Hours of Operation

Banner photo for Hours of operation page

Summer 2016 Hours

Student Recreation Center
Monday - Thursday 6:00 A.M. to 8:00 P.M.
Friday - Sunday 8:00 A.M. to 6:00 P.M.

Summer 2016 Hours of Operation are effective from Saturday, May 14 to Saturday, August 27.

The Student Recreation Center will be CLOSED from Monday, August 29 to Thursday, September 1 for staff training.

Summer hours will resume on Friday, September 2 through Saturday, September 3. Regular hours will resume on Sunday, September 4, 2016 from 8 A.M. to midnight.

Pool Hours

Recreation Center Pool  
Monday - Thursday 6:00 A.M. to 8:00 P.M.
Friday - Sunday 8:00 A.M. to 6:00 P.M.

Summer Holiday Hours

The Student Recreation Center will be CLOSED on Monday, May 30 for Memorial Day, and due to the University Electrical Shutdown on Tuesday, May 31, the Student Recreation Center will open approximately at 1:30 P.M. 

The Student Recreation Center will also be CLOSED on Monday, July 4 for Independence Day.