Graduate Studies Faculty

Michael Allen profile photo

Michael Allen

Associate Professor, Theatre and Dance

Phone
973-655-4496
Email
allenmi@montclair.edu
Location
Life Hall
Neil Baldwin profile photo

Neil Baldwin

Professor, Theatre and Dance

Phone
973-655-7340
Email
baldwinn@montclair.edu
Location
Life Hall
Jessica Brater profile photo

Jessica Brater

Assistant Professor, Theatre and Dance

Phone
Email
braterj@montclair.edu
Location
Life Hall
Susan Kerner profile photo

Susan Kerner

Professor, Theatre and Dance

Phone
973-655-4454
Email
kerners@montclair.edu
Location
Life Hall
Randy Mugleston profile photo

Randy Mugleston

Chairperson, Theatre and Dance

Phone
973-655-7343
Email
muglestonr@montclair.edu
Location
Life Hall, 050C
Erhard Rom profile photo

Erhard Rom

Associate Professor, Theatre and Dance

Phone
973-655-4378
Email
rome@montclair.edu
Location
Life Hall
Deborah Saivetz profile photo

Deborah Saivetz

Associate Professor, Theatre and Dance

Phone
973-655-3353
Email
saivetzd@montclair.edu
Location
Life Hall

Part-Time Faculty, Adjuncts and Visiting Specialists

Rogelio Martinez
Adjunct Instructor
Playwriting
973-655-7000
martinezrog@mail.montclair.edu

Mysti Stay, MFA
Adjunct Instructor
Production / Stage Management
973-655-7000
staym@mail.montclair.edu

Andrea Stover
Adjunct Instructor
Dramaturgy
973-655-3259
stovera@mail.montclair.edu