Exterior shot of the Student Recreation Center from the ground up on a sunny day

Staff

General Phone Numbers

Professional Staff

Romayne Eaker-Kelly
Director of Campus Recreation and Health Promotion
eakerr@montclair.edu
973-655-3340

Tzu-Lin Toner
Assistant Director of Campus Recreation
tonert@montclair.edu
973-655-5350

Jared Utterback
Coordinator of Fitness Programs
utterbackj@montclair.edu
973-655-2102

Robert Martinez
Coordinator of Accounts and Scheduling
martinezrob@montclair.edu
973-655-3336


Jason Lewis
Coordinator of Fitness Equipment and Point of Sales
lewisja@montclair.edu
973-655-3351

Alex Sperling
Coordinator of Aquatics and Summer Programs
sperlinga@montclair.edu
973-655-3349

Cody Inglis
Professional Services Specialist of Membership Services
inglisc@montclair.edu
973-655-3341

Kyle Bianchi
Coordinator of Intramural and Club Sports
bianchik@montclair.edu
973-655-4041

Brie Krug
Graduate Assistant of Club Sports
krugb1@montclair.edu
973-655-3345

Jessica Lourenco
Graduate Assistant of Marketing
lourencoj1@montclair.edu
973-655-3345
Student Area Supervisors of Facilities

Adriana Freitas
Area Supervisor of Building Managers
freitasa1@montclair.edu

Jaela Garcia
Area Supervisor of Facilities
garciaj56@montclair.edu

Tatiana da Costa
Area Supervisor of Equipment Checkout
costat1@montclair.edu

Joe DelGuidice
Area Supervisor of Equipment Checkout
delguidicej1@montclair.edu
Student Area Supervisors of Programs

Kerron Johnson
Area Supervisor of Intramural Sports
johnsonk42@montclair.edu

Aliyah Verin
Area Supervisor of Club Sports
verina1@montclair.edu

Kim Castor
Area Supervisor of Marketing
castork3@montclair.edu

Jordan Lewis
Area Supervisor of Marketing
lewisj23@montclair.edu

Jordan Donahue
Area Supervisor of Group Fitness
donahuej6@montclair.edu

Khalid Alston
Area Supervisor of Personal Training
alstonk2@montclair.edu

Jacqueline DeLeo
Area Supervisor of Swim Lessons and Birthday Parties
deleoj1@montclair.edu

Victoria Vento
Area Supervisor of Public and Safety Programs
ventov1@montclair.edu

Austin McGuire
Area Supervisor of Lifeguards
mcguirea4@montclair.edu

Brianna LaBella
Area Supervisor GROFF
labellab1@montclair.edu

Student Program Directors

Jaynese Ortiz
Director of Aquatics Planned Events
ortizj43@montclair.edu

Lauren Willett
Director of Outdoor Adventure
willettl1@montclair.edu

Christian Kohlmayer
Director of Outdoor Adventure
kohlmayerc1@montclair.edu

Malik LeBron
Director of Rec Nights
lebronm5@montclair.edu

Komal Bains
Director of Special Events
bainsk1@montclair.edu

Nikki Bonino
Director of Special Events
boninon1@montclair.edu

Diamond Jordan
Director of Special Events
jordand3@montclair.edu