Design Instructor Speaking with Student In front of presentation board

Faculty & Staff

Department Administration

Abby Lillethun profile photo

Abby Lillethun

Chairperson, Art and Design

Phone
973-655-5713
Email
lillethuna@montclair.edu
Location
Life Hall, 0406
Katherine Tamburo profile photo

Katherine Tamburo

Administrative Assistant, Department of Art and Design, Art and Design

Phone
--
Email
tamburok@montclair.edu
Location
Calcia Hall, 109
Stephanie Spitz profile photo

Stephanie Spitz

Department Administrator, Department of Art and Design, Art and Design

Phone
--
Email
spitzs@montclair.edu
Brigitte Jacobs profile photo

Brigitte Jacobs

Temporary Professional Staff, Art and Design

Phone
973-655-4307
Email
jacobsbr@montclair.edu
Louise Davies profile photo

Louise Davies

MFA Program Associate, Art and Design

Phone
973-655-4074
Email
daviesl@montclair.edu
Location
Calcia Hall

Undergraduate Program Coordinators

BFA in Animation/Illustration

Lauren Carr profile photo

Lauren Carr

Associate Professor

Phone
973-655-7281
Email
carrl@montclair.edu
Location
Calcia Hall

BA in Fashion Studies

Susan Eid

Adjunct Faculty

Phone
--
Email
eids@montclair.edu

BFA in Product Design

Denis Feigler profile photo

Denis Feigler

Associate Professor/Industrial Design Program Coordinator

Phone
973-655-2091
Email
feiglerd@montclair.edu

BA in Visual Arts

BA in Visual Arts, Art Education

BA in Visual Arts, School and Community Settings

BFA in Visual Communication Design

MAT (Master of Arts in Teaching)


Contact Department of Art and Design
Location:
Calcia Hall, Suite 109
Fax:
973-655-7833