exterior shot of the rec center on a sunny day

Hours of Operation

Student Recreation Center Hours

Summer 2019 Hours

Saturday, May 18, 2019 – Saturday, August 31, 2019

  • Monday – Thursday: 6 a.m. – 8 p.m.
  • Friday – Sunday: 8 a.m. – 6 p.m.

Please Note:
CLOSED Monday, May 27, 2019 in observance of Memorial Day.
CLOSED Thursday, July 4, 2019 in observance of Independence Day.
CLOSED August 26 – 29 for staff training.


Pool Hours

Come on over for a swim!

Saturday, May 18, 2019 – Saturday, August 31, 2019

  • Monday – Thursday: 6 a.m. – 7:30 p.m.
  • Friday – Sunday: 8 a.m. – 5:30 p.m.

Please Note: Hours are subject to change during summer and winter breaks, holidays and staff trainings.


Village Pool Hours

Wednesday, May 1, 2019 – Sunday, May 26, 2019

  • Monday – Sunday: 12 p.m. – 4 p.m.

Tuesday, May 28, 2019 – Monday, September 2, 2019

  • Monday – Sunday: 11 a.m. – 7 p.m.

Tuesday, September 3, 2019 – Monday, September 30, 2019

  • Monday – Sunday: 11 a.m. – 5 p.m.

Please Note: Hours are subject to change.