Faculty and Staff

Department Chair

Linda Wise profile photo

Linda Wise

Chairperson, Teaching and Learning

Phone
973-655-4436
Email
wisel@montclair.edu
Location
University Hall, 3163

Deputy Chair

Douglas Larkin profile photo

Douglas Larkin

Professor, Teaching and Learning

Phone
973-655-3124
Email
larkind@montclair.edu
Location
University Hall, 3171

Staff

Alicia Boone

Pre-Clinical Field Placement Coordinator, Teaching and Learning

Email
boonea@montclair.edu

Kaurin Cuello

Program Associate, Alternate Route Teacher Education Program, Teaching and Learning

Email
cuellok@montclair.edu
Location
University Hall, 3162
Kathryn Leonard profile photo

Kathryn Leonard

Director of the Certificate in General Studies Program, Teaching and Learning

Email
leonardk@montclair.edu
Location
University Hall, 3165
Patricia Anne Watson profile photo

Patricia Anne Watson

Department Administrator, Teaching and Learning

Phone
973-655-7360
Email
watsonp@montclair.edu
Location
University Hall, 3163
Felicia Hines profile photo

Felicia Hines

Professional Services Specialist 4/Administrative Service (CWA), Teaching and Learning

Phone
973-655-5407
Email
hinesf@montclair.edu
Location
University Hall, 3163
Samita Mezger profile photo

Samita Mezger

Graduate Program Administrator, Teaching and Learning

Email
mezgers@montclair.edu
Location
University Hall, 3169

Faculty

Jessica Bacon profile photo

Jessica Bacon

Associate Professor, Teaching and Learning

Phone
973-655-7487
Email
baconj@montclair.edu
Location
University Hall, 3231
Susan Baglieri profile photo

Susan Baglieri

Professor, Teaching and Learning

Phone
973-655-3297
Email
baglieris@montclair.edu
Location
University Hall, 3215

Alicia Broderick

Professor, Teaching and Learning

Phone
973-655-7455
Email
brodericka@montclair.edu
Location
University Hall, 3163
Minkyung Choi profile photo

Minkyung Choi

Assistant Professor, Teaching and Learning

Email
choimi@montclair.edu
Location
University Hall
Danne Davis profile photo

Danne Davis

Associate Professor, Teaching and Learning

Phone
973-655-5183
Email
davisd@montclair.edu
Location
University Hall, 3163
Elizabeth Erwin profile photo

Elizabeth Erwin

Professor, Teaching and Learning

Phone
973-655-6843
Email
erwinel@montclair.edu
Location
University Hall, 3163
Margaret Freedson profile photo

Margaret Freedson

Associate Professor, Teaching and Learning

Phone
973-655-5411
Email
freedsonm@montclair.edu
Location
University Hall, 3163

Jennifer Goeke

Associate Professor, Teaching and Learning

Phone
973-655-6943
Email
goekej@montclair.edu
Location
University Hall, 3185
Rebecca Goldstein profile photo

Rebecca Goldstein

Associate Professor, Teaching and Learning

Phone
973-655-5191
Email
goldsteinr@montclair.edu
Location
University Hall, 3226
Jesse Ha profile photo

Jesse Ha

Assistant Professor, Teaching and Learning

Email
haj@montclair.edu
Location
University Hall
Elliot Hu-Au profile photo

Elliot Hu-Au

Assistant Professor, School of Computing

Email
huaue@montclair.edu
Location
Center for Computing and Information Science, 130F
Erik Jacobson profile photo

Erik Jacobson

Professor, Teaching and Learning

Phone
973-655-3471
Email
jacobsone@montclair.edu
Location
University Hall, 3233

Mia Kirk

Supervisor, Alternate Route Teacher Education Programs, Teaching and Learning

Phone
973-655-7101
Email
kirkm@montclair.edu
Location
University Hall
Emily J Klein profile photo

Emily J Klein

Professor, Teaching and Learning

Phone
973-655-3454
Email
kleine@montclair.edu
Location
University Hall, 3189

Priya Lalvani

Professor, Teaching and Learning

Phone
973-655-5372
Email
lalvanip@montclair.edu
Location
University Hall, 3163
Tanya Maloney profile photo

Tanya Maloney

Associate Professor, Teaching and Learning

Phone
973-655-3007
Email
maloneyt@montclair.edu
Location
University Hall, 3158
Fernando Naiditch profile photo

Fernando Naiditch

Associate Professor, Teaching and Learning

Phone
973-655-5477
Email
naiditchf@montclair.edu
Location
University Hall, 3230

Dierdre Paul

Professor, Teaching and Learning

Phone
973-655-7183
Email
pauld@montclair.edu
Location
University Hall, 3163
Bree Picower profile photo

Bree Picower

Professor, Teaching and Learning

Phone
973-655-4465
Email
picowerb@montclair.edu
Location
University Hall, 3163

Jeremy Price

Professor, Teaching and Learning

Phone
973-655-5170
Email
pricej@montclair.edu
Location
University Hall, 3211
William Proffitt profile photo

William Proffitt

Assistant Professor, Teaching and Learning

Email
proffittw@montclair.edu
Location
University Hall, 3183
Victoria Puig profile photo

Victoria Puig

Associate Professor, Teaching and Learning

Phone
973-655-7159
Email
puigv@montclair.edu
Location
University Hall, 3163
Jennifer Robinson profile photo

Jennifer Robinson

Executive Director of the Center of Pedagogy, Center of Pedagogy

Phone
973-655-7691
Email
robinsonj@montclair.edu
Location
University Hall
David Schwarzer profile photo

David Schwarzer

Professor, Teaching and Learning

Phone
973-655-4446
Email
schwarzerd@montclair.edu
Location
University Hall, 3194
Minsun Shin profile photo

Minsun Shin

Associate Professor, Teaching and Learning

Phone
973-655-6961
Email
shinm@montclair.edu
Location
University Hall, 3163
Talida State profile photo

Talida State

Associate Professor, Teaching and Learning

Phone
973-655-6709
Email
statet@montclair.edu
Location
University Hall, 3190

Priya Voleti

Assistant Professor, Teaching and Learning

Email
voletip@montclair.edu
Location
University Hall

Rich Wolfson

Professor, Teaching and Learning

Phone
973-655-7126
Email
wolfsonr@montclair.edu
Location
University Hall, 3241
Mayida Zaal profile photo

Mayida Zaal

Associate Professor, Teaching and Learning

Phone
973-655-7683
Email
zaalm@montclair.edu
Location
University Hall, 3196

Adjunct Faculty

NameEmail
Patricia Bereznybereznyp@montclair.edu
Louis DeBellodebellol@montclair.edu
Naome Dunnelldunnelln@montclair.edu
Rosa Espinal-Perezespinalperer@montclair.edu
Lisa Gallaghergallagherli@montclair.edu
Melissa Halterhalterme@montclair.edu
Anthony Lanzolanzoa@montclair.edu
Denise Macalusomacalusod@montclair.edu
Eileen McKeatingmckeatinge@montclair.edu
Christopher McLaughlinmclaughlinch@montclair.edu
Jeffrey Monacellimonacellij@montclair.edu
Leslie Mozulaymozulayl@montclair.edu
Danielle Petruzziellopetruzzielld@montclair.edu
Angela Piombopiomboa@montclair.edu
Robert Pricepricer@montclair.edu
Jean Slusarczykslusarczykj@montclair.edu
Lucia Villaluzvillaluzlu@montclair.edu