Dr. Paul Bologna in his lab

Faculty Interests

Biology

Sandra Adams profile photo

Sandra Adams

Professor, Biology

Phone
973-655-7527
Email
adamssa@montclair.edu
Location
Science Hall, 123

Stefanie Bryant

Secretarial Assistant III, Biology

Phone
973-655-4397
Email
bryants@montclair.edu
Location
Science Hall, 107
James Campanella profile photo

James Campanella

Professor, Biology

Phone
973-655-4097
Email
campanellj@montclair.edu
Location
Science Hall, 119
Ann Marie DiLorenzo profile photo

Ann Marie DiLorenzo

Professor, Biology

Phone
973-655-4396
Email
dilorenzoa@montclair.edu
Location
Science Hall, 109
Chunguang Du profile photo

Chunguang Du

Professor, Biology

Phone
973-655-4405
Email
duc@montclair.edu
Location
Science Hall, 124
John Gaynor profile photo

John Gaynor

Professor, Biology

Phone
973-655-7253
Email
gaynorj@montclair.edu
Location
Science Hall, 114
Reginald Halaby profile photo

Reginald Halaby

Professor, Biology

Phone
973-655-7982
Email
halabyr@montclair.edu
Location
Science Hall, 120
Lisa Hazard profile photo

Lisa Hazard

Associate Professor, Biology

Phone
973-655-3418
Email
hazardl@montclair.edu
Location
Science Hall, 121
Julian Keenan profile photo

Julian Keenan

Professor, Biology

Phone
973-655-2112
Email
keenanj@montclair.edu
Location
Science Hall, 207
Jennifer Krumins profile photo

Jennifer Krumins

Associate Professor, Biology

Phone
--
Email
kruminsj@montclair.edu
Location
Science Hall, 118
Lee Lee profile photo

Lee Lee

Professor, Biology

Phone
973-655-7164
Email
leel@montclair.edu
Location
Science Hall, 108

Rosemary Lipala

Laboratory Specialist, Biology

Phone
973-655-7394
Email
lipalar@montclair.edu
Location
Science Hall, 125
Robert Meredith profile photo

Robert Meredith

Associate Professor, Biology

Phone
973-655-7800
Email
meredithr@montclair.edu
Location
Science Hall, 133
Carlos Molina profile photo

Carlos Molina

Professor, Biology

Phone
973-655-3302
Email
molinac@montclair.edu
Location
Center for Environmental & Life Sciences, 400
Kirsten Monsen profile photo

Kirsten Monsen

Associate Professor, Biology

Phone
973-655-7788
Email
monsenk@montclair.edu
Location
Science Hall, 135
Adam Parker profile photo

Adam Parker

Technical Specialist, Biology

Phone
973-655-3489
Email
parkera@montclair.edu
Location
Science Hall, 204

Elena Petroff

Associate Professor, Biology

Phone
973-655-2027
Email
petroffe@montclair.edu
Location
Science Hall, 110
Mitchell Sitnick profile photo

Mitchell Sitnick

Assistant Professor, Biology

Phone
973-655-3516
Email
sitnickm@montclair.edu
Location
Science Hall, 134
John Smallwood profile photo

John Smallwood

Associate Professor, Biology

Phone
973-655-5345
Email
smallwoodj@montclair.edu
Location
Science Hall, 117

Vladislav Snitsarev

Associate Professor, Biology

Phone
--
Email
snitsarevv@montclair.edu
Location
Science Hall, 130
Quinn Vega profile photo

Quinn Vega

Professor, Biology

Phone
973-655-7178
Email
vegaq@montclair.edu
Location
Science Hall, 122
Dirk Vanderklein profile photo

Dirk Vanderklein

Chairperson, Biology

Phone
973-655-5265
Email
vanderkleid@montclair.edu
Location
Science Hall, 116
Meiyin Wu profile photo

Meiyin Wu

Professor, Biology

Phone
973-655-7117
Email
wum@montclair.edu
Location
Center for Environmental & Life Sciences, 100D

Chemistry

Rajoshree Bandyopadhyay

Instructional Specialist, Chemistry and Biochemistry

Phone
--
Email
bandyopadhyr@montclair.edu
Location
Richardson Hall, 267A

Charles Belunis

Instructional Specialist, Chemistry and Biochemistry

Phone
--
Email
belunisc@montclair.edu
Location
Richardson Hall, 340
Jaclyn Catalano profile photo

