Campus at Night

Staff Directory

Winter Services and Calendar

Thanksgiving to Opening of Spring Semester

University Facilities managers and administrative staff are working both remotely and in person Monday through Friday, 8:30 a.m. – 4:30 p.m.

The University will be closed on the following dates:

November 26, 2020 – November 29, 2020: Thanksgiving Break

December 25, 2020 -January 3, 2021: Winter Break

January 18, 2021: Martin Luther King Holiday

Office of the Vice President

Shawn M. Connolly
Vice President for University Facilities
150 Clove Road
Phone: 973-655-5457
Fax: 973-655-6976
E-Mail: connollys@montclair.edu

Carolen Amarante
Director, Facilities Financial Management
150 Clove Road
Phone: 973-655-6892
Fax: 973-655-6976
Email: amarantec@montclair.edu

Abril Beas
Professional Services Specialist III
150 Clove Road
Phone: 973-655-6995
Fax: 973-655-6976
E-Mail: beasa@montclair.edu

Charna Boisrond
Facilities Finance Administrator
150 Clove Road
Phone: 973-655-6807
Fax: 973-655-6976
Email: boisrondc@montcair.edu

Yolanda Brandon
Director, Facilities Strategic Operations
150 Clove Road
Phone: 973-655-7846
Fax: 973-655-6976
E-Mail: brandony@montclair.edu

Adeline Cochran
Sustainability Coordinator
150 Clove Road
Phone: 973-655-3239
Fax: 973-655-6976
Email: cochrana@montclair.edu

Joana Dos Santos
Associate Director, Facilities Learning & Development
150 Clove Road
Phone: 973-655-3304
Fax: 973-655-6976
E-Mail: dossantosjo@montclair.edu

Carissa Dunn
Coordinator of Financial Management
150 Clove Road
Phone: 973-655-4312
Fax: 973-655-6976
E-mail: dunnca@montclair.edu

Heather Jenkins
Administrative Services Coordinator
150 Clove Road
Phone: 973-655-6889
Fax: 973-655-6976
E-mail: jenkinsmcclh@montclair.edu

Linda Johns
Professional Services Specialist IV – Financial Management
150 Clove Road
Phone: 973-655-5455
Fax: 973-655-4069
E-Mail: johnsl@montclair.edu

Ana Pinto
Director, Energy Management
150 Clove Road
Phone: 973-655-3244
Fax: 973-655-6976
E-Mail: pintoa@montclair.edu

Nia Rogers
Coordinator of Facilities Human Resources
150 Clove Road
Phone: 973-655-6872
Fax: 973-655-6976
E-Mail: rogersni@montclair.edu

Lynarkah Stephen
Director, Facilities Human Resources
150 Clove Road
Phone: 973-655-3865
Fax: 973-655-6976
E-Mail: stephenl@montclair.edu

Vacant
Professional Services Specialist III
150 Clove Road
Phone: 973-655-xxxx
Fax: 973-655-6976
E-Mail:


Capital Planning and Project Management

Michael Zanko
Associate Vice President, Capital Planning & Project Management
150 Clove Road
Phone: 973-655-7706
Fax: 973-655-6976
E-Mail: zankom@montclair.edu

Michael Chiappa
Architectural Design Specialist
150 Clove Road
Phone: 973-655-3681
Fax:973-655-6976
Email: chiappam@montclair.edu

Frank Cunha
Director of Architecture Services
150 Clove Road
Phone: 973-655-7082
Fax: 973-655-6976
E-Mail: cunhaf@montclair.edu

Christopher Danish
Director of Project Engineering
150 Clove Road
Phone: 973-655-4052
Fax: 973-655-6976
E-Mail: danishc@montclair.edu

Erick Fernandez
Capital Project Financial Coordinator
150 Clove Road
Phone: 973-655-5546
Fax: 973-655-6976
E-Mail: fernandezeri@montclair.edu

Ellen Gallagher-Kenny
Assistant Project Manager
150 Clove Road
Phone: 973-655-3951
Fax: 973-655-6976
E-Mail: gallaghere@montclair.edu

Kathryn Lansinger
Project Manager
150 Clove Road
Phone: 973-655-7786
Fax: 973-655-6976
E-Mail: lansingerk@montclair.edu

Sharon Mahoney
Director of Construction Management
150 Clove Road
Phone: 973-655-3202
Fax: 973-655-6976
E-Mail: mahoneys@montclair.edu

Adam McGuire
Assistant Project Manager
150 Clove Road
Phone: 973-655-7789
Fax: 973-655-6976
E-Mail: mcguirea@montclair.edu

Anthony J. Mennuti
CAFM and Mapping Services Manager
150 Clove Road
Phone: 973-655-7354
Fax: 973-655-6976
E-Mail: mennutia@montclair.edu

Victor Misarti
Senior Project Manager
150 Clove Road
Phone: 973-655-6935
Fax: 973-655-6976
E-Mail: misartiv@montclair.edu

Erin Murray
Senior Space Planner & Interior Designer
150 Clove Road
Phone: 973-655-7663
Fax: 973-655-6976
E-mail: murrayer@montclair.edu

Henry Ornovitz
Senior Project Manager
150 Clove Road
Phone: 973-655-7972
Fax: 973-655-6976
E-Mail: ornovitzh@montclair.edu

Stephanie K. Walton
Construction Field Assistant
150 Clove Road
Phone: 973-655-3511
Fax: 973-655-6976
E-Mail: waltons@montclair.edu


