Faculty and Staff

Department Chair

Linda Wise

Chairperson (Interim), Teaching and Learning

Phone
973-655-4436
Email
wisel@montclair.edu
Location
University Hall, 3163

Staff

Patricia Anne Watson profile photo

Patricia Anne Watson

Department Administrator, Teaching and Learning

Phone
973-655-7360
Email
watsonp@montclair.edu
Location
University Hall, 3163
Felicia Hines profile photo

Felicia Hines

Professional Services Specialist 4/Administrative Service (CWA), Teaching and Learning

Phone
973-655-5407
Email
hinesf@montclair.edu
Location
University Hall, 3163
Mary Marsan profile photo

Mary Marsan

Program Associate for Teaching and Learning, Teaching and Learning

Phone
973-655-3386
Email
marsanm@montclair.edu
Location
University Hall, 3162
Samita Mezger profile photo

Samita Mezger

Graduate Program Administrator, Teaching and Learning

Phone
--
Email
mezgers@montclair.edu
Location
University Hall, 3169

Faculty

Jessica Bacon profile photo

Jessica Bacon

Associate Professor, Teaching and Learning

Phone
973-655-7487
Email
baconj@montclair.edu
Location
University Hall, 3231
Susan Baglieri profile photo

Susan Baglieri

Professor, Teaching and Learning

Phone
973-655-3297
Email
baglieris@montclair.edu
Location
University Hall, 2169

Alicia Broderick

Professor, Teaching and Learning

Phone
973-655-7455
Email
brodericka@montclair.edu
Location
University Hall, 3163
Danne Davis profile photo

Danne Davis

Associate Professor, Teaching and Learning

Phone
973-655-5183
Email
davisd@montclair.edu
Location
University Hall, 3163
Elizabeth Erwin profile photo

Elizabeth Erwin

Professor, Teaching and Learning

Phone
973-655-6843
Email
erwinel@montclair.edu
Location
University Hall, 3163
Margaret Freedson profile photo

Margaret Freedson

Associate Professor, Teaching and Learning

Phone
973-655-5411
Email
freedsonm@montclair.edu
Location
University Hall, 3163

Jennifer Goeke

Associate Professor, Teaching and Learning

Phone
973-655-6943
Email
goekej@montclair.edu
Location
University Hall
Rebecca Goldstein profile photo

Rebecca Goldstein

Associate Professor, Teaching and Learning

Phone
973-655-5191
Email
goldsteinr@montclair.edu
Location
University Hall, 2180
Erik Jacobson profile photo

Erik Jacobson

Associate Professor, Teaching and Learning

Phone
973-655-3471
Email
jacobsone@montclair.edu
Location
University Hall, 3233
David Keiser profile photo

David Keiser

Associate Professor, Teaching and Learning

Phone
973-655-7199
Email
keiserd@montclair.edu
Location
University Hall, 2117
Emily J Klein profile photo

Emily J Klein

Professor, Teaching and Learning

Phone
973-655-3454
Email
kleine@montclair.edu
Location
University Hall, 2123
Michele Knobel profile photo

Michele Knobel

Professor, Teaching and Learning

Phone
973-655-5405
Email
knobelm@montclair.edu
Location
University Hall, 3163

Priya Lalvani

Professor, Teaching and Learning

Phone
973-655-5372
Email
lalvanip@montclair.edu
Location
University Hall, 3163
Douglas Larkin profile photo

Douglas Larkin

Professor, Teaching and Learning

Phone
973-655-3124
Email
larkind@montclair.edu
Location
University Hall, 3171

Tanya Maloney

Assistant Professor, Teaching and Learning

Phone
973-655-3007
Email
maloneyt@montclair.edu
Location
University Hall, 2121
Fernando Naiditch profile photo

Fernando Naiditch

Associate Professor, Teaching and Learning

Phone
973-655-5477
Email
naiditchf@montclair.edu
Location
University Hall

Dierdre Paul

Professor, Teaching and Learning

Phone
973-655-7183
Email
pauld@montclair.edu
Location
University Hall, 3163
Bree Picower profile photo

Bree Picower

Professor, Teaching and Learning

Phone
973-655-4465
Email
picowerb@montclair.edu
Location
University Hall, 3163

Jeremy Price

Professor, Teaching and Learning

Phone
973-655-5170
Email
pricej@montclair.edu
Location
University Hall
Victoria Puig profile photo

Victoria Puig

Associate Professor, Teaching and Learning

Phone
973-655-7159
Email
puigv@montclair.edu
Location
University Hall, 3163
Jennifer Robinson profile photo

Jennifer Robinson

Executive Director of the Center of Pedagogy, Center of Pedagogy

Phone
973-655-7691
Email
robinsonj@montclair.edu
Location
University Hall
David Schwarzer profile photo

David Schwarzer

Professor, Teaching and Learning

Phone
973-655-4446
Email
schwarzerd@montclair.edu
Location
University Hall, 2199

Minsun Shin

Associate Professor, Teaching and Learning

Phone
973-655-6961
Email
shinm@montclair.edu
Location
University Hall, 3163
Talida State profile photo

Talida State

Associate Professor, Teaching and Learning

Phone
973-655-6709
Email
statet@montclair.edu
Location
University Hall, 2176

Vincent Walencik

TLRN Adjunct, Teaching and Learning

Phone
973-655-5174
Email
walencikv@montclair.edu

Rich Wolfson

Professor, Teaching and Learning

Phone
973-655-7126
Email
wolfsonr@montclair.edu
Location
University Hall, 2165
Mayida Zaal profile photo

Mayida Zaal

Associate Professor, Teaching and Learning

Phone
973-655-7683
Email
zaalm@montclair.edu
Location
University Hall, 2146

Adjunct Faculty

NameEmail
Gail Ahnemannahnemanng@montclair.edu
Patricia Bereznybereznyp@montclair.edu
Donna Bogartbogartd@montclair.edu
Louis DeBellodebellol@montclair.edu
Naome Dunnelldunnelln@montclair.edu
Rosa Espinal-Perezespinalperer@montclair.edu
John Fureyfureyjo@montclair.edu
Lisa Gallaghergallagherli@montclair.edu
Laurence Greenberggreenbergla@montclair.edu
Melissa Halterhalterme@montclair.edu
Anthony Lanzolanzoa@montclair.edu
Denise Macalusomacalusod@montclair.edu
Sharon Marcusmarcuss@montclair.edu
Eileen McKeatingmckeatinge@montclair.edu
Christopher McLaughlinmclaughlinch@montclair.edu
Jeffrey Monacellimonacellij@montclair.edu
Leslie Mozulaymozulayl@montclair.edu
Danielle Petruzziellopetruzzielld@montclair.edu
Angela Piombopiomboa@montclair.edu
Robert Pricepricer@montclair.edu
Jean Slusarczykslusarczykj@montclair.edu
Lucia Villaluzvillaluzlu@montclair.edu
Priya Voletivoletip@montclair.edu