The outside of University Hall on a sunny day.

Staff

Dr. Julie A. Mazur
Assistant Provost
Academic Success & Tutoring
mazurj@montclair.edu
973-655-5425

Tess Grunseich
Director
Tutoring, Supplemental Instruction, & Academic Coaching
grunseicht@montclair.edu
973-655-7743

Hezal Patel
Director
Academic Success Programs
patelh@montclair.edu
973-655-7734

Colleen Barbella
Assistant Director
Academic Progress
barbellac@montclair.edu
973-655-3420

Evin Deschamps
Assistant Director
Supplemental Instruction
deschampse@montclair.edu
973-655-7768

Olga Ndhlovu
Assistant Director
Tutoring & Academic Coaching
ndhlovuo@montclair.edu
973-655-7763

Vacant
Program Associate