Musical Theatre Faculty

Faculty teaching in the Musical Theatre Program are based in the Department of Theatre & Dance and the John J. Cali School of Music.

Musical Theatre Faculty

Clay C James II

Associate Professor, Theatre and Dance

Phone
973-655-7341
Email
jamesbr@montclair.edu
Location
Life Hall
Eric W Diamond profile photo

Eric W Diamond

Professor, Theatre and Dance

Phone
973-655-3120
Email
diamonde@montclair.edu
Location
Life Hall

Gregory James Dlugos

Clinical Specialist, Theatre and Dance

Phone
973-655-3095
Email
dlugosg@montclair.edu
Location
Life Hall

Mark S Hardy

Associate Professor, Theatre and Dance

Phone
973-655-4504
Email
hardyma@montclair.edu
Location
Life Hall

Theatre Faculty

See Acting, Theatre Studies Faculty

Dance Faculty

See Dance, Dance Education Faculty

Music Faculty (Based in the John J. Cali School of Music)

Patrick J Burns

Adjunct Faculty, Cali School of Music

Phone
973-655-4443
Email
burnsp@montclair.edu
Location
Chapin Hall, 321

Peter R Gillis

Adjunct Faculty, Cali School of Music

Phone
Email
gillisp@montclair.edu
Lori McCann profile photo

Lori McCann

Associate Professor, Cali School of Music

Phone
973-655-6983
Email
mccannl@montclair.edu
Location
Chapin Hall

Stephen Stephen Oosting

Adjunct, Cali School of Music

Phone
973-655-7927
Email
oostings@montclair.edu
Location
Chapin Hall
Leann L Overton profile photo

Leann L Overton

Adjunct Faculty, Cali School of Music

Phone
Email
overtonl@montclair.edu
Scott D Davenport Richards profile photo

Scott D Davenport Richards

Associate Professor, Cali School of Music

Phone
973-655-2099
Email
richardssc@montclair.edu
Location
Chapin Hall

Michael C Rider

Adjunct Faculty, Cali School of Music

Phone
Email
riderm@montclair.edu

Peter A Stewart

Adjunct Faculty, Cali School of Music

Phone
Email
stewartpe@montclair.edu

Anastasia E Swope

Adjunct Faculty, Cali School of Music

Phone
Email
swopea@montclair.edu

Valerie S Van Hoven

Adjunct Faculty, Cali School of Music

Phone
Email
vanhovenv@montclair.edu