Jaclyn Catalano

Assistant Professor, Chemistry and Biochemistry

Phone
973-655-7118
Email
catalanoja@montclair.edu
Location
Richardson Hall, 349

Saliya Desilva

Chairperson, Chemistry and Biochemistry

Phone
973-655-5134
Email
desilvas@montclair.edu
Location
Richardson Hall, 343

Jim Dyer

Associate Professor, Chemistry and Biochemistry

Phone
973-655-7165
Email
dyerj@montclair.edu
Location
Richardson Hall, 347
Hendrik Eshuis profile photo

Hendrik Eshuis

Associate Professor, Chemistry and Biochemistry

Phone
973-655-7099
Email
eshuish@montclair.edu
Location
Richardson Hall, 342
Jinshan Gao profile photo

Jinshan Gao

Associate Professor, Chemistry and Biochemistry

Phone
973-655-5136
Email
gaoj@montclair.edu
Location
Richardson Hall, 344
Yvonne Gindt profile photo

Yvonne Gindt

Professor, Chemistry and Biochemistry

Phone
973-655-3469
Email
gindty@montclair.edu
Location
Richardson Hall, 350
Nina Goodey profile photo

Nina Goodey

Professor, Chemistry and Biochemistry

Phone
973-655-3410
Email
goodeyn@montclair.edu
Location
Center for Environmental & Life Sciences, 406A
Brian Humphrey profile photo

Brian Humphrey

Professor, Chemistry and Biochemistry

Phone
973-655-5140
Email
humphreyb@montclair.edu
Location
Richardson Hall, 341
John Isidor profile photo

John Isidor

Professor, Chemistry and Biochemistry

Phone
973-655-5140
Email
isidorj@montclair.edu
Location
Richardson Hall, 348
Marc Kasner profile photo

Marc Kasner

Professor, Chemistry and Biochemistry

Phone
973-655-7121
Email
kasnerm@montclair.edu
Location
Richardson Hall, 369

David Konas

Associate Professor, Chemistry and Biochemistry

Phone
973-655-5156
Email
konasd@montclair.edu
Location
Richardson Hall, 352
Glen O'Neil profile photo

Glen O'Neil

Assistant Professor, Chemistry and Biochemistry

Phone
--
Email
oneilg@montclair.edu
Location
Richardson Hall, 376
Kevin Olsen profile photo

Kevin Olsen

Chemistry Instrument/Research Technician, Chemistry and Biochemistry

Phone
973-655-4076
Email
olsenk@montclair.edu
Location
Richardson Hall, 340

Diane Prince

Secretarial Assistant III/Non-Steno, Chemistry and Biochemistry

Phone
973-655-5140
Email
princed@montclair.edu
Location
Richardson Hall, 356
David Rotella profile photo

David Rotella

Professor, Chemistry and Biochemistry

Phone
973-655-7204
Email
rotellad@montclair.edu
Location
Center for Environmental & Life Sciences, 406B
Johannes Schelvis profile photo

Johannes Schelvis

Professor, Chemistry and Biochemistry

Phone
973-655-3301
Email
schelvisj@montclair.edu
Location
Richardson Hall, 354
Lynn Schneemeyer profile photo

Lynn Schneemeyer

Professor, Chemistry and Biochemistry

Phone
973-655-7668
Email
schneemeyerl@montclair.edu
Location
Richardson Hall, 370
David Talaga profile photo

David Talaga

Associate Professor, Chemistry and Biochemistry

Phone
973-655-7167
Email
talagad@montclair.edu
Location
Richardson Hall, 360
Mark Whitener profile photo

Mark Whitener

Associate Professor, Chemistry and Biochemistry

Phone
973-655-7166
Email
whitenerm@montclair.edu
Location
Richardson Hall, 345
John Siekierka profile photo

John Siekierka

Professor, Chemistry and Biochemistry

Phone
973-655-3411
Email
siekierkaj@montclair.edu
Location
Center for Environmental & Life Sciences, 406C

Computer Science

George Antoniou profile photo

George Antoniou

Professor, Computer Science

Phone
973-655-4250
Email
antonioug@montclair.edu
Location
Center for Computing and Information Science, 327N
James Benham profile photo

