Campus at Night

Staff Directory

Office of the Vice President

Shawn M. Connolly
Vice President for University Facilities
150 Clove Road
Phone: 973-655-5457
Fax: 973-655-6976
E-Mail: connollys@montclair.edu

Carolen Amarante
Director, Facilities Financial Management
150 Clove Road
Phone: 973-655-6892
Fax: 973-655-6976
Email: amarantec@montclair.edu

Abril Beas
Program Assistant
150 Clove Road
Phone: 973-655-6995
Fax: 973-655-6976
E-Mail: beasa@montclair.edu

Yolanda Brandon
Director, Facilities Strategic Operations
150 Clove Road
Phone: 973-655-7846
Fax: 973-655-6976
E-Mail: brandony@montclair.edu

Joana Dos Santos Gonzalez
Associate Director, Facilities Learning & Development
150 Clove Road
Phone: 973-655-3304
Fax: 973-655-6976
E-Mail: gonzalezjoa@montclair.edu

Carissa Dunn
Coordinator of Financial Management
150 Clove Road
Phone: 973-655-4312
Fax: 973-655-6976
E-mail: dunnca@montclair.edu

Danielle Miller
Professional Services Specialist IV – Administrative Services
150 Clove Road
Phone: 973-655-6899
Fax: 973-655-6976
E-Mail: millerdan@montclair.edu

Ana Pinto
Director, Energy Management
150 Clove Road
Phone: 973-655-3244
Fax: 973-655-6976
E-Mail: pintoa@montclair.edu

Nia Rogers
Coordinator of Facilities Human Resources
150 Clove Road
Phone: 973-655-6872
Fax: 973-655-6976
E-Mail: rogersn@montclair.edu

Lynarkah Stephen
Director, Facilities Human Resources
150 Clove Road
Phone: 973-655-3865
Fax: 973-655-6976
E-Mail: stephenl@montclair.edu


Campus Planning and Project Management

Michael Zanko
Associate Vice President, Capital Planning & Project Management
150 Clove Road
Phone: 973-655-7706
Fax: 973-655-6976
E-Mail: zankom@montclair.edu

Adeline Cochran
Capital Project Administrator
150 Clove Road
Phone: 973-655- 3239
Fax: 973-655- 6976
Email: cochrana@montclair.edu

Frank Cunha
Director of Architecture Services
150 Clove Road
Phone: 973-655-7082
Fax: 973-655-6976
E-Mail: cunhaf@montclair.edu

Christopher Danish
Director of Project Engineering
150 Clove Road
Phone: 973-655-4052
Fax: 973-655-6976
E-Mail: danishc@montclair.edu

Erick Fernandez
Construction Field Assistant
150 Clove Road
Phone: 973-655-5546
Fax: 973-655-6976
E-Mail: fernandezeri@montclair.edu

Ellen Gallagher
Assistant Project Manager
150 Clove Road
Phone: 973-655-3951
Fax: 973-655-6976
E-Mail: gallaghere@montclair.edu

Kathryn Lansinger
Assistant Project Manager
150 Clove Road
Phone: 973-655-7786
Fax: 973-655-6976
E-Mail: lansingerk@montclair.edu

Sharon Mahoney
Senior Project Manager
150 Clove Road
Phone: 973-655-3202
Fax: 973-655-6976
E-Mail: mahoneys@montclair.edu

Adam McGuire
Assistant Project Manager
150 Clove Road
Phone: 973-655-7789
Fax: 973-655-6976
E-Mail: mcguirea@montclair.edu

Anthony J. Mennuti
CAFM and Mapping Services Manager
150 Clove Road
Phone: 973-655-7354
Fax: 973-655-6976
E-Mail: mennutia@montclair.edu

Victor Misarti
Senior Project Manager
150 Clove Road
Phone: 973-655-6935
Fax: 973-655-6976
E-Mail: misartiv@montclair.edu

Erin Murray
Senior Space Planner & Interior Designer
150 Clove Road
Phone: 973-655-7663
Fax: 973-655- 6976
E-mail: murrayer@montclair.edu

Henry Ornovitz
Senior Project Manager
150 Clove Road
Phone: 973-655-7972
Fax: 973-655-6976
E-Mail: ornovitzh@montclair.edu

Stephanie K. Walton
Construction Field Assistant
150 Clove Road
Phone: 973-655-3511
Fax: 973-655-6976
E-Mail: waltons@montclair.edu


Environmental Health and Safety

Amy V. Johnson Ferdinand
Director, Environmental Health & Safety
150 Clove Road
Phone: 973-655-4367
Fax: 973-655-6976
E-Mail: ferdinanda@montclair.edu

Lisa Baker
Assistant Director, EHS (Labs & Ergonomics)
150 Clove Road
Phone: 973-655-3864
Fax: 973-655-6976
E-Mail: bakerl@montclair.edu

Wilson Robles
Assistant Director, EHS (Construction & Maintenance)
150 Clove Road
Phone: 973-655-3863
Fax: 973-655-6976
E-Mail: roblesw@montclair.edu


Facilities Logistic Support

William Fitzpatrick
Assistant Vice President, Facilities Logistic Support
35 Clove Road
Phone: 973-655-6904
Fax: 973-655-7202
E-Mail: fitzpatrickw@montclair.edu

