Design Instructor Speaking with Student In front of presentation board

Faculty & Staff

Department Administration

Christopher Kaczmarek profile photo

Christopher Kaczmarek

Chairperson, Art and Design

Email
kaczmarekc@montclair.edu
Location
Calcia Hall
Katherine Tamburo profile photo

Katherine Tamburo

Administrative Assistant, Department of Art and Design, Art and Design

Phone
973-655-7296
Email
tamburok@montclair.edu
Location
Calcia Hall, 109
Stephanie Spitz profile photo

Stephanie Spitz

Department Administrator, Art and Design

Phone
973-655-4151
Email
spitzs@montclair.edu
Brooke Garlick profile photo

Brooke Garlick

Administrative Assistant, Scheduling and Studio Facilities, Art and Design

Email
garlickb@montclair.edu
Location
Calcia Hall, 111
Andre Philippe White profile photo

Andre Philippe White

Academic Advisor, Art and Design

Phone
973-655-7274
Email
whitean@montclair.edu
Location
Calcia Hall, 109

Undergraduate Program Coordinators

BFA in Illustration

Christina Rodriguez-Unalt profile photo

Christina Rodriguez-Unalt

Assistant Professor

Email
tufarorodric@montclair.edu
Location
Life Hall

BA in Fashion Design and Merchandising

Abby Lillethun profile photo

Abby Lillethun

Professor

Phone
973-655-4102
Email
lillethuna@montclair.edu
Location
Life Hall, 0406

BFA in Product Design

Denis Feigler profile photo

Denis Feigler

Associate Professor/Industrial Design Program Coordinator

Phone
973-655-2091
Email
feiglerd@montclair.edu

BA in Visual Arts


BA in Visual Arts, Art Education
MAT (Master of Arts in Teaching)


BFA in Visual Communication Design


Contact Department of Art and Design
Location:
Calcia Hall, Suite 109
Fax:
973-655-7833