The exterior of Machuga Heights and Sam's place from an aerial view.

Residence Hall Staff

Building Information

Blanton Hall
Front Desk
973-655-3289

Bohn Hall
Front Desk
973-655-5262

Freeman Hall
Front Desk
973-655-5283

Russ Hall
Front Desk
973-655-4487

Stone Hall
Front Desk
973-655-3784

Hawk Crossings
Main Office
973-655-4475

Sinatra Hall
Front Desk
973-655-5257

The Village
Main Office
973-655-6689

Dinallo Heights
Front Desk
973-655-4664

Machuga Heights
Front Desk
973-655-4668


Building Staff Information

Blanton Hall


Community Director – Blanton Hall
Jahkahli Johnson
johnsonjah@montclair.edu
973-655-5493

Assistant Community Director – Blanton Hall
Aisha Tarannun
tarannuna1@montclair.edu
973-655-4184

Bohn Hall


Community Director – Bohn Hall
Rachael Switzer
switzerr@montclair.edu
973-655-5285

Assistant Community Director – Bohn Hall
Leah Boyle
boylel2@montclair.edu
973-655-3408

Dinallo Heights


Community Director – Dinallo Heights
Brent Johnson
johnsonb@montclair.edu
973-655-4657

Assistant Community Director – Dinallo Heights
Samantha DeSanto
desantos3@montclair.edu
973-655-4659

Freeman, Russ, and Stone Halls


Community Director – Freeman, Russ, and Stone Halls
Ruqaiyah Lash
lashr@montclair.edu
973-655-3462

Hawk Crossings


Community Director – Hawk Crossings
Joanne Powser
powserj@montclair.edu
973-655-5326

Machuga Heights


Community Director – Machuga Heights
Kerri Johnsen
johnsenk@montclair.edu
973-655-4647

Assistant Community Director – Machuga Heights
Abby LaManna
lamannaa1@montclair.edu
973-655-4650

Sinatra Hall


Community Director – Frank Sinatra Hall
Nicole Fiore
fioren@montclair.edu
973-655-7644

The Village Apartments


Community Director – The Village Apartments
Rebecca Stringham
stringhamr@montclair.edu
973-655-6686


Assistant Community Director – The Village Apartments
Maria Vasquez
vasquezgarcm1@montclair.edu
973-655-7829