Exterior shot of the Student Recreation Center from the ground up on a sunny day

Contact Information

General Phone Numbers

Professional Staff

Romayne Eaker-Kelly
Director of Campus Recreation and Health Promotion
eakerr@montclair.edu
973-655-3340

Virginia Mohr
Associate Director of Campus Recreation
mohrv@montclair.edu
973-655-3338

Tzu-Lin Toner
Assistant Director of Campus Recreation
tonert@montclair.edu
973-655-5350

Jared Utterback
Coordinator of Fitness Programs
utterbackj@montclair.edu
973-655-2102

Robert Martinez
Coordinator of Accounts and Scheduling
martinezrob@montclair.edu
973-655-3336


Jason Lewis
Coordinator of Fitness Equipment and Point of Sales
lewisja@montclair.edu
973-655-3351

Alex Sperling
Coordinator of Aquatics and Summer Programs
sperlinga@montclair.edu
973-655-3349

Cody Inglis
Professional Services Specialist of Membership Services
inglisc@montclair.edu
973-655-3341

Kyle Bianchi
Coordinator of Intramural and Club Sports
bianchik@montclair.edu
973-655-4041

Lisette Stanzione
Coordinator of Evening Events and Facilities
stanzioneli@montclair.edu
973-655-3341

 

Student Area Supervisors of Facilities

Emily Schladebeck
Area Supervisor of Membership and Payroll Services
schladebece1@montclair.edu

Brandon Marques
Area Supervisor of Facilities
marquesb1@montclair.edu

Andrew Gluckman
Area Supervisor of Facilities
gluckmana1@montclair.edu

Desmond Dixon
Area Supervisor of Equipment Checkout
dixond3@montclair.edu

Wesley Mbuakoto
Area Supervisor of Equipment Checkout
mbuakotow1@montclair.edu
Student Area Supervisors of Programs

Robert Golden
Area Supervisor of Intramural Sports
goldenr1@montclair.edu

Malcolm Crenshaw-Ball
Area Supervisor of Intramural Sports
crenshawbam1@montclair.edu

Alexandra Kunkel
Area Supervisor of Intramural Sports
kunkela1@montclair.edu

Carlos Acosta
Area Supervisor of Club Sports
acostac6@montclair.edu

Tyler Hugues
Area Supervisor of Marketing
huguest1@montclair.edu

Rodolfo Solano
Area Supervisor of Marketing
solanor2@montclair.edu

Alexa Guidetti
Area Supervisor of Fitness Programs
guidettia1@montclair.edu

Bailey Capra
Area Supervisor of Fitness Programs
caprab1@montclair.edu

Amanda Jegou
Area Supervisor of Lifeguards
jegoua1@montclair.edu

Leslie Dett
Area Supervisor of Swim Lessons and Birthday Parties
dettl1@montclair.edu

Magda Mickiewicz
Area Supervisor of Public and Safety Programs
mickiewiczm1@montclair.edu

Student Program Directors

Kimberley Woodin
Director of Outdoor Adventure
woodink1@montclair.edu

Caitlin Shanahan
Director of Rec Nights
shanahanc2@montclair.edu

Linda Mozdzen
Director of Special Events
mozdzenl1@montclair.edu

Brian Batista
Director of Special Events
batistab3@montclair.edu

Krista Pilieri
Director of Special Events
pilierik1@montclair.edu