MFA Student and Faculty discussing artwork on display

Visual Arts Faculty

Full Time Faculty

Livia Alexander profile photo

Livia Alexander

Associate Professor

Phone
973-655-4167
Email
alexanderli@montclair.edu
Location
Life Hall, 0434
Nicole Archer profile photo

Nicole Archer

Assistant Professor

Email
archern@montclair.edu
Location
Calcia Hall
Andrew Atkinson profile photo

Andrew Atkinson

Assistant Professor/Director, M.F.A. in Studio Art

Phone
973-655-7294
Email
atkinsona@montclair.edu
Location
Calcia Hall
Catherine Bebout profile photo

Catherine Bebout

Professor

Phone
973-655-7286
Email
beboutc@montclair.edu
Location
Calcia Hall
Dorothy Heard profile photo

Dorothy Heard

Assistant Professor

Phone
973-655-4210
Email
heardd@montclair.edu
Location
Calcia Hall
Julie Heffernan profile photo

Julie Heffernan

Professor

Phone
973-655-7295
Email
heffernanj@montclair.edu
Location
Calcia Hall
Christopher Kaczmarek profile photo

Christopher Kaczmarek

Chairperson

Email
kaczmarekc@montclair.edu
Location
Calcia Hall

Part-Time Faculty/Adjunct/Visiting Specialists

Ruth Borgenicht profile photo

Ruth Borgenicht

Assistant Professor

Email
borgenichtr@montclair.edu
Location
Life Hall
Sabine Eck profile photo

Sabine Eck

TLRN Clinical Mentor - SASE

Phone
973-655-4320
Email
ecks@montclair.edu

Gerald Kaba

Adjunct Faculty

Email
kabag@montclair.edu

Catherine Le-Cleire-Wright

Adjunct Faculty

Phone
973-655-7295
Email
lecleirewric@montclair.edu
Location
Calcia Hall, 109
Michael Lee profile photo

Michael Lee

Adjunct Faculty

Email
leemi@montclair.edu
Carol Schuler profile photo

Carol Schuler

Adjunct Faculty

Email
schulerc@montclair.edu
Location
Calcia Hall, 216
Stephanie Spitz profile photo

Stephanie Spitz

Department Administrator, Art and Design

Phone
973-655-4151
Email
spitzs@montclair.edu