mathematics department faculty and staff in Fall 2023

Faculty and Staff

Chairperson

Ashwin Vaidya profile photo

Ashwin Vaidya

Phone
973-655-2139
Email
vaidyaa@montclair.edu
Location
Center for Computing and Information Science, 425N

Office

NameTitleLocationPhoneEmail
Rick McColloughSecretarial Assistant I/Non-StenoCenter for Computing and Information Science, 425N973-655-4263mccolloughf@montclair.edu
James PanzaAdjunct 973-655-3232panzaj@montclair.edu

Faculty

Nina Bailey profile photo

Nina Bailey

Assistant Professor

Phone
973-655-4274
Email
baileyn@montclair.edu
Location
Center for Computing and Information Science, 425C
Deepak Bal profile photo

Deepak Bal

Associate Professor

Phone
973-655-3936
Email
bald@montclair.edu
Location
Center for Computing and Information Science, 130D
Jonathan Cutler profile photo

Jonathan Cutler

Associate Professor

Phone
973-655-7247
Email
cutlerjo@montclair.edu
Location
Center for Computing and Information Science, 130B
Joseph DiNapoli profile photo

Joseph DiNapoli

Associate Professor

Phone
973-655-6802
Email
dinapolij@montclair.edu
Location
Center for Computing and Information Science, 425B
Eileen Fernandez profile photo

Eileen Fernandez

Professor

Phone
973-655-7259
Email
fernandeze@montclair.edu
Location
Center for Computing and Information Science, 425J
Steven Greenstein profile photo

Steven Greenstein

Associate Professor

Phone
973-655-4287
Email
greensteins@montclair.edu
Location
Center for Computing and Information Science, 425K
Mark Korlie profile photo

Mark Korlie

Associate Professor

Phone
973-655-5300
Email
korliem@montclair.edu
Location
Center for Computing and Information Science, 130G
Aihua Li profile photo

Aihua Li

Professor

Phone
973-655-7271
Email
lia@montclair.edu
Location
Center for Computing and Information Science, 130H
Arup Mukherjee profile photo

Arup Mukherjee

Associate Professor

Phone
973-655-7243
Email
mukherjeea@montclair.edu
Location
Center for Computing and Information Science, 130C
Mika Munakata profile photo

Mika Munakata

Professor

Phone
973-655-7256
Email
munakatam@montclair.edu
Location
Center for Computing and Information Science, 425H
Bogdan Nita profile photo

Bogdan Nita

Professor

Phone
973-655-7261
Email
nitab@montclair.edu
Location
Center for Computing and Information Science, 425D
Nicole Panorkou profile photo

Nicole Panorkou

Associate Professor

Phone
973-655-6684
Email
panorkoun@montclair.edu
Location
Center for Computing and Information Science, 425F
Helen M Roberts profile photo

Helen M Roberts

Professor

Phone
973-655-7886
Email
robertsh@montclair.edu
Location
Center for Computing and Information Science, 130F

Teaching Faculty

Denis Sheeran profile photo

Denis Sheeran

Clinical Specialist

Phone
973-655-7051
Email
sheerand@montclair.edu
Location
Center for Computing and Information Science, 425E
Affiliate Faculty

Vidya Atal profile photo

Vidya Atal

Professor, Economics

Phone
973-655-7403
Email
atalv@montclair.edu
Location
School of Business, 534
Ram Dubey profile photo

Ram Dubey

Professor, Economics

Phone
973-655-7778
Email
dubeyr@montclair.edu
Location
School of Business, 538
Tanya Maloney profile photo

Tanya Maloney

Associate Professor, Teaching and Learning

Phone
973-655-3007
Email
maloneyt@montclair.edu
Location
University Hall, 3158
Emeriti