Photo of CREEHS faculty and staff in a classroom.

Our Team

Director

Eden Kyse profile photo

Eden Kyse

Director, Center for Research and Evaluation on Education and Human Services (CREEHS), College of Education and Human Services

Phone
973-655-7045
Email
kysee@montclair.edu
Location
University Hall, 3124

Senior Research Associates

Erin Bunger Johnson profile photo

Erin Bunger Johnson

Senior Research Associate, Center for Research and Evaluation on Education and Human Services (CREEHS), College of Education and Human Services

Phone
973-655-3543
Email
bungere@montclair.edu
Location
University Hall, 3124
Rebecca Swann-Jackson profile photo

Rebecca Swann-Jackson

Senior Research Associate, Center for Research and Evaluation on Education and Human Services (CREEHS), College of Education and Human Services

Phone
973-655-7763
Email
swannjacksor@montclair.edu
Location
University Hall, 3124

Research & Evaluation Associates

Lina Acosta profile photo

Lina Acosta

Research Associate, Center for Research and Evaluation on Education and Human Services (CREEHS), College of Education and Human Services

Phone
973-655-7552
Email
acostal@montclair.edu
Location
University Hall, 3124
Milagros Benitez profile photo

Milagros Benitez

Evaluation Associate, Center for Research and Evaluation on Education and Human Services, College of Education and Human Services

Phone
973-655-5111
Email
benitezm@montclair.edu
Location
University Hall, 3124
Meghan Butler profile photo

Meghan Butler

Evaluation Associate, College of Education and Human Services

Phone
973-655-4253
Email
butlerm@montclair.edu
Location
University Hall, 3124
Inempreet Chahal profile photo

Inempreet Chahal

Evaluation Associate, Center for Research and Evaluation on Education and Human Services (CREEHS), College of Education and Human Services

Phone
973-655-3183
Email
chahali@montclair.edu
Location
University Hall, 3124
Maria Mera profile photo

Maria Mera

Evaluation Associate, College of Education and Human Services

Phone
973-655-4433
Email
meram@montclair.edu

Research Assistant

Khadija Ahmed profile photo

Khadija Ahmed

Research Assistant, CREEHS, College of Education and Human Services

Phone
973-655-4591
Email
ahmedk@montclair.edu
Erika Marks profile photo

Erika Marks

Research Assistant, CREEHS, College of Education and Human Services

Phone
973-655-4590
Email
markse@montclair.edu
Katherine Melz profile photo

Katherine Melz

Research Assistant, CREEHS, College of Education and Human Services

Phone
973-655-4592
Email
melzk@montclair.edu

Program Assistant

Tina Seaboch profile photo

Tina Seaboch

Program Assistant, Center for Research and Evaluation on Education and Human Services (CREEHS), College of Education and Human Services

Phone
973-655-4247
Email
seabocht@montclair.edu
Location
University Hall, 3124

Graduate Assistants

  • Michelle Bove is pursuing a Master of Public Health degree with a concentration in Community Health Education.
  • Ariana Buchar is pursuing a Master of Arts degree in Counseling with a concentration in Clinical Mental Health Counseling.
  • Danielle Dirmeitis is pursuing a Master of Arts degree in Counseling with a concentration in Clinical Mental Health Counseling.
  • Kimberly Lang is pursuing a Master of Arts degree in Counseling with a concentration in School Counseling.
  • Taylor Pini is pursuing a Master of Arts degree in Counseling with a concentration in Clinical Mental Health Counseling.
  • Callie Stabile is pursuing a Master of Arts degree in Counseling with a concentration in School Counseling.