Faculty and Staff

Chairperson

Randy G Mugleston profile photo

Randy G Mugleston

Chairperson, Theatre and Dance

Phone
973-655-7343
Email
muglestonr@montclair.edu
Location
Life Hall, 050C

Faculty Listing

All Faculty (Alphabetical Listing)

By Department


Department Administration

Eric W Diamond profile photo

Eric W Diamond

Professor, Theatre and Dance

Phone
973-655-3120
Email
diamonde@montclair.edu
Location
Life Hall

Lorraine Katterhenry

Professor, Theatre and Dance

Phone
973-655-7080
Email
katterhenrl@montclair.edu
Location
Life Hall

Sue Mandzik Mandzik Davis

Department Administrator, Theatre and Dance

Phone
973-655-7738
Email
mandziks@montclair.edu
Location
Life Hall, 0335
Kim Whittam profile photo

Kim Whittam

Adjunct Faculty, Theatre and Dance

Phone
973-655-7201
Email
whittamk@montclair.edu
Location
Life Hall, 055A
Jessica Brater profile photo

Jessica Brater

Assistant Professor (10M), Theatre and Dance

Phone
Email
braterj@montclair.edu
Location
Life Hall
Lynne Grossman profile photo

Lynne Grossman

Adjunct Faculty, Theatre and Dance

Phone
973-655-4011
Email
grossmanl@montclair.edu
Location
Life Hall, 224

Robert P Hermida

Director of Audience Services, Arts and Cultural Programming

Phone
973-655-4010
Email
hermidar@montclair.edu
Location
Alexander Kasser Theater, 401

Program Advisors

BA Theatre Studies

Prof. Jessica Brater
973-655-3259
braterj@mail.montclair.edu

BFA Acting

Prof. Heather Benton
973-655-3085
bentonh@mail.montclair.edu

BFA Production/Design

Prof. Debra Otte
973-655-7680
otted@mail.montclair.edu

BFA Musical Theatre

Prof. Clay James
973-655-7341
jamesbr@mail.montclair.edu

BFA Dance

Prof. Maxine Steinman
973-655-7893
steinmanm@mail.montclair.edu

BA Dance

Dr. Elizabeth McPherson
973-655-7831
mcphersone@mail.montclair.edu

MA Theatre

(Theatre Studies)
Prof. Jessica Brater
973-655-3259
braterj@mail.montclair.edu

MFA Dance

Prof. Lori Katterhenry
973-655-7080
katterhenrl@mail.montclair.edu