Dance, Dance Education Faculty

Full-Time Faculty

Lorraine Katterhenry

Professor, Theatre and Dance

Phone
973-655-7080
Email
katterhenrl@montclair.edu
Location
Life Hall
Kathleen Kelley profile photo

Kathleen Kelley

Assistant Professor, Theatre and Dance

Phone
973-655-4115
Email
kelleyka@montclair.edu
Location
Life Hall
Elizabeth M McPherson profile photo

Elizabeth M McPherson

Associate Professor, Theatre and Dance

Phone
973-655-7831
Email
mcphersone@montclair.edu
Location
Life Hall
Maxine B Steinman profile photo

Maxine B Steinman

Assistant Professor, Theatre and Dance

Phone
973-655-7893
Email
steinmanm@montclair.edu
Location
Life Hall
Christian von Howard profile photo

Christian von Howard

Associate Professor of Dance, Theatre and Dance

Phone
973-655-3260
Email
vonhowardc@montclair.edu
Location
Life Hall

Part-Time Faculty/Adjuncts/Visiting Specialists

Laurie A. Abramson
Adjunct Instructor
Ballet
973-655-7000
abramsonl@mail.montclair.edu

Rachel Brown
Adjunct Instructor
Ballet
973-655-7000
brownrac@mail.montclair.edu

Beatrice Capote
Adjunct Instructor
Ballet, World Dance
973-655-7000
capoteb@mail.montclair.edu

Joao Carvalho
Adjunct Instructor
Modern Dance
973-655-7000
carvalhoj@mail.montclair.edu

Jennifer Chin
Adjunct Instructor
Modern Dance
973-655-7000
chinj@mail.montclair.edu

Ruth A. Clark
Adjunct Instructor
Laban Movement Analysis, Rhythmic Analysis
973-655-7000
clarkr@mail.montclair.edu

Jessica DiMauro
Adjunct Instructor
Modern Dance
973-655-7000
dimauroj@mail.montclair.edu

Geoffrey Doig-Marx
Clinical Specialist
Musical Theatre Dance
973-655-7000
doigmarxg@mail.montclair.edu

Karen Gayle
Adjunct Instructor
Dance Appreciation
973-655-7000
gaylek@mail.montclair.edu

Lauren Grant
Adjunct Instructor
Dance Appreciation
973-655-7000

Lisa M. Grimes
Adjunct Instructor
Modern Dance
973-655-7000
grimesl@mail.montclair.edu

Lynne Grossman
Dance Audition Coordinator
Adjunct Instructor
Ballet
973-655-4011
grossmanl@mail.montclair.edu

Sharon Hockstein
Adjunct Professor
Ballet
973-655-7000
hocksteinsh@montclair.edu

Kumi Dikengil Kay
Adjunct Instructor Professor
Dance Practicum: Pilates
973-655-7000
kayk@mail.montclair.edu

Pamela Licht
Adjunct Instructor
World Dance
973-655-7000
lichtp@mail.montclair.edu

Nancy Lushington
Adjunct Instructor
Ballet
973-655-3524
lushington@mail.montclair.edu

David Morgan, MFA
Adjunct Instructor
World Dance: Capoeira
973-655-7000
morgandav@mail.montclair.edu

Earl Mosley
Adjunct Instructor
Modern Dance
973-655-7000
mosleyf@mail.montclair.edu

Allison Pagano
Adjunct Instructor
Dance Appreciation
973-655-7000

Christina Paolucci
Adjunct Instructor
Ballet
973-655-7000
paoluccic@mail.montclair.edu

Jeffrey Shade
Adjunct Instructor
Musical Theatre Dance
973-655-7000

Diann Sichel
Adjunct Instructor
Modern Dance
973-655-7000
sicheld@mail.montclair.edu

Cindy (Loewus) Thole
Adjunct Instructor
Ballet
973-655-7000
loewusc@mail.montclair.edu

Nancy Turano
Adjunct Professor
Ballet
973-655-7000
turanon@mail.montclair.edu

Kim Whittam
Theatre Audition Coordinator
Adjunct Instructor
Ballet, Modern Dance
973-655-7201
whittamk@mail.montclair.edu

Eva Yaa Asantewaa
Adjunct Instructor
Dance Research, Writing and Publication
973-655-7000