The exterior of Machuga Heights and Sam's place from an aerial view.

Residence Hall Staff

Building Information

Blanton Hall
Front Desk
973-655-3289

Bohn Hall
Front Desk
973-655-5262

Freeman Hall
Front Desk
973-655-5283

Russ Hall
Front Desk
973-655-4487

Stone Hall
Front Desk
973-655-3784

Hawk Crossings
Main Office
973-655-4475

Sinatra Hall
Front Desk
973-655-5257

The Village
Main Office
973-655-6689

Dinallo Heights
Front Desk
973-655-4664

Machuga Heights
Front Desk
973-655-4668


Building Staff Information

Blanton Hall


Community Director – Blanton Hall
Jahkahli Johnson
johnsonjah@montclair.edu
973-655-5493

Assistant Community Director – Blanton Hall
Laritza Jimenez
jimenezl7@montclair.edu
973-655-4184

Bohn Hall


Community Director – Bohn Hall
Aishah Tarannun
tarannuna@montclair.edu
973-655-5285

Assistant Community Director – Bohn Hall
Alisa Hannah
hannaha@montclair.edu
973-655-3408

Dinallo Heights


Community Director – Dinallo Heights
Brent Johnson
johnsonb@montclair.edu
973-655-4657

Assistant Community Director – Dinallo Heights
Samantha DeSanto
desantos3@montclair.edu
973-655-4659

ACUHO-I Intern for Summer Bridge
Leigh Lessard
lessardl@montclair.edu
973-655-4660

ACUHO-I Intern for Summer Bridge
Meghan Jordan
jordanme@montclair.edu
973-655-4660

Freeman, Russ and Stone Halls


Community Director – Freeman, Russ, and Stone Halls
Katie Lanigan
lanigank@montclair.edu
973-655-3462

Assistant Community Director – Freeman, Russ, and Stone Halls
Leah Boyle
boylel2@montclair.edu
973-655-3785

Hawk Crossings


Community Director – Hawk Crossings
Joanne Powser
powserj@montclair.edu
973-655-5326

Machuga Heights


Community Director – Machuga Heights
Ruqaiyah Lash
lashr@montclair.edu
973-655-4647

Assistant Community Director – Machuga Heights
Dakota Scavella
scavellad1@montclair.edu
973-655-4650

Sinatra Hall


Community Director – Frank Sinatra Hall
Nicole Fiore
fioren@montclair.edu
973-655-7644

The Village Apartments


Community Director – The Village Apartments
Brittany Passano
passanob@montclair.edu
973-655-6866


Assistant Community Director – The Village Apartments
Andy Blood
blood1@motnclair.edu
973-655-7829