Dr. Paul Bologna in his lab

Faculty Interests

Biology

Sandra Daise Adams profile photo

Sandra Daise Adams

Professor, Biology

Phone
973-655-7527
Email
adamssa@montclair.edu
Location
Science Hall, 123

Stefanie Bryant

Secretarial Assistant III, Biology

Phone
973-655-4397
Email
bryants@montclair.edu
Location
Science Hall, 107
James J Campanella profile photo

James J Campanella

Associate Professor, Biology

Phone
973-655-4097
Email
campanellj@montclair.edu
Location
Science Hall, 119
Ann Marie Marie DiLorenzo profile photo

Ann Marie Marie DiLorenzo

Professor, Biology

Phone
973-655-4396
Email
dilorenzoa@montclair.edu
Location
Science Hall, 109
Chunguang Du profile photo

Chunguang Du

Professor, Biology

Phone
973-655-4405
Email
duc@montclair.edu
Location
Science Hall, 124
John J Gaynor profile photo

John J Gaynor

Professor, Biology

Phone
973-655-7253
Email
gaynorj@montclair.edu
Location
Science Hall, 114
Reginald Halaby profile photo

Reginald Halaby

Professor, Biology

Phone
973-655-7982
Email
halabyr@montclair.edu
Location
Science Hall, 120
Lisa C Hazard profile photo

Lisa C Hazard

Associate Professor, Biology

Phone
973-655-3418
Email
hazardl@montclair.edu
Location
Science Hall, 121
Julian P Keenan profile photo

Julian P Keenan

Professor, Biology

Phone
973-655-2112
Email
keenanj@montclair.edu
Location
Science Hall, 207
Jennifer Adams Krumins profile photo

Jennifer Adams Krumins

Associate Professor, Biology

Phone
Email
kruminsj@montclair.edu
Location
Science Hall, 118
Lee H Lee profile photo

Lee H Lee

Professor, Biology

Phone
973-655-7164
Email
leel@montclair.edu
Location
Science Hall, 108

Rosemary Lipala

Laboratory Specialist, Biology

Phone
973-655-7394
Email
lipalar@montclair.edu
Location
Science Hall, 125
Robert W Meredith profile photo

Robert W Meredith

Associate Professor, Biology

Phone
973-655-7800
Email
meredithr@montclair.edu
Location
Science Hall, 133
Carlos Antonio Molina profile photo

Carlos Antonio Molina

Professor, Biology

Phone
973-655-3302
Email
molinac@montclair.edu
Location
Center for Environmental & Life Sciences, 400
Kirsten J Monsen profile photo

Kirsten J Monsen

Associate Professor, Biology

Phone
973-655-7788
Email
monsenk@montclair.edu
Location
Science Hall, 135
Adam Parker profile photo

Adam Parker

Technical Specialist, Biology

Phone
973-655-3489
Email
parkera@montclair.edu
Location
Science Hall, 204

Elena Petroff

Associate Professor, Biology

Phone
973-655-2027
Email
petroffe@montclair.edu
Location
Science Hall, 110
Mitchell Sitnick profile photo

Mitchell Sitnick

Assistant Professor, Biology

Phone
973-655-3516
Email
sitnickm@montclair.edu
Location
Science Hall, 134
John A Smallwood profile photo

John A Smallwood

Associate Professor, Biology

Phone
973-655-5345
Email
smallwoodj@montclair.edu
Location
Science Hall, 117

Vladislav Snitsarev

Associate Professor, Biology

Phone
Email
snitsarevv@montclair.edu
Location
Science Hall, 130
Quinn C Vega profile photo

Quinn C Vega

Chairperson (Acting), Mathematical Sciences

Phone
973-655-7178
Email
vegaq@montclair.edu
Location
Richardson Hall, 322
Dirk W Vanderklein profile photo

Dirk W Vanderklein

Chairperson, Biology

Phone
973-655-5265
Email
vanderkleid@montclair.edu
Location
Science Hall, 116
Meiyin Wu profile photo

Meiyin Wu

Professor, Biology

Phone
973-655-7117
Email
wum@montclair.edu
Location
Center for Environmental & Life Sciences, 100D

Chemistry

Rajoshree Bandyopadhyay

Instructional Specialist, Chemistry and Biochemistry

Phone
Email
bandyopadhyr@montclair.edu
Location
Richardson Hall, 267A

Charles Belunis

Instructional Specialist, Chemistry and Biochemistry

Phone
Email
belunisc@montclair.edu
Location
Richardson Hall, 340
Jaclyn Catalano profile photo