James Benham

Associate Professor, Computer Science

Phone
973-655-7249
Email
benhamj@montclair.edu
Location
Center for Computing and Information Science, 227G

Susan Brunda

Program Assistant, History

Phone
973-655-5261
Email
brundas@montclair.edu
Location
Dickson Hall, 425
Constantine Coutras profile photo

Constantine Coutras

Chairperson, Computer Science

Phone
973-655-7239
Email
coutrasc@montclair.edu
Location
Center for Computing and Information Science, 327Q
Herman Dolezal profile photo

Herman Dolezal

Instructional Specialist, Computer Science

Phone
973-655-7248
Email
dolezalh@montclair.edu
Location
Center for Computing and Information Science, 327F
Anna Feldman profile photo

Anna Feldman

Professor, Linguistics

Phone
973-655-7500
Email
feldmana@montclair.edu
Location
Conrad J. Schmitt Hall, 240B
Katherine Herbert profile photo

Katherine Herbert

Associate Professor, Computer Science

Phone
973-655-5398
Email
herbertk@montclair.edu
Location
Center for Computing and Information Science, 227H
John Jenq profile photo

John Jenq

Associate Professor, Computer Science

Phone
973-655-7237
Email
jenqj@montclair.edu
Location
Center for Computing and Information Science, 327J
Hubert Johnson profile photo

Hubert Johnson

Associate Professor, Computer Science

Phone
973-655-7238
Email
johnsonh@montclair.edu
Location
Center for Computing and Information Science, 227J
Christopher Leberknight profile photo

Christopher Leberknight

Associate Professor, Computer Science

Phone
973-655-3204
Email
leberknightc@montclair.edu
Location
Center for Computing and Information Science, 327L
Angela Pena profile photo

Angela Pena

Department Administrator, Computer Science

Phone
973-655-7796
Email
penaan@montclair.edu
Location
Center for Computing and Information Science, 327R
Jing Peng profile photo

Jing Peng

Professor, Computer Science

Phone
973-655-7975
Email
pengj@montclair.edu
Location
Center for Computing and Information Science, 227B
Stefan Robila profile photo

Stefan Robila

Professor, Computer Science

Phone
973-655-4230
Email
robilas@montclair.edu
Location
Center for Computing and Information Science, 327K
Bharath Kumar Samanthula profile photo

Bharath Kumar Samanthula

Assistant Professor, Computer Science

Phone
973-655-5161
Email
samanthulab@montclair.edu
Location
Center for Computing and Information Science, 227F
Aparna Varde profile photo

Aparna Varde

Associate Professor, Computer Science

Phone
973-655-4292
Email
vardea@montclair.edu
Location
Center for Computing and Information Science, 227A
Dajin Wang profile photo

Dajin Wang

Professor, Computer Science

Phone
973-655-7615
Email
wangd@montclair.edu
Location
Center for Computing and Information Science, 327M
Michelle Zhu profile photo

Michelle Zhu

Associate Professor, Computer Science

Phone
973-655-4289
Email
zhumi@montclair.edu
Location
Center for Computing and Information Science, 327B
Boxiang Dong profile photo

Boxiang Dong

Assistant Professor, Computer Science

Phone
--
Email
dongb@montclair.edu
Location
Center for Computing and Information Science, 227E
Dawei Li profile photo

Dawei Li

Assistant Professor, Computer Science

Phone
973-655-3127
Email
lida@montclair.edu
Location
Center for Computing and Information Science, 327H
Jiayin Wang profile photo

Jiayin Wang

Assistant Professor, Computer Science

Phone
--
Email
wangji@montclair.edu
Location
Center for Computing and Information Science, 227D

Earth and Environmental Studies

Clement Alo profile photo

Clement Alo

Associate Professor, Earth and Environmental Studies

Phone
973-655-7579
Email
aloc@montclair.edu
Location
Center for Environmental & Life Sciences, 402
Yang Deng profile photo

Yang Deng

Professor, Earth and Environmental Studies

Phone
973-655-6678
Email
dengy@montclair.edu
Location
Center for Environmental & Life Sciences, 424
Huan Feng profile photo

Huan Feng

Professor, Earth and Environmental Studies

Phone
973-655-7549
Email
fengh@montclair.edu
Location
Center for Environmental & Life Sciences, 422
Patti Flatley profile photo

