Photo of the exterior of College Hall

Contact & Hours

If you have any questions or concerns Red hawk Central services are available on-campus and remotely to assist you.

Email: redhawkcentral@montclair.edu
Visit Us: 1-Stop, Susan A. Cole Hall, 2nd floor, Suite 230/232
Live Chat: Visit Our Website
Phone: 973-655-7600


Hours of Operation

Monday, May 16 – Friday, June 3

  • Monday – Friday: 8:30 a.m. – 4:30 p.m. (Call Services Only: 4:30 p.m. – 6 p.m.)
  • Saturday: 9 a.m. – 5 p.m. (Call Services Only)

**Note: On Saturday, May 28 and Monday, May 30, all services will be closed in honor of Memorial Day.

Monday, June 6 – Sunday, June 12

  • Monday – Thursday: 8 a.m. – 5:30 p.m. (Call Services Only: 5:30 p.m. – 6 p.m.)
  • Friday: 8 a.m. – 6 p.m. (Call Services Only)
  • Saturday: 9 a.m. – 5 p.m. (Call Services Only)
  • Sunday: Closed

Monday, June 13 – Sunday, June 19

  • Monday – Thursday: 8:30 a.m. – 4:30 p.m. (Call Services Only: 4:30 p.m. – 6 p.m.)
  • Friday: 8 a.m. – 6 p.m. (Call Services Only) **
  • Saturday: 9 a.m. – 5 p.m. (Call Services Only)
  • Sunday: Closed

**Note: Only Call Services will be available on the Juneteenth holiday.

Monday, June 20 – Sunday, July 3

  • Monday – Thursday: 8 a.m. – 5:30 p.m. (Call Services Only: 5:30 p.m. – 6 p.m.)
  • Friday: 8 a.m. – 6 p.m. (Call Services Only)
  • Saturday: Closed
  • Sunday: Closed

Monday, July 4 – Sunday, July 10

  • Monday: Closed (4th of July)
  • Tuesday – Friday: 8:30 a.m. – 4:30 p.m. (Call Services Only: 4:30 p.m. – 6 p.m.)
  • Saturday: 9 a.m. – 5 p.m. (Call Services Only)
  • Sunday: Closed

Monday, July 11 – Sunday, August 14

  • Monday – Thursday: 8 a.m. – 5:30 p.m. (Call Services Only: 5:30 p.m. – 6 p.m.)
  • Friday: 8 a.m. – 6 p.m. (Call Services Only)
  • Saturday: 9 a.m. – 5 p.m. (Call Services Only)
  • Sunday: Closed

Monday, August 15 – Sunday, August 21

  • Monday – Friday: 8:30 a.m. – 4:30 p.m. (Call Services Only: 4:30 p.m. – 6 p.m.)
  • Saturday: 9 a.m. – 5 p.m. (Call Services Only)
  • Sunday: Closed