A student sitting down in a lounge chair working on her laptop in a colorful room.

Registration Times

Last Modified: Friday, October 13, 2023 4:51 pm

Spring 2024 Registration Calendar

Registration times are based on your earned credits as of August 31, 2023 and do not include currently enrolled credits for fall 2023 and/or winter 2024. Please Note: Registration times represent the FIRST time you can register, not the ONLY time. You are not excused from class to register.

Winter Registration 2024 is currently open and Summer 2024 Registration opens Monday, November 27.


Thursday, November 2

(Levels reflect credits earned as of August 31, 2023)

  • 9 a.m.: Students with Priority Registration
  • 12 p.m.: All other Graduate students, Students in certificate programs only and new Graduate students

Friday, November 3

(Levels reflect credits earned as of August 31, 2023)

  • 9 a.m.: Seniors who have earned 106 or more credits
  • 12 p.m.: Seniors who have earned 90 to 105.99 credits

Monday, November 6

(Levels reflect credits earned as of August 31, 2023)

  • 9 a.m.: Juniors who have earned 71.01 to 89.99 credits
  • 12 p.m.: Juniors who have earned 60 to 71 credits

Tuesday, November 7

(Levels reflect credits earned as of August 31, 2023)

  • 9 a.m.: Sophomores who have earned 40.01 to 59.99 credits
  • 12 p.m.: Sophomores who have earned 30 to 40 credits

Wednesday, November 8

(Levels reflect credits earned as of August 31, 2023)

  • 9 a.m.: Freshmen who have earned 12.01 to 29.99 credits
  • 12 p.m.: Freshmen who have earned 0 to 12 credits

Thursday, November 9

  • Registration begins for new spring transfer students and Early College Program students.

Tuesday, January 2

  • 9 a.m.: Non-degree seeking undergraduate students and visiting students

Tuesday, January 16

  • 9 a.m.: Senior Citizen Waiver Program