Musical Theatre Faculty

Faculty teaching in the Musical Theatre Program are based in the Department of Theatre & Dance and the John J. Cali School of Music.

Musical Theatre Faculty

Clay James II

Associate Professor, Theatre and Dance

Phone
973-655-7341
Email
jamesbr@montclair.edu
Location
Life Hall
Eric Diamond profile photo

Eric Diamond

Professor, Theatre and Dance

Phone
973-655-3120
Email
diamonde@montclair.edu
Location
Life Hall

Gregory Dlugos

Clinical Specialist, Theatre and Dance

Phone
973-655-3095
Email
dlugosg@montclair.edu
Location
Life Hall

Mark Hardy

Associate Professor, Theatre and Dance

Phone
973-655-4504
Email
hardyma@montclair.edu
Location
Life Hall

Theatre Faculty

See Acting, Theatre Studies Faculty

Dance Faculty

See Dance, Dance Education Faculty

Music Faculty (Based in the John J. Cali School of Music)

Patrick Burns

Adjunct Faculty, Cali School of Music

Phone
Email
burnsp@montclair.edu
Location
Chapin Hall, 321

Peter Gillis

Adjunct Faculty, Cali School of Music

Phone
Email
gillisp@montclair.edu
Lori McCann profile photo

Lori McCann

Associate Professor, Cali School of Music

Phone
973-655-6983
Email
mccannl@montclair.edu
Location
Chapin Hall

Stephen Oosting

Adjunct, Cali School of Music

Phone
973-655-7927
Email
oostings@montclair.edu
Location
Chapin Hall
Leann Overton profile photo

Leann Overton

Adjunct Faculty, Cali School of Music

Phone
Email
overtonl@montclair.edu
Scott D Richards profile photo

Scott D Richards

Associate Professor, Cali School of Music

Phone
973-655-2099
Email
richardssc@montclair.edu
Location
Chapin Hall

Michael Rider

Adjunct Faculty, Cali School of Music

Phone
Email
riderm@montclair.edu

Peter Stewart

Adjunct Faculty, Cali School of Music

Phone
Email
stewartpe@montclair.edu

Anastasia Swope

Adjunct Faculty, Cali School of Music

Phone
Email
swopea@montclair.edu

Valerie Van Hoven

Adjunct Faculty, Cali School of Music

Phone
Email
vanhovenv@montclair.edu