exterior shot of the rec center on a sunny day

Hours of Operation

Student Recreation Center Hours

Sunday, September 2 – Friday, December 21

  • Monday – Friday: 6 a.m. – 1 a.m.
  • Saturday – Sunday: 8 a.m. – 12 a.m.
Thanksgiving Holiday Hours
  • The Student Recreation Center will be closed on Wednesday, November 21, 2018 at 8 p.m. and reopen on Saturday, November 24 2018, from 8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
  • The Student Recreation Center will resume normal hours on Sunday, November 25, 8:00 a.m. to midnight
Winter Break Hours
  • The Student Recreation Center will be on Winter Hours starting Friday, December 14. It will be open from 6:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m. on weekdays, and from 8:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m. on the weekend.
  • The Student Recreation Center will be closed on Monday, December 24, at 4:00 p.m. and reopen on Wednesday, January 2, at 6:00 a.m.
  • The Student Recreation Center will follow an abbreviated schedule until classes begin: it will be open from 6:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m. on weekdays and from 8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m. on the weekend.
  • The Student Recreation Center will resume normal operating hours on Monday, January 21, 2019.

Pool Hours

Come on over for a swim!

Sunday, September 2 – Friday, December 21

      • Monday – Friday: 6 a.m. – 12:30 a.m.
      • Saturday – Sunday: 8 a.m. – 11:30 p.m.

Please Note: Hours are subject to change during summer and winter breaks, holidays and staff trainings.


Village Pool Hours

Wednesday, September 5 – Sunday, September 30

      • Monday – Sunday: 11 a.m. – 5 p.m.