faculty watching a presentation

Liaison Librarians

Area Liaison Librarian Phone Room Email
Accounting & Finance Bill Vincenti 973-655-7147 112 vincentiw@montclair.edu
Anthropology Steve Shapiro 973-655-7153 121 shapiros@montclair.edu
Art and Design Justin Savage/Drew Wallace (both interim) 973-655-7142
973-655-7143
113/101 savagej@montclair.edu
wallaced@montclair.edu
Biology Siobhan McCarthy 973-655-7146 102 mccarthys@montclair.edu
Chemistry and Biochemistry Siobhan McCarthy 973-655-7146 102 mccarthys@montclair.edu
Classics and General Humanities Paul Martinez 973-655-3465 138 martinezp@montclair.edu
Communication Sciences and Disorders Catherine Baird 973-655-7144 134 bairdc@montclair.edu
Communication & Media Arts Perri Moreno 973-655-5276 135 morenop@montclair.edu
Computer Science Steve Shapiro 973-655-7153 121 shapiros@montclair.edu
Counseling Catherine Baird 973-655-7144 134 bairdc@montclair.edu
Disability Resource Center Steve Shapiro 973-655-7153 121 shapiros@montclair.edu
Earth and Environmental Studies Siobhan McCarthy 973-655-7146 102 mccarthys@montclair.edu
Economics Bill Vincenti 973-655-7147 112 vincentiw@montclair.edu
Educational Foundations Catherine Baird 973-655-7144 134 bairdc@montclair.edu
Educational Leadership Catherine Baird 973-655-7144 134 bairdc@montclair.edu
English Drew Wallace 973-655-7143 101 wallaced@montclair.edu
Exercise Science and Physical Education Justin Savage 973-655-7142 113 savagej@montclair.edu
Family Science and Human Development Drew Wallace 973-655-7143 101 wallaced@montclair.edu
History Paul Martinez 973-655-3465 138 martinezp@montclair.edu
Hospitality & Tourism Bill Vincenti 973-655-7147 112 vincentiw@montclair.edu
Information Management & Business Analytics Bill Vincenti 973-655-7147 112 vincentiw@montclair.edu
Justice Studies Darren Sweeper 973-655-7145 117 sweeperd@montclair.edu
Linguistics Mei Ling Chow 973-655-4422 115 chowm@montclair.edu
Management Bill Vincenti 973-655-7147 112 vincentiw@montclair.edu
Marine Biology and Coastal Sciences Siobhan McCarthy 973-655-7146 102 mccarthys@montclair.edu
Marketing Bill Vincenti 973-655-7147 112 vincentiw@montclair.edu
Math Siobhan McCarthy 973-655-7146 102 mccarthys@montclair.edu
Music Catherine Oliver 973-655-7077 116 olivercat@montclair.edu
Nursing Jacob Bilek 973-655-4316 133.2 bilekj@montclair.edu
Nutrition and Food Studies Justin Savage 973-655-7142 113 savagej@montclair.edu
Philosophy Drew Wallace 973-655-7143 101 wallaced@montclair.edu
Physics and Astronomy Siobhan McCarthy 973-655-7146 102 mccarthys@montclair.edu
Political Science and Law Darren Sweeper 973-655-7145 117 sweeperd@montclair.edu
Psychology Darren Sweeper 973-655-7145 117 sweeperd@montclair.edu
Public Health Darren Sweeper 973-655-7145 117 sweeperd@montclair.edu
Religion Drew Wallace 973-655-7143 101 wallaced@montclair.edu
Sociology Suxiao (Sue) Hu 973-655-7151 114 hus@montclair.edu
Social Work and Child Advocacy Paul Martinez
Darren Sweeper
973-655-3465
973-655-7145
138
117
martinezp@montclair.edu
sweeperd@montclair.edu
Spanish and Latino Studies Drew Wallace 973-655-7143 101 wallaced@montclair.edu
Teaching and Learning Justin Savage 973-655-7142 113 savagej@montclair.edu
Theatre and Dance Catherine Oliver 973-655-7077 116 olivercat@montclair.edu
World Languages and Cultures Catherine Oliver 973-655-7077 116 olivercat@montclair.edu
Writing Studies Justin Savage
Perri Moreno
973-655-7142
973-655-5276
113
135
savagej@montclair.edu
morenop@montclair.edu