Club Sports

Club Sports group shot

Sport Contact Website/Facebook
Baseball Matt Luongo montclairclubbaseball@gmail.com www.leaguelineup.com
Ballroom Dance John Feign feiginj2@mail.montclair.edu Facebook
Golf Demi Delia deliad1@mail.montclair.edu Facebook
Men's Basketball Thomas Baranek baranekt1@mail.montclair.edu N/A
Men's Lacrosse Nicholas Rice msuclublax2@gmail.com N/A
Men's Soccer Mike Majekodunmi majekodunmm1@mail.montclair.edu N/A
Men's Volleyball Kelly O'Connor msuclubsports@gmail.com msuvbclub.webs.com/
Red Hawk Ice Hockey Frank Barone ftbarone@gmail.com msuicehockey.com
Rugby Chris Keim keimc1@mail.montclair.edu N/A
Running Spencer Kordecki msurunningclub@gmail.com Facebook
Softball Jennie Murphy montclairclubsoftball@gmail.com N/A
Swim Club Ashley Radice msuclubswim@gmail.com Facebook
Table Tennis Elizabeth Cho MSUTableTennis@gmail.com Facebook
Tennis Christine Na tennisclubmsu@gmail.com Facebook
Unified Sports Nicole Francis unifiedsportsmsu@gmail.com N/A
Women's Ice Hockey Jessica Coyne coynej1@mail.montclair.edu N/A
Women's Soccer Kristen Maday madayk1@mail.montclair.edu Facebook
Women's Volleyball Kasia Wnek MSUWCV@gmail.com Facebook
Wrestling Nick Vessichelli vessichelln1@mail.montclair.edu N/A

Club Sports at Montclair State gives students the opportunity to be a part of a group that practices and competes together in a specific sport or recreational activity. Clubs can be competitive, instructional, or recreational in nature. Each club is student run and self-supported. All recognized clubs are supervised by the Department of Campus Recreation. If you are interested in joining one of our current clubs, or starting a new club, please feel free to contact the Club Sports staff at msuclubsports@gmail.com or call (973)-655-3346.