Skip to Content
Photo of Kasser and College Hall.

Contact Us

The Office of Alumni Relations and Annual Giving would love to hear from you! If you have a question or if you are not sure who to contact, visit the FAQs.

Mailing Address

Office of Alumni Relations and Annual Giving
1 Normal Avenue
Montclair, NJ 07043
Phone: 973-655-4141
Fax: 973-655-5483
E-mail: alumni@montclair.edu

Visit Us

Office of Alumni Relations and Annual Giving
Overlook Corporate Center
150 Clove Road 3rd Floor
Little Falls, NJ 07424
Phone: 973-655-4141
Fax: 973-655-5483

Meet Our Team

We’re here to help. Get in touch with us!



Jeanne Marano
Assistant Vice President for
Annual Giving and Alumni Engagement
973-655-5333
maranoj@montclair.edu




Kara Baldwin Brennan ’92
Director of Annual Giving
973-655-7492
brennanka@mail.montclair.edu


Stacy Albanese ’08, ’17 MA
Associate Director of Alumni Relations
973-655-5465
albaneses@montclair.edu


Jenna Villani ’11 MA
Associate Director of Alumni Relations
973-655-7872
villanij@montclair.edu


Deborah Corasio
Assistant Director of Alumni Relations
973-655-4207
corasiod@montclair.edu


Katrina Nordqvist
Program Assistant, Alumni Relations and Annual Giving
973-655-3323
nordqvistk@montclair.edu