CART Performance Operations. Image of people walking across a dark stage doing technical work.

Staff

Technical Contacts

Hillery Makatura profile photo

Hillery Makatura

Director of Performance Operations, CART Performance Operations

Email
makaturah@montclair.edu
Location
Alexander Kasser Theater, 401
Andrew Dickerson profile photo

Andrew Dickerson

Production Manager, CART Performance Operations

Phone
973-655-3189
Email
dickersona@montclair.edu
Location
Alexander Kasser Theater
Colin Van Horn profile photo

Colin Van Horn

Technical Director, CART Performance Operations

Phone
973-655-4023
Email
vanhornc@montclair.edu
Location
Alexander Kasser Theater, 401
Kevin Johnson profile photo

Kevin Johnson

Senior Production Engineer, CART Performance Operations

Phone
973-655-4012
Email
johnsonk@montclair.edu
Location
Alexander Kasser Theater
Robert Hermida profile photo

Robert Hermida

Director of Audience Services, CART Performance Operations

Phone
973-655-4010
Email
hermidar@montclair.edu
Location
Alexander Kasser Theater, 401
Jeff Wingfield profile photo

Jeff Wingfield

Box Office Manager, CART Performance Operations

Phone
973-655-4009
Email
wingfieldj@montclair.edu
Location
Alexander Kasser Theater, 401
Laurel Brolly profile photo

Laurel Brolly

Business Manager, CART Performance Operations

Phone
973-655-3024
Email
brollyl@montclair.edu
Location
Alexander Kasser Theater