Exterior shot of the Student Recreation Center from the ground up on a sunny day

Staff

General Phone Numbers

Professional Staff

Romayne Eaker-Kelly
Director of Campus Recreation and Health Promotion
eakerr@montclair.edu
973-655-3340

Tzu-Lin Toner
Assistant Director of Campus Recreation
tonert@montclair.edu
973-655-5350

Jared Utterback
Coordinator of Fitness Programs
utterbackj@montclair.edu
973-655-2102

Robert Martinez
Coordinator of Accounts and Scheduling
martinezrob@montclair.edu
973-655-3336


Jason Lewis
Coordinator of Fitness Equipment and Point of Sales
lewisja@montclair.edu
973-655-3351

Alex Sperling
Coordinator of Aquatics and Summer Programs
sperlinga@montclair.edu
973-655-3349

Cody Inglis
Professional Services Specialist of Membership Services
inglisc@montclair.edu
973-655-3341

Kyle Bianchi
Coordinator of Intramural and Club Sports
bianchik@montclair.edu
973-655-4041

Brie Krug
Coordinator of Evening Events and Facilities
krugb1@montclair.edu
973-655-3341

Gabby Gross
Graduate Assistant of Club Sports
grossg1@montclair.edu
973-655-3346
Student Area Supervisors of Facilities

Ruben Centeno
Area Supervisor of Facilities
centenor2@montclair.edu

Jajone Cuff
Area Supervisor of Building Managers
cuffj1@montclair.edu

Anthony Duarte
Area Supervisor of Equipment Checkout
duartea5@montclair.edu

Sophia Solecki
Area Supervisor of Equipment Checkout
soleckis1@montclair.edu
Student Area Supervisors of Programs

Trent Freeman
Area Supervisor of Intramural Sports
freemant1@montclair.edu

Aliyah Verin
Area Supervisor of Club Sports
verina1@montclair.edu

Kim Castor
Area Supervisor of Marketing
castork3@montclair.edu

Kristyn Cerini
Area Supervisor of Marketing
cerinik1@montclair.edu

Isabelle Samuel
Area Supervisor of Marketing
samueli1@montclair.edu

Jacqueline DeLeo
Area Supervisor of Swim Lessons and Birthday Parties
deleoj1@montclair.edu

Austin McGuire
Area Supervisor of Lifeguards
mcguirea4@montclair.edu

Marta Crimi
Area Supervisor of Office and Guest Relations
crimim1@montclair.edu
Student Program Directors

Jaynese Ortiz
Director of Aquatics Planned Events
ortizj43@montclair.edu

Malik LeBron
Director of Rec Nights
lebronm5@montclair.edu

Taylor Tavernier
Director of Rec Nights
taverniert1@montclair.edu

Komal Bains
Director of Special Events
bainsk1@montclair.edu

Teni Bello
Director of Special Events
belloo2@montclair.edu

Alyson Castillo
Director of Special Events
castilloa8@montclair.edu