Patti Flatley

Secretarial Assistant III/Non-Steno, Earth and Environmental Studies

Phone
973-655-4448
Email
flatleyp@montclair.edu
Location
Center for Environmental & Life Sciences, 220
Josh Galster profile photo

Josh Galster

Associate Professor, Earth and Environmental Studies

Phone
973-655-4123
Email
galsterj@montclair.edu
Location
Center for Environmental & Life Sciences, 320
Matthew Gorring profile photo

Matthew Gorring

Associate Professor, Earth and Environmental Studies

Phone
973-655-5409
Email
gorringm@montclair.edu
Location
Center for Environmental & Life Sciences, 318
Mark Korlie profile photo

Mark Korlie

Associate Professor, Mathematical Sciences

Phone
973-655-5300
Email
korliem@montclair.edu
Location
Richardson Hall, 307
Pankaj Lal profile photo

Pankaj Lal

Professor, Earth and Environmental Studies

Phone
973-655-3137
Email
lalp@montclair.edu
Location
Center for Environmental & Life Sciences, 426
Xiaona Li profile photo

Xiaona Li

Analytical Instrumentation Specialist, Earth and Environmental Studies

Phone
973-655-3613
Email
lix@montclair.edu
Location
Center for Environmental & Life Sciences, 316
Jorge Lorenzo Trueba profile photo

Jorge Lorenzo Trueba

Assistant Professor, Earth and Environmental Studies

Phone
973-655-5320
Email
lorenzotruej@montclair.edu
Location
Center for Environmental & Life Sciences, 302
Duke Ophori profile photo

Duke Ophori

Professor, Earth and Environmental Studies

Phone
973-655-7558
Email
ophorid@montclair.edu
Location
Center for Environmental & Life Sciences, 310
Sandra Passchier profile photo

Sandra Passchier

Professor, Earth and Environmental Studies

Phone
973-655-3185
Email
passchiers@montclair.edu
Location
Center for Environmental & Life Sciences, 324
Greg Pope profile photo

Greg Pope

Chairperson, Earth and Environmental Studies

Phone
973-655-7569
Email
popeg@montclair.edu
Location
Center for Environmental & Life Sciences, 220C
Yoko Sato profile photo

Yoko Sato

Laboratory Specialist, Earth and Environmental Studies

Phone
973-655-4418
Email
satoyo@montclair.edu
Location
Center for Environmental & Life Sciences, 220B

Harbans Singh

Professor, Earth and Environmental Studies

Phone
973-655-7383
Email
singhh@montclair.edu
Location
Center for Environmental & Life Sciences, 416
Danlin Yu profile photo

Danlin Yu

Professor, Earth and Environmental Studies

Phone
973-655-4313
Email
yud@montclair.edu
Location
Center for Environmental & Life Sciences, 314
Robert Taylor profile photo

Robert Taylor

Professor, Earth and Environmental Studies

Phone
--
Email
taylorr@montclair.edu
Location
Center for Environmental & Life Sciences, 414
Mark Chopping profile photo

Mark Chopping

Professor, Earth and Environmental Studies

Phone
973-655-7384
Email
choppingm@montclair.edu
Location
Center for Environmental & Life Sciences, 312

Mathematical Sciences

Deepak Bal profile photo

Deepak Bal

Assistant Professor, Mathematical Sciences

Phone
973-655-3936
Email
bald@montclair.edu
Location
Richardson Hall, 268

Dale Burke

Principal Clerk Typist, College of Science and Mathematics

Phone
973-655-3329
Email
burked@montclair.edu
Location
Richardson Hall, 283
Youngna Choi profile photo

Youngna Choi

Associate Professor, Mathematical Sciences

Phone
973-655-7782
Email
choiy@montclair.edu
Location
Richardson Hall, 318
Jonathan Cutler profile photo

Jonathan Cutler

Associate Professor, Mathematical Sciences

Phone
973-655-7247
Email
cutlerjo@montclair.edu
Location
Richardson Hall, 306
Eileen Fernandez profile photo

Eileen Fernandez

Associate Professor, Mathematical Sciences

Phone
973-655-7259
Email
fernandeze@montclair.edu
Location
Center for Computing and Information Science, 425J
Eric Forgoston profile photo

Eric Forgoston

Professor, Mathematical Sciences

Phone
973-655-7242
Email
forgostone@montclair.edu
Location
Center for Environmental & Life Sciences, 304
Steven Greenstein profile photo

