Acting Faculty

Full-Time

Heather Benton profile photo

Heather Benton

Assistant Professor, Theatre and Dance

Phone
Email
bentonh@montclair.edu
Location
Life Hall
Susan Kerner profile photo

Susan Kerner

Professor, Theatre and Dance

Phone
973-655-4454
Email
kerners@montclair.edu
Location
Life Hall
Deborah Saivetz profile photo

Deborah Saivetz

Associate Professor, Theatre and Dance

Phone
973-655-3353
Email
saivetzd@montclair.edu
Location
Life Hall

Part-Time Faculty/Adjuncts/Visiting Specialists

Doug Chapman
Adjunct Instructor
Voice for Performer
973-655-7000
chapmand@mail.montclair.edu

Brian Cichocki
Adjunct Instructor
Acting, Directing
973-655-7000
cichockib@mail.montclair.edu

Tara Franklin
Adjunct Instructor
Movement for the Actor
973-655-7000
franklint@mail.montclair.edu

Carole Healey
Adjunct Instructor
Voice, Speech
973-655-7000
healeyc@mail.montclair.edu

Robin Irwin
Adjunct Instructor
Acting
973-655-7000
irwinr@mail.montclair.edu

Susan Knight
Adjunct Instructor
Playscript Interpretation
973-655-7000
carlins@mail.montclair.edu

Cyndi Kumor
Adjunct Instructor
Theatre History, Senior BA Project
973-655-5281
kumorc@mail.montclair.edu

Michael D. Laibson
Adjunct Instructor
Acting for Camera
973-655-7000
laibsonm@mail.montclair.edu

Ellen Lancaster
Adjunct Instructor
Creativity, Shakespeare
973-655-7000
lancastere@mail.montclair.edu

Jim Ligon
Adjunct Instructor
Acting
973-655-5302
ligonj@mail.montcliar.edu

Rogelio Martinez
Adjunct Instructor
Playwriting
973-655-7000
martinezrog@mail.montclair.edu

John Plumpis
Adjunct Instructor
Speech
973-655-7000
plumpisj@mail.montclair.edu

David Roberts
Adjunct Instructor
History of Style
973-655-7000
robertsd@mail.montclair.edu

Tommy Schrider
Adjunct Instructor
Acting
973-655-7000
schriderf@mail.montclair.edu

Andrea Stover
Adjunct Instructor
Dramaturgy, Text Analysis
973-655-7000
stovera@mail.montclair.edu