Club Sports

A group photo of club sports

Active Contact
Baseball Luis Vasquez montclairclubbaseball@gmail.com
Cheer Jordyn Mueller muellerj6@montclair.edu
Dance Melissa Plaza montclairDT@gmail.com
Men's Ice Hockey Chris Preziosi enrights1@montclair.edu (Vice-President)
Men's Rugby Nick Pizzuta pizzutan1@montclair.edu (coach)
Men's Soccer Mike Majekodunmi majekodunmm1@mail.montclair.edu
Quidditch Brendan Clonan clonanb1@montclair.edu
Softball Kylie Taylor mcclellandn1@montclair.edu
Track Katie Hagerty hagertyk1@montclair.edu
Unified Sports TBD TBD
Women's Basketball Victoria Balzano balzanov1@montclair.edu
Women's Ice Hockey Jessica Coyne msuwih@gmail.com
Women's Rugby Lindsay Truszkowski truszkowskl1@montclair.edu
Women's Soccer Laura Rodriguez madayk1@mail.montclair.edu
Women's Volleyball Ali Golloub msuwcv@gmail.com
Wrestling Ricky Mitra msuclubwrestling@gmail.com
Inactive Contact
Golf Demi Delia deliad1@mail.montclair.edu
Lacrosse Andrew Lunger lungera1@montclair.edu
Men's Basketball Demetri Noel-Jeune noeljeuned1@montclair.edu
Men's Volleyball Richard Concepcion msuclubsprts@gmail.com
Table Tennis TBD TBD
Swimming TBD TBD

Club Sports at Montclair State gives students the opportunity to be a part of a group that practices and competes together in a specific sport or recreational activity. Clubs can be competitive, instructional, or recreational in nature. Each club is student run and self-supported. All recognized clubs are supervised by the Department of Campus Recreation. If you are interested in joining one of our current clubs, or starting a new club, please feel free to contact the Club Sports staff at msuclubsports@gmail.com or call (973)655-3346.