MFA Student and Faculty discussing artwork on display

Visual Arts Faculty

Full Time Faculty

Livia Alexander profile photo

Livia Alexander

Professor

Phone
973-655-7295
Email
alexanderli@montclair.edu
Location
Life Hall, 0434
Nicole Archer profile photo

Nicole Archer

Assistant Professor

Phone
--
Email
archern@montclair.edu
Location
Calcia Hall
Andrew Atkinson profile photo

Andrew Atkinson

Assistant Professor/Director, M.F.A. in Studio Art

Phone
973-655-7294
Email
atkinsona@montclair.edu
Location
Calcia Hall
Catherine Bebout profile photo

Catherine Bebout

Professor

Phone
973-655-7286
Email
beboutc@montclair.edu
Location
Calcia Hall
Dorothy Heard profile photo

Dorothy Heard

Assistant Professor

Phone
973-655-4210
Email
heardd@montclair.edu
Location
Calcia Hall
Julie Heffernan profile photo

Julie Heffernan

Professor

Phone
973-655-7295
Email
heffernanj@montclair.edu
Location
Calcia Hall
Christopher Kaczmarek profile photo

Christopher Kaczmarek

Assistant Professor

Phone
--
Email
kaczmarekc@montclair.edu
Location
Calcia Hall
Charlotte Kent profile photo

Charlotte Kent

Assistant Professor

Phone
--
Email
kentc@montclair.edu
Klaus Schnitzer profile photo

Klaus Schnitzer

Professor

Phone
973-655-4320
Email
schnitzerk@montclair.edu
Location
Calcia Hall

Part-Time Faculty/Adjunct/Visiting Specialists

Christopher Bors profile photo

Christopher Bors

Adjunct Faculty

Phone
--
Email
borsc@montclair.edu
Lauren Comito profile photo

Lauren Comito

Adjunct Faculty

Phone
--
Email
comitol@montclair.edu

Jenelle Covino

Adjunct Faculty

Phone
--
Email
covinoj@montclair.edu
Sabine Eck profile photo

Sabine Eck

Adjunct Faculty

Phone
973-655-4320
Email
ecks@montclair.edu
Location
Calcia Hall, 117

Julia Elsas

Adjunct Faculty

Phone
--
Email
elsasj@montclair.edu

Sarah Faux

Adjunct Faculty

Phone
--
Email
fauxs@montclair.edu
Asha Ganpat profile photo

Asha Ganpat

Adjunct Faculty

Phone
--
Email
ganpata@montclair.edu
Rebecca Glenn profile photo

Rebecca Glenn

Adjunct Faculty

Phone
--
Email
glennr@montclair.edu

Deborah Goletz

Adjunct Faculty

Phone
--
Email
goletzd@montclair.edu

Joshua Jordan

Adjunct Faculty

Phone
973-655-7295
Email
jordanj@montclair.edu
Location
Calcia Hall, 111

Gerald Kaba

Adjunct Faculty

Phone
--
Email
kabag@montclair.edu

Catherine Le-Cleire-Wright

Adjunct Faculty

Phone
973-655-7295
Email
lecleirewric@montclair.edu
Location
Calcia Hall, 109
Michael Lee profile photo

Michael Lee

Adjunct Faculty

Phone
--
Email
leemi@montclair.edu

Alison Miller

Adjunct Faculty

Phone
--
Email
milleral@montclair.edu

Jason Mones

Adjunct Faculty

Phone
--
Email
monesj@montclair.edu
Cindy Nelson profile photo

Cindy Nelson

Adjunct Faculty

Phone
--
Email
nelsonci@montclair.edu

Mari Ogihara

Adjunct Faculty

Phone
--
Email
ogiharam@montclair.edu
Carol Schuler profile photo

Carol Schuler

Adjunct Faculty

Phone
--
Email
schulerc@montclair.edu
Location
Calcia Hall, 216
Stephanie Spitz profile photo

Stephanie Spitz

Department Administrator, Department of Art and Design

Phone
--
Email
spitzs@montclair.edu

Carol Wax

Adjunct Faculty

Phone
--
Email
waxc@montclair.edu