Jaclyn Catalano

Assistant Professor, Chemistry and Biochemistry

Phone
973-655-7118
Email
catalanoja@montclair.edu
Location
Richardson Hall, 349

Saliya A Desilva

Chairperson, Chemistry and Biochemistry

Phone
973-655-5134
Email
desilvas@montclair.edu
Location
Richardson Hall, 343

Jim H Dyer

Associate Professor, Chemistry and Biochemistry

Phone
973-655-7165
Email
dyerj@montclair.edu
Location
Richardson Hall, 347
Hendrik Eshuis profile photo

Hendrik Eshuis

Associate Professor, Chemistry and Biochemistry

Phone
973-655-7099
Email
eshuish@montclair.edu
Location
Richardson Hall, 342
Jinshan Gao profile photo

Jinshan Gao

Assistant Professor, Chemistry and Biochemistry

Phone
973-655-5136
Email
gaoj@montclair.edu
Location
Richardson Hall, 344
Yvonne M Gindt profile photo

Yvonne M Gindt

Professor, Chemistry and Biochemistry

Phone
973-655-3469
Email
gindty@montclair.edu
Location
Richardson Hall, 350
Nina Goodey profile photo

Nina Goodey

Professor, Chemistry and Biochemistry

Phone
973-655-3410
Email
goodeyn@montclair.edu
Location
Center for Environmental & Life Sciences, 406A
Brian D Humphrey profile photo

Brian D Humphrey

Professor, Chemistry and Biochemistry

Phone
973-655-5140
Email
humphreyb@montclair.edu
Location
Richardson Hall, 341
John L Isidor profile photo

John L Isidor

Professor, Chemistry and Biochemistry

Phone
973-655-5140
Email
isidorj@montclair.edu
Location
Richardson Hall, 348
Marc L Kasner profile photo

Marc L Kasner

Professor, Chemistry and Biochemistry

Phone
973-655-7121
Email
kasnerm@montclair.edu
Location
Richardson Hall, 369

David W Konas

Associate Professor, Chemistry and Biochemistry

Phone
973-655-5156
Email
konasd@montclair.edu
Location
Richardson Hall, 352
Glen O'Neil profile photo

Glen O'Neil

Assistant Professor, Chemistry and Biochemistry

Phone
Email
oneilg@montclair.edu
Location
Richardson Hall, 376
Kevin Olsen profile photo

Kevin Olsen

Chemistry Instrument/Research Technician, Chemistry and Biochemistry

Phone
973-655-4076
Email
olsenk@montclair.edu
Location
Richardson Hall, 340

Diane Prince

Secretarial Assistant III/Non-Steno, Chemistry and Biochemistry

Phone
973-655-5140
Email
princed@montclair.edu
Location
Richardson Hall, 356
David P Rotella profile photo

David P Rotella

Professor, Chemistry and Biochemistry

Phone
973-655-7204
Email
rotellad@montclair.edu
Location
Center for Environmental & Life Sciences, 406B
Johannes P Schelvis profile photo

Johannes P Schelvis

Professor, Chemistry and Biochemistry

Phone
973-655-3301
Email
schelvisj@montclair.edu
Location
Richardson Hall, 354
Lynn F Schneemeyer profile photo

Lynn F Schneemeyer

Professor, Chemistry and Biochemistry

Phone
973-655-7668
Email
schneemeyerl@montclair.edu
Location
Richardson Hall, 370

Dennis Stachura

Technical Specialist, Chemistry and Biochemistry

Phone
973-655-5140
Email
stachurad@montclair.edu
Location
Richardson Hall, 357
David S Talaga profile photo

David S Talaga

Associate Professor, Chemistry and Biochemistry

Phone
973-655-7167
Email
talagad@montclair.edu
Location
Richardson Hall, 360
Mark Anthony Whitener profile photo

Mark Anthony Whitener

Associate Professor, Chemistry and Biochemistry

Phone
973-655-7166
Email
whitenerm@montclair.edu
Location
Richardson Hall, 345
John Siekierka profile photo

John Siekierka

Professor, Chemistry and Biochemistry

Phone
973-655-3411
Email
siekierkaj@montclair.edu
Location
Center for Environmental & Life Sciences, 406C

Computer Science

George Antoniou profile photo

George Antoniou

Professor, Computer Science

Phone
973-655-4250
Email
antonioug@montclair.edu
Location
Center for Computing and Information Science, 327N
James W Benham profile photo

James W Benham

Associate Professor, Computer Science

Phone
973-655-7249
Email
benhamj@montclair.edu
Location
Center for Computing and Information Science, 227G