Environmental Health and Safety

Amy V. Johnson Ferdinand
Director, Environmental Health & Safety
150 Clove Road
Phone: 973-655-4367
Fax: 973-655-6976
E-Mail: ferdinanda@montclair.edu

Gena Coffey
Assistant Director, EHS (Construction & Maintenance)
150 Clove Road
Phone: 973-655-3812
Fax: 973-655-6976
E-Mail:coffeyg@montclair.edu

Bradley Demo
Assistant Director, EHS (Labs)
150 Clove Road
Phone: 973-655-3863
Fax: 973-655-6976
E-Mail: demob@montclair.edu


Facilities Logistic Support

William Fitzpatrick
Assistant Vice President, Facilities Logistic Support
35 Clove Road
Phone: 973-655-6904
Fax: 973-655-7202
E-Mail: fitzpatrickw@montclair.edu

John Bonin
Executive Director of Facilities Technology
150 Clove Road
Phone: 973-655-7868
Fax: 973-655-6976
E-Mail: boninj@montclair.edu

Ben Ceca
Assistant Director, Fleet Services
35 Clove Road
Phone: 973-655-3412
Fax: 973-655-3126
E-Mail: cecab@montclair.edu

Kwok Cheung
Systems Control Technician
150 Clove Road
Phone: 973-655-4486
Fax: 973-655-3422
Email: cheungk@montclair.edu

Vacant
Assistant Supervisor 3 – Facilities
35 Clove Road
Phone: 973-655-3326
Fax: 973-655-4069
E-Mail: danielk@montclair.edu

William Hausmann
Assistant Director, Facilities Information Technology
150 Clove Road
Phone: 973-655-5197
Fax: 973-655-6976
E-Mail: hausmannw@montclair.edu

Cheryl LeBert
Evening Supervisor, Shuttle Services
35 Clove Road
Phone: 973-655-3326
Fax: 973-655-3126
E-Mail: lebertc@montclair.edu

Benedicto Omuya
Director, Parking Services
147 Clove Road
Phone: 973-655-7278
Fax: 973-655-4069
E-Mail: omuyab@montclair.edu

Danilda Soto
Parking Program Coordinator
147 Clove Road
Phone: 973-655-5223
Fax: 973-655-4069
E-Mail: sotoda@montclair.edu

Brian Taylor
Sr. Systems Control Technician
150 Clove Road
Phone:  973-655-5137
Fax: 973-655-6976
Email: taylorb@montclair.edu

Vacant
Director, Access Controls and Systems
147 Clove Road
Phone:
Fax: 973-655-3422
Email:


Facilities Maintenance and Engineering

Joseph Marzullo
Associate Vice President, Facilities Maintenance and Engineering
147 Clove Road
Phone: 973-655-5190
Fax: 973-655-3422
E-mail: marzulloj@montclair.edu

Earl Farrell
Director, Building Repairs
147 Clove Road
Phone: 973-655-4101
Fax: 973-655-3422
Email: farrelle@montclair.edu

Joseph Fornarotto
Supervisor, Facilities Customer Service Center
147 Clove Road
Phone: 973-655-7430
Fax: 973-655-3422
Email: fornarottoj@montclair.edu

Robert Hellander
Director, Electrical & Predictive Maintenance
147 Clove Road
Phone: 973-655-4300
Fax: 973-655-3422
Email: hellanderr@montclair.edu

Alexandra Melo
Professional Services Specialist IV – Administrative Services
147 Clove Road
Phone: 973-655-4126
Fax: 973-655-3422
E-Mail: meloa@montclair.edu

Rajendra “Raj” Shah
Director of Mechanical Services
Phone: 973-655-3969
Fax: 973-655-3422
E-Mail: shahr@montclair.edu

Vacant
Professional Services Specialist IV – Administrative Services
147 Clove Road
Phone:
Fax: 973-655-3422
E-Mail:


Facilities Services

Leonard Jones
Assistant Vice President, Facilities Services
147 Clove Road
Phone: 973-655-7255
Fax: 973-655-7202
E-Mail: jonesl@montclair.edu

Jacqueline Alvarez
Assistant Director, Housekeeping Services (Res. Life & Academic Units)
147 Clove Road
Phone: 973-655-2050
Fax: 973-655-7202
E-Mail: alvarezj@montclair.edu

Lavone Broxton
Associate Director, Postal & Warehouse Services
147 Clove Road
Phone: 973-655-4369
Fax: 973-655-7626
Email: broxtonl@montclair.edu

Kiwanda Coates
Professional Services Specialist IV-Admin. Services
147 Clove Road
Phone: 973-655-6704
Fax: 973-655-7202
E-mail: coatesk@montclair.edu

Stephen Ruggiero
Director, Grounds Services
147 Clove Road
Phone: 973-655-7682
Fax: 973-655-7202
E-mail: ruggieros@montclair.edu

Preya Sanasie
Assistant Director, Housekeeping Services (Student Center, Athletics, Theater & Administrative Units)
147 Clove Road
Phone: 973-655-3023
Fax: 973-655-7202
E-Mail: sanasiep@montclair.edu


Fire Safety

Robert Ferrara
Director of Fire Safety
150 Clove Road
Phone: 973-655-5401
Fax: 973-655-6976
Email: ferrarar@montclair.edu

John Keane
Fire Safety Specialist
150 Clove Road
Phone: 973-655-5401
Fax: 973-655-6976
Email: keanej@montclair.edu