A student sitting outside of the CELS building reading a book with the New York skyline in the background.

Staff

University Registrar
Leslie Sutton-Smith
suttonsmithl@montclair.edu

Associate Registrar
Renee Ojo-Ohikuare
ojoohikuarer@montclair.edu

Associate Registrar
Jeffrey Schonfeld
schonfeldj@montclair.edu

Associate Registrar for Transfer Services
Julianne Vitale
hilej@montclair.edu

Associate Director for Systems
TBD

Academic Records
Cardrienne McDonald Sarin
mcdonaldc@montclair.edu

Graduation/Final Evaluation/Certification
Adele K. Basile
basilea@montclair.edu

Rashida Batte-Bowden
batter@montclair.edu

Sandra Reid
reidsa@montclair.edu

Denise Yacullo Rodak
rodakd@montclair.edu

Ellen Pezo
pezoe@montclair.edu

Assistant Registrar for Systems & Technology
Yudisney Leung
leungy@montclair.edu

Assistant Registrar for Transfer Evaluation
Aimee Demarest
demaresta@montclair.edu 

Transfer Evaluation Specialist
Maggie Leckey
leckeym@montclair.edu 

Scheduling
Karen Mingo-Campbell
campbellk@montclair.edu

Customer Service Representatives
Kristy Caputo
caputok@montclair.edu

Virginia Cisneros
cisnerosv@montclair.edu

America Espinosa
espinosaa@montclair.edu

Patricia Hardiman
hardimanp@montclair.edu

Elizabeth Martinez
martinezel@montclair.edu

Deanne Meade
meaded@montclair.edu

Marsheila Warren
odomm@montclair.edu