two men lecturing

Alphabetically Listed Faculty and Staff

First Name Last Name Email Address Location Program Title Phone number
Livia Alexander alexanderli@montclair.edu Library 011 Visual Arts Assistant Professor 973-655-7295
Jessica Appelstein appelsteinj@montclair.edu Adjunct Professor 973-655-7295
Nicole Archer archern@montclair.edu Calcia Hall 220 Visual Arts Assistant Professor 973-655-7295
Tia Arnold arnoldt@montclair.edu Makeup Artistry Certificate Adjunct Professor 973-655-7295
Daphne Arthur arthurd@montclair.edu Adjunct Professor 973-655-7295
Andrew Atkinson atkinsona@montclair.edu Library 010 Visual Arts Assistant Professor 973-655-7294
Joyce Bebout beboutc@montclair.edu Calcia Hall 228B Visual Arts Full Professor 973-655-7286
Shannon Bellum bellums@montclair.edu University Hall, 4149 Visual Arts Adjunct Professor 973-655-6854
Donna Betancourt betancourtd@montclair.edu Animation/Illustration Adjunct Professor 973-655-7295
Gregory Betza betzag@montclair.edu Animation/Illustration Adjunct Professor 973-655-7295
Gianluca Bianchino bianchinog@montclair.edu Foundations Adjunct Professor 973-655-7295
Ruth Borgenicht borgenichtr@montclair.edu Foundations, Visual Arts Adjunct Professor 973-655-7295
Christopher Bors borsc@montclair.edu Foundations Adjunct Professor 973-655-7295
Teresa Braun braunt@montclair.edu Foundations Adjunct Professor 973-655-7295
Mitchell Brock brockm@montclair.edu Foundations Adjunct Professor 973-655-7295
Lynne Buschman buschmanl@montclair.edu Foundations, Visual Arts Adjunct Professor 973-655-7295
Anton Campbell campbella@montclair.edu Visual Arts Workshop Adjunct Professor 973-655-7295
Lauren Carr carrl@montclair.edu Calcia Hall 210 Animation/Illustration Animation/Illustration Program Coordinator & Associate Professor 973-655-7281
May Chae chaem@montclair.edu Life Hall 0424 Fashion Studies Assistant Professor
Daniel Cole coled@montclair.edu Adjunct Professor 973-655-7295
Lauren Comito comitol@montclair.edu Foundations Adjunct Professor 973-655-7295
Jenelle Covino covinoj@montclair.edu Visual Arts Adjunct Professor 973-655-7295
Olga Cruz cruzol@montclair.edu Visual Arts Adjunct Professor 973-655-7295
Sherita Cuffee cuffees@montclair.edu Adjunct Professor 973-655-7295
Theresa Daddezio daddeziot@montclair.edu Foundations Adjunct Professor 973-655-7295
Ian Delaune delaunei@montclair.edu Calcia Hall 212 Foundations, Visual Arts Adjunct Professor 973-655-7295
Sabine Eck ecks@montclair.edu Calcia Hall, 117 Visual Arts Adjunct Professor 973-655-4320
Susan Eid eids@montclair.edu Life Hall 0406 Fashion Studies, Freshman Seminar Adjunct Professor 973-655-7295
Julia Elsas elsasj@montclair.edu Visual Arts Adjunct Professor 973-655-7295
Amanda Elsbree elsbreea@montclair.edu Adjunct Professor 973-655-7295
Alyssa Fanning fanninga@montclair.edu Foundations Adjunct Professor 973-655-7295
David Farrage farraged@montclair.edu Product Design Adjunct Professor 973-655-7295
Denis Feigler feiglerd@montclair.edu Finley Hall 228 Product Design Product Design Program Coordinator & Associate Professor 973-655-2091
Francesca Fiore fioref@montclair.edu Adjunct Professor 973-655-7295
Gary Fredriksen fredrikseng@montclair.edu Foundations Adjunct Professor 973-655-7295
Peter Gallagher gallagherp@montclair.edu Adjunct Professor 973-655-7295
Asha Ganpat ganpata@montclair.edu Foundations Adjunct Professor 973-655-7295
Rebecca Glenn glennr@montclair.edu Visual Arts Adjunct Professor 973-655-7295
Lisa Goldman goldmanl@montclair.edu Adjunct Professor 973-655-7295
Deborah Goletz goletzd@montclair.edu Visual Arts Adjunct Professor 973-655-7295
Carl Gunhouse gunhousec@montclair.edu Visual Arts Adjunct Professor 973-655-7295
Regina Gwynn gwynnr@montclair.edu Adjunct Professor 973-655-7295
Kaled Hameide hameidek@montclair.edu Life Hall 0436 Fashion Studies Assistant Professor 973-655-4179
Carrie Hamilton hamiltonca@montclair.edu Visual Arts Adjunct Professor 973-655-7295
Chelsea Harriman harrimanc@montclair.edu Life Hall, 0126 Fashion Studies Adjunct Professor 973-655-7738
Dorothy Heard heardd@montclair.edu Calcia Hall 119 Visual Arts Art Education, School and Community Settings Program Coordinator & Assistant Professor 973-655-4210
Julie Heffernan heffernanj@montclair.edu Calcia Hall 218 Visual Arts Full Professor 973-655-7293
Jun Hierholzer lij@montclair.edu Library 013B Visual Communication Design Associate Professor 973-655-7295
