Collage of various University publications

Our People

Joseph A. Brennan
Vice President, Communications and Marketing
Email: brennanjos@montclair.edu

Creative Services

Randi Rosh
Creative Director
Email: roshsolenthr@montclair.edu
Phone: 973-655-3070

Stefani Whitehouse
Graphic Designer
Email: whitehouses@montclair.edu
Phone: 973-655-7368

Samantha Spitaletta
Graphic Designer
Email: spitalettas@montclair.edu
Phone: 973-655-5482

Mike Peters
University Photographer
Email: petersm@montclair.edu
Phone: 973-655-5464

Christo Apostolou
Videographer
Email: apostolouc@montclair.edu
Phone: 973-655-3038

Marketing

Jubin Kwon
Director, Marketing & Content Strategy
Email: kwonj@montclair.edu
Phone: 973-655-3532

Debra Morella
Production Manager
Email: morellad@montclair.edu
Phone: 973-655-7046

Ariana Leyton
Project Coordinator
Email: Leytona@montclair.edu
Phone: 973-655-3935

Market Research

Sheryl Huston
Senior Market Research Analyst
Email: hustons@montclair.edu
Phone: 973-655-4083

Media Relations


Andrew Mees
Senior Media Relations Specialist
Email: meesa@montclair.edu
Phone: 973-655-3101

Editorial

Laura Griffin
Editorial Director
Email: griffinla@montclair.edu
Phone: 973-655-3430

Bob Gano
Copy Editor
Email: ganor@montclair.edu
Phone: 973-655-5127

Digital Communications

Robert Ostergaard
Director of Digital Communications
Email: ostergaardr@montclair.edu
Phone: 973-655-3291

Matt Pierce
Senior Web Developer
Email: piercema@montclair.edu
Phone: 973-655-4144

Rudy Crespo
Front End Developer/UX Specialist
Email: crespor@montclair.edu
Phone: 973-655-7218

Emilia Rodowicz
Social Media Coordinator
Email: rodowicze@montclair.edu
Phone: 973-655-4333

Administration

Andrea Bello
Administrative Assistant
Email: belloa@montclair.edu
Phone: 973-655-3054

Location

Overlook Corporate Center
150 Clove Road 3rd Floor
Little Falls, NJ 07424
Phone: 973-655-3054