Faculty & Staff

Department Chair

Dana Levitt profile photo

Dana Levitt

Chairperson, Counseling

Phone
973-655-2097
Email
levittd@montclair.edu
Location
University Hall, 2127

Staff

Lucille Gesualdi

Department Administrator, Counseling

Phone
973-655-6844
Email
gesualdil@montclair.edu
Location
University Hall, 2125

Mary Andreoli

Secretarial Assistant I/Non-Steno, Counseling

Phone
973-655-7216
Email
andreolim@montclair.edu
Location
University Hall, 2128
Susan Fuller profile photo

Susan Fuller

Program Associate, Counseling

Phone
973-655-3133
Email
fullersu@montclair.edu
Location
University Hall, 3220

Faculty

Muninder Ahluwalia profile photo

Muninder Ahluwalia

Professor, Counseling

Phone
973-655-7622
Email
ahluwaliam@montclair.edu
Location
University Hall, 2178
Vanessa Alleyne profile photo

Vanessa Alleyne

Associate Professor, Counseling

Phone
973-655-6996
Email
alleynev@montclair.edu
Location
University Hall, 2199
Amanda Baden profile photo

Amanda Baden

Professor, Counseling

Phone
973-655-7336
Email
badena@montclair.edu
Location
University Hall, 2169
Nancy Chae profile photo

Nancy Chae

Assistant Professor, Counseling

Phone
973-655-4388
Email
chaen@montclair.edu
Location
University Hall, 2116

Kathy Gainor

Associate Professor, Counseling

Phone
973-655-7216
Email
gainork@montclair.edu
Location
University Hall
Michael Hannon profile photo

Michael Hannon

Associate Professor, Counseling

Phone
973-655-7611
Email
hannonmi@montclair.edu
Location
University Hall, 2114
Leslie Kooyman profile photo

Leslie Kooyman

Associate Professor, Counseling

Email
kooymanl@montclair.edu
Location
University Hall, 2167
Edina Renfro-Michel profile photo

Edina Renfro-Michel

Associate Professor, Counseling

Phone
973-655-5381
Email
renfromichee@montclair.edu
Location
University Hall, 2165

Angela Sheely-Moore

Associate Professor, Counseling

Phone
973-655-7389
Email
sheelya@montclair.edu
Location
University Hall, 2163
Matthew Shurts profile photo

Matthew Shurts

Associate Professor, Counseling

Phone
973-655-7190
Email
shurtsm@montclair.edu
Location
University Hall, 2180

Specialists

Lisa Ellis profile photo

Lisa Ellis

Clinical Specialist, Counseling

Phone
973-655-7267
Email
ellisli@montclair.edu
Location
University Hall, 2201

Kathleen Mangano

Clinical Specialist, Counseling

Phone
973-655-3455
Email
manganok@montclair.edu
Location
University Hall, 2170

Juliana Natiello

Clinical Specialist, Counseling

Phone
973-655-3407
Email
natielloj@montclair.edu
Location
Center for Clinical Services

Adjunct Faculty

  • Michaela Ambrosius
  • Frank Andrisani
  • Sandra Aziz
  • William Baker
  • Carol Boyer
  • Anthony Cannella
  • Maureen Chauncey
  • Nicole Christian
  • Candice Crawford
  • Bette DaGiau
  • Kristie Damell
  • Kathleen Dennis
  • Connie Ducaine
  • Thomas Grace
  • Kelly Gentry
  • Klare Kajura
  • Karina Kim
  • Kristin Kim-Martin
  • Gary McClain
  • Mary Beth McDonald
  • Cristina Montagna
  • Dawn Norman
  • Cheryl Notari
  • Sue Seidenfeld