Steven Greenstein

Associate Professor, Mathematical Sciences

Phone
973-655-4287
Email
greensteins@montclair.edu
Location
Center for Computing and Information Science, 425K
George Grover profile photo

George Grover

Department Administrator and Undergraduate Advisor, Mathematical Sciences

Phone
973-655-7349
Email
groverg@montclair.edu
Location
Richardson Hall, 316
Andrada Ivanescu profile photo

Andrada Ivanescu

Assistant Professor, Mathematical Sciences

Phone
973-655-7233
Email
ivanescua@montclair.edu
Location
Richardson Hall, 303
Eliza Leszczynski profile photo

Eliza Leszczynski

Instructional Specialist, Mathematical Sciences

Phone
973-655-7266
Email
leszczynskie@montclair.edu
Location
Center for Computing and Information Science, 425D

Rick McCollough

Secretarial Assistant III/Non-Steno, Mathematical Sciences

Phone
973-655-4263
Email
mccolloughf@montclair.edu
Location
Richardson Hall, 323
Arup Mukherjee profile photo

Arup Mukherjee

Associate Professor, Mathematical Sciences

Phone
973-655-7243
Email
mukherjeea@montclair.edu
Location
Richardson Hall, 314
Mika Munakata profile photo

Mika Munakata

Professor, Mathematical Sciences

Phone
973-655-7256
Email
munakatam@montclair.edu
Location
Center for Computing and Information Science, 425H
Eileen Murray profile photo

Eileen Murray

Assistant Professor, Mathematical Sciences

Phone
973-655-6819
Email
murrayei@montclair.edu
Location
Center for Computing and Information Science, 425B
Bogdan Nita profile photo

Bogdan Nita

Professor, Mathematical Sciences

Phone
973-655-7261
Email
nitab@montclair.edu
Location
Richardson Hall, 308
Nicole Panorkou profile photo

Nicole Panorkou

Associate Professor, Mathematical Sciences

Phone
973-655-6684
Email
panorkoun@montclair.edu
Location
Center for Computing and Information Science, 425F
Teo Paoletti profile photo

Teo Paoletti

Assistant Professor, Mathematical Sciences

Phone
973-655-7034
Email
paolettit@montclair.edu
Location
Center for Computing and Information Science, 425E
Helen M Roberts profile photo

Helen M Roberts

Professor, Mathematical Sciences

Phone
973-655-7886
Email
robertsh@montclair.edu
Location
Richardson Hall, 315
Baojun Song profile photo

Baojun Song

Associate Professor, Mathematical Sciences

Phone
973-655-4265
Email
songb@montclair.edu
Location
Richardson Hall, 317
Haiyan Su profile photo

Haiyan Su

Associate Professor, Mathematical Sciences

Phone
973-655-3279
Email
suh@montclair.edu
Location
Richardson Hall, 305
David Trubatch profile photo

David Trubatch

Associate Professor, Mathematical Sciences

Phone
973-655-5290
Email
trubatchd@montclair.edu
Location
Richardson Hall, 304
Aihua Li profile photo

Aihua Li

Professor, Mathematical Sciences

Phone
973-655-7271
Email
lia@montclair.edu
Location
Richardson Hall, 320
Amir Golnabi profile photo

Amir Golnabi

Assistant Professor, Mathematical Sciences

Phone
973-655-7226
Email
golnabia@montclair.edu
Location
Conrad J. Schmitt Hall, 374

Physics and Astronomy

Marc Favata profile photo

Marc Favata

Chairperson, Physics and Astronomy

Phone
973-655-4406
Email
favatam@montclair.edu
Location
Center for Environmental & Life Sciences, 304C
Dean Hamden profile photo

Dean Hamden

Assistant Professor, Physics and Astronomy

Phone
973-655-7794
Email
hamdend@montclair.edu
Location
Center for Environmental & Life Sciences, 100C
Rodica Martin profile photo

Rodica Martin

Assistant Professor, Physics and Astronomy

Phone
973-655-5496
Email
martinro@montclair.edu
Location
Richardson Hall, 310
Ashuwin Vaidya profile photo

Ashuwin Vaidya

Chairperson, Mathematical Sciences

Phone
973-655-2139
Email
vaidyaa@montclair.edu
Location
Richardson Hall, 312