Tina Marie Assoon
Coordinator of Parking Services
35 Clove Road
Phone: 973-655-5223
Fax: 973-655-4069
E-Mail:  assoont@montclair.edu

John Bonin
Director of Facilities Information Technology
150 Clove Road
Phone: 973-655
Fax: 973-655-6976
E-Mail: boninj@montclair.edu

Ben Ceca
Assistant Director, Fleet Services
35 Clove Road
Phone: 973-655-3412
Fax: 973-655-3126
cecab@montclair.edu

Kwok Cheung
Systems Control Technician
Maintenance Building
Phone: 973-655-4486
Fax: 973-655-3422
Email: cheungk@montclair.edu

Kent Daniel
Assistant Supervisor 3 – Facilities
35 Clove Road
Phone: 973-655-3326
Fax: 973-655-4069
E-Mail: danielk@montclair.edu

William Hausmann
Assistant Director, Facilities Information Technology
150 Clove Road
Phone: 973-655-5197
Fax: 973-655-6976
E-Mail: hausmannw@montclair.edu

Linda Johns
Professional Services Specialist IV – Admin. Services
150 Clove Road
Phone: 973-655-5455
Fax: 973-655-4069
E-Mail: johnsl@montclair.edu

Cheryl LeBert
Evening Supervisor, Shuttle Services
35 Clove Road
Phone: 973-655-3326
Fax: 973-655-3126
E-Mail: lebertc@montclair.edu

Jonathan Lee
Director, Access Controls and Systems
150 Clove Road
Phone: 973-655-3294
Fax: 973-655-6976
Email: leejo@montclair.edu

Benedicto Omuya
Director, Parking Services
35 Clove Road
Phone: 973-655-7278
Fax: 973-655-4069
E-Mail: omuyab@montclair.edu

Robert Zawistowski
Systems Controller
Maintenance Building
Phone: 973-655-6784
Fax: 973-655-3422
Email: zawistowskir@montclair.edu


Facilities Maintenance and Engineering

Joseph Marzullo
Associate Vice President, Facilities Maintenance and Engineering
Maintenance Building
Phone: 973-655-5190
Fax: 973-655-3422
E-mail: marzulloj@montclair.edu

Earl Farrell
Director, Building Repairs
Maintenance Building
Phone: 973-655-4101
Fax: 973-655-3422
Email: farrelle@montclair.edu

Joseph Fornarotto
Supervisor, Facilities Customer Service Center
Maintenance Building
Phone: 973-655-7430
Fax: 973-655-3422
Email: fornarottoj@montclair.edu

Robert Hellander
Director, Electrical & Predictive Maintenance
Maintenance Building
Phone: 973-655-4300
Fax: 973-655-3422
Email: hellanderr@montclair.edu

Alexandra Melo
Professional Services Specialist IV – Administrative Services
Maintenance Building
Phone: 973-655-4126
Fax: 973-655-3422
E-Mail: meloa@montclair.edu

Robert Tropiano
Assistant Director, Mechanical Services
Maintenance Building
Phone: 973-655-3969
Fax: 973-655-3422
E-Mail: tropianor@montclair.edu

Jennifer Villamar
Professional Services Specialist IV – Administrative Services
Maintenance Building
Phone: 973-655-2029
Fax: 973-655-3422
E-Mail: villamarj@montclair.edu


Facilities Services

Leonard Jones
Assistant Vice President, Facilities Services
Maintenance Building
Phone: 973-655-7255
Fax: 973-655-7202
E-Mail: jonesl@montclair.edu

Jacqueline Alvarez
Assistant Director, Housekeeping Services (Res. Life & Academic Units)
Maintenance Building
Phone: 973-655-2050
Fax: 973-655-7202
E-Mail: alvarezj@montclair.edu

Lavone Broxton
Assistant Director, Postal Services
Maintenance Building
Phone: 973-655-4369
Fax: 973-655-7626
Email: broxtonl@montclair.edu

Kiwanda Coates
Professional Services Specialist IV-Admin. Services
Maintenance Building
Phone: 973-655-6704
Fax: 973-655-7202
E-mail: coatesk@montclair.edu

Helen Lulling
Professional Services Specialist IV-Admin. Services
Maintenance Building
Phone: 973-655-3448
Fax: 973-655-7202
E-Mail: lullingh@montclair.edu

Stephen Ruggiero
Director, Grounds Services
Maintenance Building
Phone: 973-655-7682
Fax: 973-655-7202
E-mail: ruggieros@montclair.edu

Preya Sanasie
Assistant Director, Housekeeping Services (Student Center, Athletics, Theater & Administrative Units)
Maintenance Building
Phone: 973-655-3023
Fax: 973-655-7202
E-Mail: sanasiep@montclair.edu


Fire Safety

Robert Ferrara
Director of Fire Safety
150 Clove Road
Phone: 973-655-5401
Fax: 973-655-6976
Email: ferrarar@montclair.edu

John Keane
Fire Safety Specialist
150 Clove Road
Phone: 973-655-5401
Fax: 973-655-6976
Email: keanej@montclair.edu