Department of Theatre and Dance

The Department of Theatre and Dance offers three academic degrees and 12 majors, concentrations, certifications and minors at the undergraduate and graduate levels.

Introducing the New Low-Residency MFA in Dance, coming June 2016


Montclair State University Dance Division 2011-2013 Highlights

Montclair State University Theatre Division, B.F.A. Acting Program: A Look Inside the Program