Photo of students during counseling session.

Faculty & Staff

Department Chair

Dana Levitt profile photo

Dana Levitt

Chairperson, Counseling

Phone
973-655-2097
Email
levittd@montclair.edu
Location
University Hall, 2127

Staff

Lucille Gesualdi profile photo

Lucille Gesualdi

Department Administrator, Counseling

Phone
973-655-6844
Email
gesualdil@montclair.edu
Location
University Hall, 2125

Mary Andreoli

Secretarial Assistant I/Non-Steno, Counseling

Phone
973-655-7216
Email
andreolim@montclair.edu
Location
University Hall, 2128
Susan Fuller profile photo

Susan Fuller

Program Associate, Counseling

Phone
973-655-3133
Email
fullersu@montclair.edu
Location
University Hall, 2179

Faculty

Muninder Ahluwalia profile photo

Muninder Ahluwalia

Professor, Counseling

Phone
973-655-7622
Email
ahluwaliam@montclair.edu
Location
University Hall, 2178
Vanessa Alleyne profile photo

Vanessa Alleyne

Associate Professor, Counseling

Phone
973-655-6996
Email
alleynev@montclair.edu
Location
University Hall, 2199
Amanda Baden profile photo

Amanda Baden

Professor, Counseling

Phone
973-655-7336
Email
badena@montclair.edu
Location
University Hall, 2169

Clewiston Challenger

Assistant Professor, Counseling

Email
challengerc@montclair.edu

Bisola Duyile

Assistant Professor, Counseling

Email
duyileb@montclair.edu
Location
University Hall, 2165

Kathy Gainor

Associate Professor, Counseling

Phone
973-655-7216
Email
gainork@montclair.edu
Location
University Hall
Michael Hannon profile photo

Michael Hannon

Associate Professor, Counseling

Phone
973-655-7611
Email
hannonmi@montclair.edu
Location
University Hall, 2114
Thomas Killian profile photo

Thomas Killian

Assistant Professor, Counseling

Email
killiant@montclair.edu
Location
University Hall, 2116
Leslie Kooyman profile photo

Leslie Kooyman

Associate Professor, Counseling

Email
kooymanl@montclair.edu
Location
University Hall, 2167

Shanta Pamphile

Post-Doctoral Teaching and Learning Fellow, Counseling

Email
pamphiles@montclair.edu
Location
University Hall, 2128

Angela Sheely-Moore

Associate Professor, Counseling

Phone
973-655-7389
Email
sheelya@montclair.edu
Location
University Hall, 2163
Matthew Shurts profile photo

Matthew Shurts

Associate Professor, Counseling

Phone
973-655-7190
Email
shurtsm@montclair.edu
Location
University Hall, 2180

Specialists

Lisa Ellis Gavin profile photo

Lisa Ellis Gavin

Clinical Specialist, Counseling

Phone
973-655-7267
Email
ellisli@montclair.edu
Location
University Hall, 2201

Kathleen Mangano

Clinical Specialist, Counseling

Phone
973-655-3455
Email
manganok@montclair.edu
Location
University Hall, 2170

Juliana Natiello

Director, Community Counseling Clinic, Counseling

Phone
973-655-3407
Email
natielloj@montclair.edu
Location
Center for Clinical Services

Adjunct Faculty

NameEmail
Frank Andrisaniandrisanif@montclair.edu
William Bakerbakerw@montclair.edu
Carol Boyerboyerc@montclair.edu
Anthony Cannellacannellaa@montclair.edu
Nicole Christianchristiann@montclair.edu
Bette Dagiaudagiaub@montclair.edu
Kathleen Dennisdenniska@montclair.edu
Allison Dickensdickensa@montclair.edu
Connie Ducaineducainec@montclair.edu
Clare Kajurakajurac@montclair.edu
MaryRose Kaplankaplanma@montclair.edu
Gary Mcclainmcclaing@montclair.edu
Mary Beth McDonaldmcdonaldm@montclair.edu
Cheryl Notarinotaric@montclair.edu
Rebecca Randallrandallr@montclair.edu
Robert Rogersrogersr@montclair.edu
Sue Seidenfeldseidenfelds@montclair.edu
Adrienne Zangari-Feracozangariferaa@montclair.edu
Amy Zavadilzavadila@montclair.edu