Production and Design Faculty

Full-Time Faculty

Jorge Luis Arroyo profile photo

Jorge Luis Arroyo

Clinical Specialist, Theatre and Dance

Phone
973-655-3084
Email
arroyoj@montclair.edu
Location
Life Hall

Debra Otte

Associate Professor, Theatre and Dance

Phone
973-655-7680
Email
otted@montclair.edu
Location
Life Hall
Randy G Mugleston profile photo

Randy G Mugleston

Chairperson, Theatre and Dance

Phone
973-655-7343
Email
muglestonr@montclair.edu
Location
Life Hall, 050C
Erhard M Rom profile photo

Erhard M Rom

Associate Professor, Theatre and Dance

Phone
973-655-4378
Email
rome@montclair.edu
Location
Life Hall

Part-Time Faculty, Adjuncts and Visiting Specialists

Jeanette Aultz
Assistant Costume Shop Supervisor
Adjunct Instructor
Costume Technology
973-655-7345
aultzj@mail.montclair.edu

Melody Brocious
Costume Technician
Adjunct Instructor
Costume Technology
973-655-7345

Daniel Cole
Costume Technician
Adjunct Instructor
History of Style
973-655-7000

Jillian Coratti
Draper
Adjunct Instructor
Costume Technology
973-655-7345

Peter Davis
Production Manager
Adjunct Instructor
Production Management and Production Operations
973-655-4205
davispet@mail.montclair.edu

Judy Evans
Costume Shop Supervisor
Adjunct Instructor
Costume Technology
973-655-7345
evansjud@mail.montclair.edu

Daniel Graham
Assistant Technical Director
Adjunct Instructor
Scenic Technology
973-655-7000
grahamdan@mail.montclair.edu

Shoko Kambara
Adjunct Instructor
Scene Design, Drafting I
973-655-7000
kambaras@mail.montclair.edu

Karen Kinsley
Adjunct Instructor
Stage Makeup
973-655-7000
kinsleyk@mail.montclair.edu

Elizabeth McTigue
Draper
Adjunct Instructor
Costume Technology
973-655-7345
mctiguee@mail.montclair.edu

Alison Merrick
Props Supervisor
Adjunct Instructor
Production Props
973-655-7000
merricka@mail.montclair.edu

Benjamin Merrick
Technical Director
Adjunct Instructor
Scenic Technology
973-655-6679
merricka@mail.montclair.edu

Michael Moore
Adjunct Instructor
Scenic Design
973-655-7000

Scott O’Brien
Sound Supervisor
Adjunct Instructor
Sound Design and Technology
973-655-7000
obriens@mail.montclair.edu

Mary Peterson
Adjunct Instructor
Costume Design, Drawing and Rendering
973-655-7345
petersonma@mail.montclair.edu

David Smith
Adjunct Instructor
Lighting Design and Technology
973-655-3059
smithdav@mail.montclair.edu

Megan Sprowls
Adjunct Instructor
Stage Management
973-655-7000
sprowlsm@mail.montclair.edu

Mysti Stay
Adjunct Instructor
Stage Management Supervisor
973-655-7000
staym@mail.montclair.edu

Jackie Young
Assistant Technical Director
Adjunct Instructor
Scenic Technology
973-655-7000

Katherine Woodward
Scenic Charge
Adjunct Instructor
Scenic Painting
973-655-7000