Photo of CHSS advisors (flipped)

Contact Student Services

Courtney Cunningham profile photo

Courtney Cunningham

Assistant Dean for Student Services

Phone
973-655-6975
Email
cunninghamc@montclair.edu
Location
Dickson Hall, 405
Jessica Brandt profile photo

Jessica Brandt

Associate Dean for Curriculum and Enrollment Management

Phone
973-655-6955
Email
brandtj@montclair.edu
Location
Dickson Hall, 406
Danielle Blake profile photo

Danielle Blake

CHSS Academic Advisor

Phone
973-655-5187
Email
falloonblakd@montclair.edu
Location
Dickson Hall, 106
Rebecca (Bekki) Davis profile photo

Rebecca (Bekki) Davis

Academic Advisor

Phone
973-655-7236
Email
davisr@montclair.edu
Location
Dickson Hall, 107
Patrick Haggerty profile photo

Patrick Haggerty

Academic Advisor

Phone
973-655-7874
Email
haggertyp@montclair.edu
Location
Dickson Hall, 108
Julia Loken profile photo

Julia Loken

Student Services Coordinator

Email
lokenj@montclair.edu
Location
Dickson Hall
Macayla Mack profile photo

Macayla Mack

Career Advisor and Employer Relations Specialist, CHSS

Phone
973-655-3786
Email
mackm@montclair.edu
Location
Dickson Hall, 104
Marina Manning profile photo

Marina Manning

CHSS Academic Advisor

Email
manningm@montclair.edu
Location
Dickson Hall, 147
Stefanie Medina profile photo

Stefanie Medina

Academic Success Coach

Email
medinas@montclair.edu
Location
Dickson Hall, 146
Denise Owens profile photo

Denise Owens

Advisor and Employer Relations Specialist

Email
owensd@montclair.edu
Location
Dickson Hall
Adrian Reagan profile photo

Adrian Reagan

Academic Advisor

Phone
973-655-7181
Email
reagana@montclair.edu
Location
Dickson Hall, 109
Sanaz Saminejad profile photo

Sanaz Saminejad

Academic Advisor

Phone
973-655-7881
Email
saminejads@montclair.edu
Location
Dickson Hall, 110

Contact Us

Reception Phone

973-655-4228

Location

Montclair State University
College of Humanities and Social Sciences
Dickson Hall, First Floor, Student Success Center
1 Normal Avenue, Montclair, New Jersey