math faculty on a zoom call

Faculty and Staff

Chairperson

Ashuwin Vaidya profile photo

Ashuwin Vaidya

Phone
973-655-2139
Email
vaidyaa@montclair.edu
Location
Center for Computing and Information Science, 425N

Office

NameTitleLocationPhoneEmail
Rick McColloughSecretarial Assistant III/Non-StenoCenter for Computing and Information Science, 425N973-655-4263mccolloughf@montclair.edu
George GroverDepartment Administrator and Undergraduate AdvisorCenter for Computing and Information Science, 425N973-655-7349groverg@montclair.edu

Faculty

Deepak Bal profile photo

Deepak Bal

Assistant Professor

Phone
973-655-3936
Email
bald@montclair.edu
Location
Richardson Hall, 302
Jonathan Cutler profile photo

Jonathan Cutler

Associate Professor

Phone
973-655-7247
Email
cutlerjo@montclair.edu
Location
Richardson Hall, 306
Joseph DiNapoli profile photo

Joseph DiNapoli

Assistant Professor

Phone
973-655-6802
Email
dinapolij@montclair.edu
Location
Center for Computing and Information Science, 425C
Eileen Fernandez profile photo

Eileen Fernandez

Professor

Phone
973-655-7259
Email
fernandeze@montclair.edu
Location
Center for Computing and Information Science, 425J
Steven Greenstein profile photo

Steven Greenstein

Associate Professor

Phone
973-655-4287
Email
greensteins@montclair.edu
Location
Center for Computing and Information Science, 425K
Mark Korlie profile photo

Mark Korlie

Associate Professor

Phone
973-655-5300
Email
korliem@montclair.edu
Location
Richardson Hall, 307
Aihua Li profile photo

Aihua Li

Professor

Phone
973-655-7271
Email
lia@montclair.edu
Location
Richardson Hall, 320
Arup Mukherjee profile photo

Arup Mukherjee

Associate Professor

Phone
973-655-7243
Email
mukherjeea@montclair.edu
Location
Richardson Hall, 314
Mika Munakata profile photo

Mika Munakata

Professor

Phone
973-655-7256
Email
munakatam@montclair.edu
Location
Center for Computing and Information Science, 425H
Eileen Murray profile photo

Eileen Murray

Associate Professor

Phone
973-655-6819
Email
murrayei@montclair.edu
Location
Center for Computing and Information Science, 425B
Bogdan Nita profile photo

Bogdan Nita

Professor

Phone
973-655-7261
Email
nitab@montclair.edu
Location
Richardson Hall, 308
Nicole Panorkou profile photo

Nicole Panorkou

Associate Professor

Phone
973-655-6684
Email
panorkoun@montclair.edu
Location
Center for Computing and Information Science, 425F
Helen M Roberts profile photo

Helen M Roberts

Professor

Phone
973-655-7886
Email
robertsh@montclair.edu
Location
Richardson Hall, 316
Ashuwin Vaidya profile photo

Ashuwin Vaidya

Chairperson

Phone
973-655-2139
Email
vaidyaa@montclair.edu
Location
Center for Computing and Information Science, 425N
Emeriti