Leshowitz Hall with Piano in Foreground

Contact Us

Contact Cali School of Music
Location:
Chapin Hall
Fax:
973-655-5279
Contact Cali Auditions

 

Cali School Administration:

Director
Anthony Mazzocchi
Telephone: 973-655-5226
Email: mazzocchia@montclair.edu

Academic Administrator
Gina Balestracci
Telephone: 973-655-7219
Email: balestraccig@montclair.edu

Marketing + Outreach Manager
Heather Kern
Telephone: 973-655-7263
Email: kernh@montclair.edu

Production Manager
Phillip Clifford
Telephone: 973-655-7885
Email: cliffordp@montclair.edu

Academic + Event Scheduling
Taylor Goodson
Email: goodsont@montclair.edu

Office Administrator/Auditions Coordinator
Linsay Setzer
Telephone: 973-655-7212
Email: setzerl@montclair.edu

Financial Secretary
Paula Chmiel
Telephone: 973-655-5476
Email: chmielp@montclair.edu


Extension Division Administration:

Director
Marla Meissner

Administrative Assistant
Letitia Stancu

Telephone: 973-655-4443
Email: musicprep@montclair.edu


Personnel Contacts:

Administration
Faculty (A-Z Listing)
Faculty (By Specialty)
Preparatory Center