Step Three

Step 3    Select Residence Hall Community

                     Review and decide on Residence Hall community preferences.

 Transfers are eligible to live in the following residence hall communities:

Traditional Residence Hall Community

Sinatra Hall

Freeman Hall

Russ Hall

Blanton Hall

Dinallo Heights Community

Basilone Hall

Whitman Hall

Parker Hall

Einstein Hall

Machuga Heights Community

Barton Hall

Gibson Hall

Mills Hall

Gordon Hall

Hawk Crossings Community




The Village at Little Falls Community

William Carlos Williams Hall

Alice Paul Hall

Millicent Fenwick Hall

Count Basie Hall

Please note that your housing preferences are requests for where you would like to be placed. We will try our best to accommodate these requests, however they are not guaranteed.

To be eligible to live in the Hawk Crossings Community you will need to have 30 completed credits, for Sinatra Hall you will need to have 24 completed credits and 50 completed credits for the Village Apartments.