Contact Us

Office of Global Engagement – Cole Hall (formerly College Hall), Suite 148
Phone: 973-655-6862
Email:
global@montclair.edu (prospective students with questions about the application process, tuition, scholarships, etc.)
oge@montclair.edu (current students)

Follow us on Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/msuinternational/

Our Staff


Cristiana Kunyczka, Ed.D.
Assistant Vice President
kunyczkac@montclair.edu
973-655-7566



Heather Augar, M.A.
Director of International Recruitment
augarh@montclair.edu
973-655-4492




Adrienne Gigantino, M.A.
Director of International Student an Scholar Services
gigantinoa@montclair.edu
973-655-7301



Aditi Patel, M.A.
Assistant Director of International Student and Scholar Services
patelad@montclair.edu
973-655-7735


Kaitlyn Healy, M.A.
Assistant Director of International Student and Scholar Services
healyk@montclair.edu
973-655-4255


Naomi An
Assistant Director of International Recruitment
ann@montclair.edu
973-655-4185


Malikka Hutchins, M.A.
Administrative Assistant
hutchinsm@montclair.edu
973-655-4499