The Graduate School

Past Faculty Research Mentoring Program Recipients

FY2020 Recipients

Faculty Department
Jiayin Wang and Charles Du Computer Science, Biology
Blanca Vega and Katrina Bulkley Educational Leadership

FY2019 Recipients

Faculty Department
Colette Feehan and Eric Forgoston Biology, Mathematical Sciences
Jazmin Reyes-Portillo and Carrie Masia Psychology
Yingying (Jennifer) Yang and Laura Lakusta Psychology

FY2018 Recipients

Faculty Department
Jaclyn Catalano and Nina Goodey Chemistry and Biochemistry
Glen O’Neil and David Talaga Chemistry and Biochemistry
Stephen Ruszczyk and Julian Brash Sociology
Mitchell Sitnick and Kirsten Monsen-Collar Biology