Student Recitals

Students performing in Leshowitz Recital Hall (LRH) will have recitals streamed live on the Cali School of Music Cali Live page. For students performing in G55 or 201 please email student for more information on how to virtually view recital.

Cali Live

Upcoming Recitals:

02/26/2022 Sat 5:00 PM
Maya Henry
Soprano, Junior
Collaborative Pianist: Caldwell, Michael
Professor: Gall, Jeffrey
G55

03/25/2022Fri5:00 PM
Katy Faracy
Saxophone, Graduate
Professor: Smith, Chad
LRH

03/25/2022 Fri 8:00 PM
Maggie Redstone
Composition, Senior
Professor: Richards, Scott
LRH

03/26/2022Sat5:00 PM
Isabel Adorno
Soprano, Senior
Collaborative Pianist: Wenaus, Grant.
Professor: Gall, Jeffrey
LRH

04/01/2022 Fri 8PM
Alexandrew Desrivieres
Oboe, Artist Diploma
Collaborative Pianist: Levy, Ron
Professor: Walsh, Ryan
LRH

04/02/2022 Sat 5PM
Yakaterna Baranova
Violin, Senior
Collaborative Pianist: Hobbs, William.
Professor: Roth, Michael
LRH

04/22/2022 Fri 8PM
Kat Keller
Oboe, Senior
Professor: Walsh, Ryan
LRH

04/23/2022 Sat 5PM
Casey Gorab
Composition, Senior
Professor: Richards, Scott
LRH

04/23/2022 Sat 8:00 PM
Martin Ryda
Jazz Trombone, Senior
Professor: Boschen, Michael
LRH

04/24/2022 Sun 2PM
Carolina Perez
Jazz Guitar, Senior
Professor: Stryker, David
LRH

04/24/2022 Sun 5PM
Derick Campos
Jazz Guitar, Senior
Professor: Stryker, David
LRH

04/28/2022 Thu 8PM
Gavin Ard
Trumpet, Senior
Collaborative Pianist: Levy, Ron
Professor: Riccomini, Ray
LRH

04/30/2022 Sat 2PM
Steven Viola
Piano, Graduate
Professor: Kim, Soyeon
LRH

04/30/2022 Sat 5PM
Peter Sardina
Composition, Senior
Professor: Richards, Scott
LRH

04/30/2022 Sat 8:00PM
Randy Leon
Cello, Graduate
Collaborative Pianist: Zhang, Shixuan
Professor: Fujita, Tomoko
LRH

05/01/2022 Sun 5PM
Soyong Yang
Piano, Artist Diploma
Professor: Kim, Soyeon
LRH

05/03/2022 Tue 5PM
Wanxiang Qiu
Harpsichord, Artist Diploma
Professor: Chen, Wen
LRH

05/05/2022 Thu 5PM
Paul Vanderwal
Cello, Graduate
Professor: Lamprea, Christine
LRH

05/05/2022 Thu 8PM
Leyao Chen
Cello, Junior
Collaborative Pianist: Robin, Beth
Professor: Lamprea, Christine
G55

05/05/2022 Thu 8PM
Jeongseok “Peter” Suh
Flute, Senior
Collaborative Pianist: Robin, Beth
Professor: Arms, Janet
LRH

05/07/2022 Sat 2PM
Fred Spiewak
Tenor, Senior
Collaborative Pianist: Caldwell, Michael
Professor: Spitzer, George
LRH

05/07/2022 Sat 5PM
Jessica Bergen
Conducting, Graduate
Professor: McCauley, Tom
LRH

05/12/2022 Thu 8:00 PM
Chisom James Maduakor
Baritone, Junior
Collaborative Pianist: Schwarzman, Vica
Professor: Dever, Barbara
G55