Exterior shot of the Student Recreation Center from the ground up on a sunny day

Contact Information

General Phone Numbers

Professional Staff

Romayne Eaker-Kelly
Director of Campus Recreation and Health Promotion
eakerr@montclair.edu
973-655-3340

Virginia Mohr
Associate Director of Campus Recreation
mohrv@montclair.edu
973-655-3339

Tzu-Lin Toner
Assistant Director of Campus Recreation
tonert@montclair.edu
973-655-5350

Jared Utterback
Coordinator of Fitness Programs
utterbackj@montclair.edu
973-655-2102

Robert Martinez
Coordinator of Accounts and Scheduling
martinezrob@montclair.edu
973-655-3336


Jason Lewis
Coordinator of Fitness Equipment and Point of Sales
lewisja@montclair.edu
973-655-3351

Alex Sperling
Coordinator of Aquatics and Summer Programs
sperlinga@montclair.edu
973-655-3349

Cody Inglis
Professional Services Specialist of Membership Services
inglisc@montclair.edu
973-655-3341

Kyle Bianchi
Coordinator of Intramural and Club Sports
bianchik@montclair.edu
973-655-4041

Lisette Stanzione
Coordinator of Evening Events and Facilities
stanzioneli@montclair.edu
973-655-3341

Carla Cunha
Graduate Assistant of Marketing
cunhac3@montclair.edu
973-655-7883
Area Supervisors of Facilities

Emily Schladebeck
Area Supervisor of Membership and Payroll Services
schladebece1@montclair.edu

Brandon Marques
Area Supervisor of Facilities
marquesb1@montclair.edu

Desmond Dixon
Area Supervisor of Equipment Checkout
dixond3@montclair.edu

Wesley Mbuakoto
Area Supervisor of Equipment Checkout
mbuakotow1@montclair.edu
Area Supervisors of Programs

Derek Felano
Area Supervisor of Intramural Sports
felanod1@montclair.edu

Joseph DeSilva
Area Supervisor of Intramural Sports
desilvaj11@montclair.edu

Chris Keenan
Area Supervisor of Intramural Sports
keenanc3@montclair.edu

Sean McChesney
Area Supervisor of Club Sports
mcchesneys2@montclair.edu

Amanda Wood
Area Supervisor of Special Events
wooda6@montclair.edu

Alyssa Tenore
Area Supervisor of Marketing
tenorea1@montclair.edu

Rodolfo Solano
Area Supervisor of Marketing
solanor2@montclair.edu

Quinn Dobbs
Area Supervisor of Hawk on Wheels
dobbsq1@montclair.edu

Alexa Guidetti
Area Supervisor of Fitness Programs
guidettia1@montclair.edu

Jessica Godoy
Area Supervisor of Fitness Programs
godoyj2@montclair.edu

Amanda Jegou
Area Supervisor of Lifeguards
jegoua1@montclair.edu

Kevin Naser
Area Supervisor of Swim Lessons and Birthday Parties
naserk2@montclair.edu

Nicole Sichenze
Area Supervisor of Public and Safety Programs
sichenzen1@montclair.edu