Be Heard

Please share any concerns or suggestions related to the MSU Cali School of Music.

Students drive change here at the Cali School and it is important to have pathways to this ownership. Please help the school support you to the very best of our ability and in turn be an important part of its success and growth!

This information will be maintained within the Cali School of Music as confidential and only shared for purposes of following up on your concerns.

Be Heard

Please also consider reaching out to your area coordinator to resolve any issues that might be more quickly addressed than responding here. Please find a listing of their contact information below:

BMus-Education—Marissa Silverman  silvermanm@montclair.edu
MA and Certification-Education—Lisa DeLorenzo delorenzol@montclair.edu
Music Therapy—Brian Abrams abramsb@montclair.edu
MM in Performance, Performer’s Certificate and Artist Diploma—David Witten wittend@montclair.edu
Brass—Donald Batchelder batchelderd@montclair.edu
Jazz Studies—Oscar Perez perezo@montclair.edu
Percussion—Barry Centanni centannib@montclair.edu
Piano, Organ, Harpsichord—David Witten wittend@montclair.edu
Strings—Kathryn Lockwood lockwoodk@montclair.edu
Voice—Lori McCann mccannl@montclair.edu
Woodwinds—Sasha Enegren enegrens@montclair.edu
Extension Division—Marla Meissner meissnerm@montclair.edu
Musical Theater—Clay James jamesbr@montclair.edu
General Education—Laura Dolp dolpl@montclair.edu