Photo of CREEHS faculty and staff in a classroom.

Our Team

Khadija Ahmed profile photo

Khadija Ahmed

Evaluation Associate, Center for Research and Evaluation on Education and Human Services (CREEHS), College of Education and Human Services

Phone
973-655-4591
Email
ahmedk@montclair.edu
Location
University Hall
Milagros Benitez profile photo

Milagros Benitez

Evaluation Associate, Center for Research and Evaluation on Education and Human Services (CREEHS), College of Education and Human Services

Phone
973-655-5111
Email
benitezm@montclair.edu
Location
University Hall, 3124
Ariana Buchar profile photo

Ariana Buchar

Evaluation Associate, Center for Research and Evaluation on Education and Human Services (CREEHS), College of Education and Human Services

Phone
973-655-7906
Email
buchara@montclair.edu
Location
University Hall, 3124
Erin Bunger Johnson profile photo

Erin Bunger Johnson

Associate Director, Center for Research and Evaluation on Education and Human Services (CREEHS), College of Education and Human Services

Phone
973-655-3543
Email
bungere@montclair.edu
Location
University Hall, 3124
Meghan Butler profile photo

Meghan Butler

Evaluation Associate, Center for Research and Evaluation on Education and Human Services (CREEHS), College of Education and Human Services

Phone
973-655-4253
Email
butlerm@montclair.edu
Location
University Hall, 3124

Carrie Carpenter

Senior Research Associate, Center for Research and Evaluation on Education and Human Services (CREEHS), College of Education and Human Services

Phone
973-655-4277
Email
carpenterc@montclair.edu
Location
University Hall

Danielle Cline

Research Assistant, Center for Research and Evaluation on Education and Human Services (CREEHS), College of Education and Human Services

Phone
973-655-4595
Email
clined@montclair.edu

Kayla Crawley

Research Assistant, Center for Research and Evaluation on Education and Human Services (CREEHS), College of Education and Human Services

Phone
973-655-4594
Email
crawleyk@montclair.edu
Location
University Hall, 3124

Jesse Denniston-Lee

Research Assistant, Center for Research and Evaluation on Education and Human Services (CREEHS), College of Education and Human Services

Email
dennistonlej@montclair.edu
Location
University Hall

Heather Kugelmass

Senior Research Associate, Center for Research and Evaluation on Education and Human Services (CREEHS), College of Education and Human Services

Phone
973-655-4270
Email
kugelmassh@montclair.edu
Location
University Hall, 3124
Eden Kyse profile photo

Eden Kyse

Director, Center for Research and Evaluation on Education and Human Services (CREEHS), College of Education and Human Services

Phone
973-655-7045
Email
kysee@montclair.edu
Location
University Hall, 3124
Marisa MacDonnell profile photo

Marisa MacDonnell

Senior Research Associate, Center for Research and Evaluation on Education and Human Services (CREEHS), College of Education and Human Services

Phone
973-655-7552
Email
macdonnellm@montclair.edu
Location
University Hall
Erika Marks profile photo

Erika Marks

Project Coordinator - Grow NJ Kids - Evaluation, Center for Research and Evaluation on Education and Human Services (CREEHS), College of Education and Human Services

Phone
973-655-4590
Email
markse@montclair.edu
Location
University Hall, 3124
Katherine Melz profile photo

Katherine Melz

Research Assistant, Center for Research and Evaluation on Education and Human Services (CREEHS), College of Education and Human Services

Phone
973-655-4592
Email
melzk@montclair.edu
Maria Mera profile photo

Maria Mera

Evaluation Associate, Center for Research and Evaluation on Education and Human Services (CREEHS), College of Education and Human Services

Phone
973-655-4433
Email
meram@montclair.edu

Shaun Meyers

Research Assistant, Center for Research and Evaluation on Education and Human Services (CREEHS), College of Education and Human Services

Phone
973-655-4597
Email
meyerss@montclair.edu
Location
University Hall, 3124
Tina Seaboch profile photo

Tina Seaboch

Business Coordinator, Center for Research and Evaluation on Education and Human Services (CREEHS), College of Education and Human Services

Phone
973-655-4247
Email
seabocht@montclair.edu
Location
University Hall, 3124
Kevin Shaw profile photo

Kevin Shaw

Research Assistant, Center for Research and Evaluation on Education and Human Services (CREEHS), College of Education and Human Services

Phone
973-655-7909
Email
shawk@montclair.edu
Location
University Hall
Andrea Targonski profile photo

Andrea Targonski

Project Coordinator - Grow NJ Kids - Ratings, Center for Research and Evaluation on Education and Human Services (CREEHS), College of Education and Human Services

Phone
973-655-7833
Email
targonskia@montclair.edu
Location
University Hall

Graduate Student Workers and Graduate Assistants

  • Chantal Almanzar is pursuing a Master’s in Counseling with a concentration in Clinical Mental Health.
  • Regina Gopon is pursuing a Master’s in Counseling with a concentration in Clinical Mental Health Counseling.
  • Jose Manalansan is pursuing a Master’s in Counseling with a concentration in Clinical Mental Health.
  • Catherine O’Brien, is pursuing a Master’s in Counseling with a concentration in Clinical Mental Health Counseling.
  • Paola Pinzon-Henao, is pursuing a Master’s in Clinical Psychology with a concentration in Children and Adolescents.
  • Joseph Prado is pursuing a Master’s in Clinical Psychology degree with a concentration in Child and Adolescent Psychology with a Certification in School Psychology.
  • Rebeca Soto Avalos is pursuing a Master’s in Counseling with a concentration in Clinical Mental Health.