Jayne Holsinger holsingerj@montclair.edu Foundations, Visual Arts Adjunct Professor 973-655-7295
Soo Hyun hyuns@montclair.edu Visual Arts Adjunct Professor 973-655-7295
Anthony Inciong incionga@montclair.edu Library 013C Visual Communication Design Visual Communication Design Program Coordinator & Associate Professor 973-655-3318
Joshua Jordan jordanj@montclair.edu Foundations Adjunct Professor 973-655-7295
Gerald Kaba kabag@montclair.edu Visual Arts Adjunct Professor 973-655-7295
Christopher Kaczmarek kaczmarekc@montclair.edu Calcia Hall, 215 Visual Arts Visual Arts Program Coordinator & Assistant Professor 973-655-7295
Shoko Kambara kambaras@montclair.edu Theatre Production and Design Adjunct Professor 917-603-1893
Charlotte Kent kentc@montclair.edu Calcia Hall 221 Visual Arts Art and Design History Program Coordinator & Assistant Professor
Tim Kent kentt@montclair.edu Foundations Adjunct Professor 973-655-7295
Bahareh Khoshooee khoshooeeb@montclair.edu Foundations Adjunct Professor 973-655-7295
Catherine Le-Cleire-Wright lecleirewrightc@montclair.edu Visual Arts Adjunct Professor 973-655-7295
Michael Lee leemi@montclair.edu Foundations Adjunct Professor 973-655-7295
Wendy Letven letvenw@montclair.edu Foundations Adjunct Professor 973-655-7295
Abby Lillethun lillethuna@montclair.edu Life Hall, 0406 Fashion Studies Department Chair & Associate Professor 973-655-5713
Jeffrey Lindberg lindbergj@montclair.edu Animation/Illustration Adjunct Professor 973-655-7295
Joseph Lombardo lombardoj@montclair.edu Foundations Adjunct Professor 973-655-7295
John Luttropp luttroppj@montclair.edu Library 022 Visual Communication Design Full Professor 973-655-4163
Mike Lyden lydenm@montclair.edu Morehead Hall, 219 Product Design Adjunct Professor 973-655-6926
Keven Mallqui mallquik@montclair.edu Foundations Adjunct Professor 973-655-7295
Margaret Mccann mccannm@montclair.edu Foundations, Visual Arts Adjunct Professor 973-655-7295
Riad Miah miahr@montclair.edu Foundations, Visual Arts Adjunct Professor 973-655-7295
Alissa Morris morrisa@montclair.edu Fashion Studies Adjunct Professor 973-655-7295
Scarlett Morris morriss@montclair.edu Fashion Studies Adjunct Professor
Stacy Morrison morrisons@montclair.edu Visual Arts Adjunct Professor 973-655-7295
Cindy Nelson nelsonci@montclair.edu Visual Arts Adjunct Professor 973-655-7295
Mark Neumann neumannm@montclair.edu Animation/Illustration Adjunct Professor 973-655-7295
Katherine Niewodowski niewodowskik@montclair.edu Foundations Adjunct Professor 973-655-7295
Mari Ogihara ogiharam@montclair.edu Visual Arts Adjunct Professor 973-655-7295
Isin Onol Azazi onolazazii@montclair.edu Foundations Adjunct Professor 973-655-7295
Debra Otte otted@montclair.edu Life Hall Makeup Artistry Certificate Adjunct Professor 973-655-7680
Andrea Panico panicoa@montclair.edu Product Design Adjunct Professor
Thomas Pitilli pitillit@montclair.edu Animation/Illustration Adjunct Professor 973-655-7295
Ivana Radavic radavici@montclair.edu Adjunct Professor
Clayton Rodery roderyc@montclair.edu Animation/Illustration Adjunct Professor 973-655-7295
Linda Santangelo-Mosley santangeloml@montclair.edu Fashion Studies Adjunct Professor 973-655-7295
Klaus Schnitzer schnitzerk@montclair.edu Calcia Hall 117 Visual Arts Full Professor 973-655-4320
Carol Schuler schulerc@montclair.edu Visual Arts Adjunct Professor 973-655-7295
Gwyneth Shanks shanksg@montclair.edu Adjunct Professor
Sara Spink spinks@montclair.edu Adjunct Professor
Stephanie Spitz spitzs@montclair.edu Calcia Hall 111 Visual Arts, Freshman Seminar Adjunct Professor 973-655-7295
Nadine Stewart stewartna@montclair.edu Fashion Studies Adjunct Professor 973-655-7295
Dena Strong strongd@montclair.edu Fashion Studies Adjunct Professor 973-655-7295
Ceaphas Stubbs stubbsc@montclair.edu Foundations Adjunct Professor 973-655-7295
Kaitlyn Texel texelk@montclair.edu Animation/Illustration Adjunct Professor
Brandi Twilley twilleyb@montclair.edu Visual Arts Adjunct Professor
Miriam Weinberg weinbergm@montclair.edu Visual Arts Adjunct Professor 973-655-7295
Joshua Williams williamsj@montclair.edu Adjunct Professor
John Zagami zagamij@montclair.edu Visual Arts – Accessory Design Adjunct Professor 973-655-7295
Mitchell Zemil zemilm@montclair.edu Animation/Illustration Adjunct Professor 973-655-7295