University Communications staff standing in cubicles and smiling

Our People

Creative Services

Randi Rosh
Creative Director
Email: roshsolenthr@montclair.edu
Phone: 973-655-3070

Stefani Whitehouse
Graphic Designer
Email: whitehouses@montclair.edu
Phone: 973-655-7368

Samantha Spitaletta
Graphic Designer
Email: spitalettas@montclair.edu
Phone: 973-655-5482

Debra Morella
Production Manager
Email: morellad@montclair.edu
Phone: 973-655-7046

Mike Peters
Director, Photography Services
Email: petersm@montclair.edu
Phone: 973-655-5464

Marketing

Jubin Kwon
Director, Marketing
Email: kwonj@montclair.edu
Phone: 973-655-3532

Ellie Uberto
Assistant Director of Communications and Marketing
Email: ubertoe@montclair.edu
Phone: 973-655-4408

Julissa Duran
Coordinator of Marketing and Communications
Email: duranj@montclair.edu
Phone: 973-655-7774

Marilyn Lehren
Communications Specialist
Email: lehrenma@montclair.edu
Phone: 973-655-3209

Media Relations

Erika Bleiberg
Director, Media Relations
Email: bleiberge@montclair.edu
Phone: 973-655-4334

Andrew Mees
Assistant Director of Media Relations
Email: meesa@montclair.edu
Phone: 973-655-3101

Meaghan Morin
Media Relations/Communications Assistant
Email: morinm@montclair.edu
Phone: 973-655-4333

Editorial

Laura Griffin
Publications Editor
Email: griffinla@montclair.edu
Phone: 973-655-3430

Bob Gano
Editorial Manager
Email: ganor@montclair.edu
Phone: 973-655-5127

Web Services

Lisa Ryder
Director, Web Services
Email: ryderl@montclair.edu
Phone: 973-655-3291

Matt Pierce
Senior Website Designer
Email: piercema@montclair.edu
Phone: 973-655-4144

Location

Overlook Corporate Center
150 Clove Road 3rd Floor
Little Falls, NJ 07424
Phone: 973-655-3054