Susan Brunda

Program Assistant, History

Phone
973-655-5261
Email
brundas@montclair.edu
Location
Dickson Hall, 425
Constantine Coutras profile photo

Constantine Coutras

Chairperson, Computer Science

Phone
973-655-7239
Email
coutrasc@montclair.edu
Location
Center for Computing and Information Science, 327Q
Herman M Dolezal profile photo

Herman M Dolezal

Instructional Specialist, Computer Science

Phone
973-655-7248
Email
dolezalh@montclair.edu
Location
Center for Computing and Information Science, 327F
Anna Feldman profile photo

Anna Feldman

Professor, Linguistics

Phone
973-655-7500
Email
feldmana@montclair.edu
Location
Conrad J. Schmitt Hall, 240B
Katherine Grace Herbert profile photo

Katherine Grace Herbert

Associate Professor, Computer Science

Phone
973-655-5398
Email
herbertk@montclair.edu
Location
Center for Computing and Information Science, 227H
H Mark Hubey profile photo

H Mark Hubey

Professor, Computer Science

Phone
973-655-5269
Email
hubeyh@montclair.edu
Location
Center for Computing and Information Science, 227C
John Jenq profile photo

John Jenq

Associate Professor, Computer Science

Phone
973-655-7237
Email
jenqj@montclair.edu
Location
Center for Computing and Information Science, 327J
Hubert A Johnson profile photo

Hubert A Johnson

Associate Professor, Computer Science

Phone
973-655-7238
Email
johnsonh@montclair.edu
Location
Center for Computing and Information Science, 227J
Christopher S Leberknight profile photo

Christopher S Leberknight

Associate Professor, Computer Science

Phone
973-655-3204
Email
leberknightc@montclair.edu
Location
Center for Computing and Information Science, 327L
Angela D Pena profile photo

Angela D Pena

Department Administrator, Computer Science

Phone
973-655-7796
Email
penaan@montclair.edu
Location
Center for Computing and Information Science, 327R
Jing Peng profile photo

Jing Peng

Professor, Computer Science

Phone
973-655-7975
Email
pengj@montclair.edu
Location
Center for Computing and Information Science, 227B
Stefan A Robila profile photo

Stefan A Robila

Professor, Computer Science

Phone
973-655-4230
Email
robilas@montclair.edu
Location
Center for Computing and Information Science, 327K
Bharath Kumar Samanthula profile photo

Bharath Kumar Samanthula

Assistant Professor, Computer Science

Phone
973-655-5161
Email
samanthulab@montclair.edu
Location
Center for Computing and Information Science, 227F
Aparna S Varde profile photo

Aparna S Varde

Associate Professor, Computer Science

Phone
973-655-4292
Email
vardea@montclair.edu
Location
Center for Computing and Information Science, 227A
Dajin Wang profile photo

Dajin Wang

Professor, Computer Science

Phone
973-655-7615
Email
wangd@montclair.edu
Location
Center for Computing and Information Science, 327M
Michelle Zhu profile photo

Michelle Zhu

Associate Professor, Computer Science

Phone
973-655-4289
Email
zhumi@montclair.edu
Location
Center for Computing and Information Science, 327B
Boxiang Dong profile photo

Boxiang Dong

Assistant Professor, Computer Science

Phone
Email
dongb@montclair.edu
Location
Center for Computing and Information Science, 227E
Dawei Li profile photo

Dawei Li

Assistant Professor, Computer Science

Phone
Email
lida@montclair.edu
Location
Center for Computing and Information Science, 327H
Jiayin Wang profile photo

Jiayin Wang

Assistant Professor, Computer Science

Phone
Email
wangji@montclair.edu
Location
Center for Computing and Information Science, 227D

Earth and Environmental Studies

Clement A Alo profile photo

Clement A Alo

Associate Professor, Earth and Environmental Studies

Phone
973-655-7579
Email
aloc@montclair.edu
Location
Center for Environmental & Life Sciences, 402
Yang Deng profile photo

Yang Deng

Professor, Earth and Environmental Studies

Phone
973-655-6678
Email
dengy@montclair.edu
Location
Center for Environmental & Life Sciences, 424
Huan Feng profile photo

Huan Feng

Professor, Earth and Environmental Studies

Phone
973-655-7549
Email
fengh@montclair.edu
Location
Center for Environmental & Life Sciences, 422
Patti Ann Flatley profile photo

Patti Ann Flatley

Secretarial Assistant III/Non-Steno, Earth and Environmental Studies

Phone
973-655-4448
Email
flatleyp@montclair.edu
Location
Center for Environmental & Life Sciences, 220
Josh Galster profile photo

