Photo of students on library patio eating lunch

Liaison Librarians

Area Liaison Librarian Phone Room Email
Accounting, Law and Taxation Bill Vincenti 973-655-7147 112 vincentiw@montclair.edu
Anthropology Steve Shapiro 973-655-4428 134 shapiros@montclair.edu
Art and Design Kevin Prendergast 973-655-7143 123 prendergask@montclair.edu
Biology Carol Nurse 973-655-7667 113 nursec@montclair.edu
Chemistry and Biochemistry Siobhan McCarthy 973-655-7146 102 mccarthys@montclair.edu
Classics and General Humanities Paul Martinez 973-655-3465 115 martinezp@montclair.edu
Communication Sciences and Disorders Denise O’Shea 973-655-2098 128 oshead@montclair.edu
Communications Denise O’Shea 973-655-2098 128 oshead@montclair.edu
Computer Science Steve Shapiro 973-655-4428 134 shapiros@montclair.edu
Counseling and Educational Leadership Catherine Baird 973-655-7144 103 bairdc@montclair.edu
Disability Resource Center Steve Shapiro 973-655-4428 134 shapiros@montclair.edu
Early Childhood, Elementary and Literacy Education Catherine Baird 973-655-7144 103 bairdc@montclair.edu
Earth and Environmental Studies Siobhan McCarthy 973-655-7146 102 mccarthys@montclair.edu
Economics Bill Vincenti 973-655-7147 112 vincentiw@montclair.edu
Educational Foundations Catherine Baird 973-655-7144 103 bairdc@montclair.edu
English Kevin Prendergast 973-655-7143 123 prendergask@montclair.edu
Exercise Science and Physical Education Ed Gil 973-655-5286 137 gile@montclair.edu
Family Science and Human Development Laura Levy 973-655-7148 102 levyl@montclair.edu
History Paul Martinez 973-655-3465 138 martinezp@montclair.edu
Justice Studies Darren Sweeper 973-655-7145 117 sweeperd@montclair.edu
Linguistics Mei Ling Chow 973-655-4422 115 chowm@montclair.edu
Marine Biology and Coastal Sciences Siobhan McCarthy 973-655-7146 102 mccarthys@montclair.edu
Management and Information Systems Bill Vincenti 973-655-7147 112 vincentiw@montclair.edu
Marketing Bill Vincenti 973-655-7147 112 vincentiw@montclair.edu
Mathematical Science Siobhan McCarthy 973-655-7146 102 mccarthys@montclair.edu
Modern Languages and Literature Catherine Baird 973-655-7144 103 bairdc@montclair.edu
Music Kathleen Hughes 973-655-7077 116 hughesk@montclair.edu
Nursing Denise O’Shea 973-655-2098 128 oshead@montclair.edu
Nutrition and Food Studies Carol Nurse 973-655-7667 113 nursec@montclair.edu
Philosophy Ed Gil 973-655-5286 137 gile@montclair.edu
Political Science and Law Darren Sweeper 973-655-7145 117 sweeperd@montclair.edu
Psychology Darren Sweeper 973-655-7145 117 sweeperd@montclair.edu
Public Health Carol Nurse 973-655-7667 113 nursec@montclair.edu
Religion Ed Gil 973-655-5286 137 gile@montclair.edu
Secondary and Special Education Laura Levy 973-655-7148 102 levyl@montclair.edu
Sociology Suxiao (Sue) Hu 973-655-7151 114 hus@montclair.edu
Social Work and Child Advocacy Carol Nurse
Darren Sweeper
973-655-7667
973-655-7145
113
117
nursec@montclair.edu
sweeperd@montclair.edu
Spanish and Latino Studies Denise O’Shea 973-655-2098 128 oshead@montclair.edu
Theatre and Dance Kathleen Hughes 973-655-7077 116 hughesk@montclair.edu
Writing Studies Catherine Baird
Siobhan McCarthy
973-655-7144
973-655-7146
103
102
bairdc@montclair.edu
mccarthys@montclair.edu