Photo of CHSS advisors (flipped)

Contact Student Services

Courtney Cunningham profile photo

Courtney Cunningham

Assistant Dean for Student Services

Phone
973-655-6975
Email
cunninghamc@montclair.edu
Location
Dickson Hall
Jessica Brandt profile photo

Jessica Brandt

CHSS Associate Director of Student Affairs

Phone
973-655-6955
Email
brandtj@montclair.edu
Location
Dickson Hall
Nadine Verna profile photo

Nadine Verna

Career Development Director

Phone
973-655-4374
Email
vernan@montclair.edu
Location
Dickson Hall
Jeffrey Poulos profile photo

Jeffrey Poulos

Career Advisor, CHSS

Phone
--
Email
poulosj@montclair.edu
Location
Dickson Hall
Bekki Davis profile photo

Bekki Davis

Academic Advisor, College of Humanities and Social Sciences

Phone
--
Email
davisr@montclair.edu
Location
Dickson Hall
Patrick Haggerty profile photo

Patrick Haggerty

Academic Advisor

Phone
973-655-7874
Email
haggertyp@montclair.edu
Location
Dickson Hall
Sanaz Saminejad profile photo

Sanaz Saminejad

Academic Advisor

Phone
973-655-7881
Email
saminejads@montclair.edu
Location
Dickson Hall

Contact Us

Reception Phone

973-655-3658

Location

Montclair State University
College of Humanities and Social Sciences
Dickson Hall, 4th Floor Dean’s Office
1 Normal Avenue, Montclair, New Jersey