Josh Galster

Associate Professor, Earth and Environmental Studies

Phone
973-655-4123
Email
galsterj@montclair.edu
Location
Center for Environmental & Life Sciences, 320
Matthew Lee Gorring profile photo

Matthew Lee Gorring

Associate Professor, Earth and Environmental Studies

Phone
973-655-5409
Email
gorringm@montclair.edu
Location
Center for Environmental & Life Sciences, 318
Mark S Korlie profile photo

Mark S Korlie

Associate Professor, Mathematical Sciences

Phone
973-655-5300
Email
korliem@montclair.edu
Location
Richardson Hall, 307
Michael A Kruge profile photo

Michael A Kruge

Professor, Earth and Environmental Studies

Phone
973-655-7902
Email
krugem@montclair.edu
Location
Center for Environmental & Life Sciences, 322
Pankaj Lal profile photo

Pankaj Lal

Associate Professor, Earth and Environmental Studies

Phone
973-655-3137
Email
lalp@montclair.edu
Location
Center for Environmental & Life Sciences, 426
Xiaona Li profile photo

Xiaona Li

Analytical Instrumentation Specialist, Earth and Environmental Studies

Phone
973-655-3613
Email
lix@montclair.edu
Location
Center for Environmental & Life Sciences, 316
Jorge Lorenzo Trueba profile photo

Jorge Lorenzo Trueba

Assistant Professor, Earth and Environmental Studies

Phone
973-655-5320
Email
lorenzotruej@montclair.edu
Location
Center for Environmental & Life Sciences, 302
Duke U Ophori profile photo

Duke U Ophori

Professor, Earth and Environmental Studies

Phone
973-655-7558
Email
ophorid@montclair.edu
Location
Center for Environmental & Life Sciences, 310
Sandra Passchier profile photo

Sandra Passchier

Professor, Earth and Environmental Studies

Phone
973-655-3185
Email
passchiers@montclair.edu
Location
Center for Environmental & Life Sciences, 324
Greg A Pope profile photo

Greg A Pope

Chairperson (Acting), Earth and Environmental Studies

Phone
973-655-7569
Email
popeg@montclair.edu
Location
Center for Environmental & Life Sciences, 220C
Yoko Sato profile photo

Yoko Sato

Laboratory Specialist, Earth and Environmental Studies

Phone
973-655-4418
Email
satoyo@montclair.edu
Location
Center for Environmental & Life Sciences, 220B

Harbans Singh

Professor, Earth and Environmental Studies

Phone
973-655-7383
Email
singhh@montclair.edu
Location
Center for Environmental & Life Sciences, 416
Danlin Yu profile photo

Danlin Yu

Professor, Earth and Environmental Studies

Phone
973-655-4313
Email
yud@montclair.edu
Location
Center for Environmental & Life Sciences, 314
Robert W Taylor profile photo

Robert W Taylor

Professor, Earth and Environmental Studies

Phone
973-655-4129
Email
taylorr@montclair.edu
Location
Center for Environmental & Life Sciences, 414
Mark J Chopping profile photo

Mark J Chopping

Professor, Earth and Environmental Studies

Phone
973-655-7384
Email
choppingm@montclair.edu
Location
Center for Environmental & Life Sciences, 312

Mathematical Sciences

Deepak Bal profile photo

Deepak Bal

Assistant Professor, Mathematical Sciences

Phone
973-655-3936
Email
bald@montclair.edu
Location
Richardson Hall, 268

Dale Patricia Burke

Principal Clerk Typist, College of Science and Mathematics

Phone
973-655-3329
Email
burked@montclair.edu
Location
Richardson Hall, 301
Youngna Choi profile photo

Youngna Choi

Associate Professor, Mathematical Sciences

Phone
973-655-7782
Email
choiy@montclair.edu
Location
Richardson Hall, 318
Jonathan Cutler profile photo

Jonathan Cutler

Associate Professor, Mathematical Sciences

Phone
973-655-7247
Email
cutlerjo@montclair.edu
Location
Richardson Hall, 306
Eileen Fernandez profile photo

Eileen Fernandez

Associate Professor, Mathematical Sciences

Phone
973-655-7259
Email
fernandeze@montclair.edu
Location
Center for Computing and Information Science, 425J
Eric Forgoston profile photo

Eric Forgoston

Associate Professor, Mathematical Sciences

Phone
973-655-7242
Email
forgostone@montclair.edu
Location
Center for Environmental & Life Sciences, 304
Steven Greenstein profile photo

