Photo of University Hall doors

Administration

Tamara Lucas profile photo

Tamara Lucas

Dean, College of Education and Human Services

Phone
973-655-5167
Email
lucast@montclair.edu
Location
University Hall, 3139
Evelyn De Jesus-Quiles profile photo

Evelyn De Jesus-Quiles

Executive Assistant to the Dean, College of Education and Human Services

Phone
973-655-2063
Email
dejesusquile@montclair.edu
Location
University Hall
Yune Tran profile photo

Yune Tran

Associate Dean for Academic Affairs, College of Education and Human Services

Phone
--
Email
trany@montclair.edu
Amy Aiello profile photo

Amy Aiello

Associate Dean for Enrollment Management External Affairs, College of Education and Human Services

Phone
973-655-7742
Email
aielloa@montclair.edu
Location
University Hall, 3141
Angie Aponte profile photo

Angie Aponte

Program Associate, College of Education and Human Services

Phone
--
Email
apontea@montclair.edu
Natalie Lopez profile photo

Natalie Lopez

Academic Program Coordinator, University College

Phone
973-655-7112
Email
lopezna@montclair.edu
Location
University Hall, 3132
Jason Rubin profile photo

Jason Rubin

Director of Budget and Finance, College of Education and Human Services

Phone
973-655-5357
Email
rubinj@montclair.edu
Location
University Hall
Linda Flynn profile photo

Linda Flynn

Interim Assistant Dean, College of Education and Human Services

Phone
973-655-6874
Email
flynnl@montclair.edu
Location
University Hall, 3119
Rebecca Madson profile photo

Rebecca Madson

Director of Academic Advising, College of Education and Human Services

Phone
973-655-3439
Email
madsonr@montclair.edu
Location
University Hall, 3103
Melissa Harris profile photo

Melissa Harris

Assessment and Accreditation Assistant Director, College of Education and Human Services

Phone
973-655-7128
Email
harrism@montclair.edu
Location
University Hall, 3132
Samantha Romano profile photo

Samantha Romano

Teacher Assessment Coordinator, College of Education and Human Services

Phone
973-655-3271
Email
romanos@montclair.edu
Location
University Hall

Mark Heimerdinger

CEHS Grants Manager, College of Education and Human Services

Phone
973-655-4459
Email
heimerdingem@montclair.edu
Location
University Hall, 3154
April Serfass profile photo

April Serfass

Post Award Facilitator, College of Education and Human Services

Phone
973-655-3072
Email
serfassa@montclair.edu
Location
University Hall, 3132
Jason Francis profile photo

Jason Francis

Director of Technology Services, CEHS, College of Education and Human Services

Phone
973-655-4457
Email
francisj@montclair.edu
Location
University Hall
Jessica Ryan Miller profile photo

Jessica Ryan Miller

Technology Services Supervisor, College of Education and Human Services

Phone
973-655-4353
Email
millerjess@montclair.edu
Location
University Hall
Alexandra Thelin profile photo

Alexandra Thelin

Web Content Manager, College of Education and Human Services

Phone
973-655-3650
Email
thelinal@montclair.edu
Location
University Hall
Marcia Adirim profile photo

Marcia Adirim

Program Associate, College of Education and Human Services

Phone
--
Email
adirimm@montclair.edu

Department Chairs

Counseling
Kathy Gainor, PhD
University Hall 3161
973-655-7216
gainork@montclair.edu

Educational Foundations
Jaime Grinberg, PhD
University Hall 2137
973-655-4427
grinbergj@montclair.edu

Educational Leadership
Katrina Bulkley, PhD
University Hall 2128A
973-655-5189
bulkleyk@montclair.edu

Exercise Science and Physical Education
Susana Juniu, PhD
University Hall 4143
973-655-5253
junius@montclair.edu

Family Science and Human Development
Brad van Eeden-Moorefield, PhD
University Hall 4145
973-655-4171
vaneedenmobr@montclair.edu

Nutrition and Food Studies
Douglass Murray, PhD
University Hall 4207
973-655-7642
murraydo@montclair.edu

Public Health
Amanda Birnbaum, PhD
University Hall 4161
973-655-4154
birnbauma@montclair.edu

Teaching and Learning
Sumi Hagiwara, PhD
University Hall 3162
973-655-6848
hagiwaras@montclair.edu

Directors

Center of Pedagogy
Executive Director
Jennifer Robinson, EdD
University Hall 1187
973-655-7691
robinsonj@montclair.edu

Director of Center for Research and Evaluation on Education and Human Services (CREEHS)
Eden Kyse, PhD
University Hall 3126
973-655-7763
kysee@montclair.edu

Center of Pedagogy
Deputy Director
Geraldine F. Koch
University Hall 1187
973-655-3806
kochg@montclair.edu

Center for Autism and Early Childhood Mental Health
Director
Gerard Costa, PhD
14 Normal Ave.
973-655-6685
costag@montclair.edu

Teacher Education Admissions Office
Director
TBD
University Hall 1162
973-655-7976

Children’s Center
Director
Tara L. Evenson, MS
The Children’s Center
Clove Road
973-655-7177
evensont@montclair.edu

Teacher Education Advocacy Center
Director
Carolina Gonzalez
University Hall
973-655-4262

ADP Center for Learning Technologies
Acting Director
Joe Bavazzano
University Hall 1141
973-655-7764
bavazzanoj@montclair.edu

Montclair State University Network for Educational Renewal
Director
Connie Donvito
University Hall 1193
973-655-7641
donvitoc@montclair.edu

Off-site and Special Programs
Director
Benjamin Manyindo
University Hall 3241
973-655-3635
manyindob@montclair.edu