exterior shot of the rec center on a sunny day

Hours of Operation

Student Recreation Center Hours

Spring 2020 Hours

Monday, January 20 – Friday, May 15, 2020

  • Monday – Friday: 6 a.m. – 1 a.m.
  • Saturday – Sunday: 8 a.m. – 12 a.m.

Note: Spring Break Hours start on Friday, March 6 and end Saturday, March 14.

Spring Break Hours

Spring Break Hours

  • Friday, March 6:
    • 6 a.m. – 8 p.m.
  • Saturday, March 7 and Sunday March 8:
    • 8 a.m. – 8 p.m.
  • Monday, March 9 through Friday, March 13:
    • 6 a.m. – 8 p.m.
  • Saturday March 14:
    • 8 a.m. – 8 p.m.

Note: Normal Spring 2020 hours will resume on Sunday, March 15.

Easter Weekend Hours

Easter Weekend Hours

  • Friday, April 10:
    • UNIVERSITY CLOSED
  • Saturday, April 11:
    • 8 a.m. – 8 p.m.
  • Sunday, April 12:
    • 8 p.m. – Midnight

Please Note: Normal Spring 2020 hours will resume on Monday, April 13.


Pool Hours

Come on over for a swim!

  • Monday – Friday: 6 a.m. – 12 a.m.
  • Saturday – Sunday: 8 a.m. – 11 p.m.

Please Note: Hours are subject to change during summer and winter breaks, holidays and staff trainings.


Village Pool Hours

Tuesday, September 3, 2019 – Monday, September 30, 2019

  • Monday – Sunday: 11 a.m. – 5 p.m.

Please Note: Hours are subject to change.