Steven Greenstein

Associate Professor, Mathematical Sciences

Phone
973-655-4287
Email
greensteins@montclair.edu
Location
Center for Computing and Information Science, 425K
George Grover profile photo

George Grover

Department Administrator and Undergraduate Advisor, Mathematical Sciences

Phone
973-655-7349
Email
groverg@montclair.edu
Location
Richardson Hall, 316
Andrada Ivanescu profile photo

Andrada Ivanescu

Assistant Professor, Mathematical Sciences

Phone
973-655-7233
Email
ivanescua@montclair.edu
Location
Richardson Hall, 303
Eliza Leszczynski profile photo

Eliza Leszczynski

Instructional Specialist, Mathematical Sciences

Phone
973-655-7266
Email
leszczynskie@montclair.edu
Location
Center for Computing and Information Science, 425D

Rick McCollough

Secretarial Assistant III/Non-Steno, Mathematical Sciences

Phone
973-655-4263
Email
mccolloughf@montclair.edu
Location
Richardson Hall, 323
Arup Mukherjee profile photo

Arup Mukherjee

Associate Professor, Mathematical Sciences

Phone
973-655-7243
Email
mukherjeea@montclair.edu
Location
Richardson Hall, 314
Mika Munakata profile photo

Mika Munakata

Professor, Mathematical Sciences

Phone
973-655-7256
Email
munakatam@montclair.edu
Location
Center for Computing and Information Science, 425H
Eileen Murray profile photo

Eileen Murray

Assistant Professor, Mathematical Sciences

Phone
973-655-6819
Email
murrayei@montclair.edu
Location
Center for Computing and Information Science, 425B
Bogdan G Nita profile photo

Bogdan G Nita

Professor, Mathematical Sciences

Phone
973-655-7261
Email
nitab@montclair.edu
Location
Richardson Hall, 308
Nicole Panorkou profile photo

Nicole Panorkou

Associate Professor, Mathematical Sciences

Phone
973-655-6684
Email
panorkoun@montclair.edu
Location
Center for Computing and Information Science, 425F
Teo Paoletti profile photo

Teo Paoletti

Assistant Professor, Mathematical Sciences

Phone
973-655-7034
Email
paolettit@montclair.edu
Location
Center for Computing and Information Science, 425E
Helen M Roberts profile photo

Helen M Roberts

Professor, Mathematical Sciences

Phone
973-655-7886
Email
robertsh@montclair.edu
Location
Richardson Hall, 315
Baojun Song profile photo

Baojun Song

Associate Professor, Mathematical Sciences

Phone
973-655-4265
Email
songb@montclair.edu
Location
Richardson Hall, 317
Haiyan Su profile photo

Haiyan Su

Associate Professor, Mathematical Sciences

Phone
973-655-3279
Email
suh@montclair.edu
Location
Richardson Hall, 305
David Trubatch profile photo

David Trubatch

Associate Professor, Mathematical Sciences

Phone
973-655-5290
Email
trubatchd@montclair.edu
Location
Richardson Hall, 304
Aihua Li profile photo

Aihua Li

Professor, Mathematical Sciences

Phone
973-655-7271
Email
lia@montclair.edu
Location
Richardson Hall, 320
Amir Hossein Golnabi profile photo

Amir Hossein Golnabi

Assistant Professor, Mathematical Sciences

Phone
973-655-7226
Email
golnabia@montclair.edu
Location
Conrad J. Schmitt Hall, 374

Physics and Astronomy

Marc Favata profile photo

Marc Favata

Associate Professor, Physics and Astronomy

Phone
973-655-4406
Email
favatam@montclair.edu
Location
Center for Environmental & Life Sciences, 304C
Dean I Hamden profile photo

Dean I Hamden

Chairperson (Acting), Physics and Astronomy

Phone
973-655-7268
Email
hamdend@montclair.edu
Location
Center for Environmental & Life Sciences, 100C
Tzu Chiang Ernest Chiang Ma profile photo

Tzu Chiang Ernest Chiang Ma

Associate Professor, Physics and Astronomy

Phone
973-655-7269
Email
mat@montclair.edu
Location
Richardson Hall, 311
Rodica Martin profile photo

Rodica Martin

Assistant Professor, Physics and Astronomy

Phone
973-655-5496
Email
martinro@montclair.edu
Location
Richardson Hall, 310
Ashuwin Vaidya profile photo

Ashuwin Vaidya

Associate Professor, Mathematical Sciences

Phone
973-655-2139
Email
vaidyaa@montclair.edu
Location
Richardson Hall, 312