students building set

Production and Design Faculty

Full-Time Faculty

Debra Otte profile photo

Debra Otte

Associate Professor, Theatre and Dance

Phone
973-655-7680
Email
otted@montclair.edu
Location
Life Hall
Randy Mugleston profile photo

Randy Mugleston

Chairperson, Theatre and Dance

Phone
973-655-7343
Email
muglestonr@montclair.edu
Location
Life Hall, 050C
Erhard Rom profile photo

Erhard Rom

Associate Professor, Theatre and Dance

Phone
973-655-4378
Email
rome@montclair.edu
Location
Life Hall

Part-Time Faculty, Adjuncts and Visiting Specialists

Melissa (Tilly) Adams
Draper and Adjunct Professor
Costuming
973-655-7345
adamsme@montclair.edu

Jeanette Aultz
Assistant Costume Shop Supervisor
Adjunct Instructor
Costume Technology
973-655-7345
aultzj@montclair.edu

Daniel Cole
Costume Technician
Adjunct Instructor
History of Style
973-655-7000

Peter Davis
Production Manager
Adjunct Instructor
Production Management and Production Operations
973-655-4205
davispet@montclair.edu

Judith Evans
Costume Shop Supervisor
Adjunct Instructor
Costume Technology
973-655-7345
evansjud@montclair.edu

Daniel Graham
Assistant Technical Director
Adjunct Instructor
Scenic Technology
973-655-7000
grahamdan@montclair.edu

Shoko Kambara
Adjunct Instructor
Scene Design, Drafting I
973-655-7000
kambaras@montclair.edu

Karen Kinsley
Adjunct Instructor
Stage Makeup
973-655-7000
kinsleyk@montclair.edu

Alison Merrick
Props Supervisor
Adjunct Instructor
Production Props
973-655-7000
merricka@montclair.edu


Benjamin Merrick
Technical Director
Adjunct Instructor
Scenic Technology
973-655-6679
merricka@montclair.edu

Michael Moore
Adjunct Instructor
Scenic Design
973-655-7000

Scott O’Brien
Sound Supervisor
Adjunct Instructor
Sound Design and Technology
973-655-7000
obriens@montclair.edu

Mary Peterson
Adjunct Instructor
Costume Design, Drawing and Rendering
973-655-7345
petersonma@montclair.edu

Amanda Phillips-Balingit
Draper and Adjunct Professor
Costuming
973-655-3946
phillipsbala@montclair.edu

Taylor Pico
Wardrobe Supervisor and Adjunct Professor
Costuming
973-655-7345
picot@montclair.edu

Katie Pippin
Draper and Adjunct Professor
Costuming
973-655-7345
pippink@montclair.edu

David Smith
Adjunct Instructor
Lighting Design and Technology
973-655-3059
smithdav@montclair.edu

Megan Sprowls
Adjunct Instructor
Stage Management
973-655-7000
sprowlsm@montclair.edu

Mysti Stay
Adjunct Instructor
Stage Management Supervisor
973-655-7000
staym@montclair.edu

Katherine Woodward
Scenic Charge
Adjunct Instructor
Scenic Painting
973-655-7000