Montclair State University College of the Arts

Office of the Dean – Central Administration

Location: Morehead Hall (MO) suite 225


Daniel Gurskis
Dean, College of the Arts
973-655-5104
gurskisd@montclair.edu
Profile Page of Daniel Gurskis


Ronald Sharps
Ronald L. Sharps, PhD
Associate Dean, College of the Arts
(Faculty & Academic Affairs)
973-655-7817
sharpsr@montclair.edu
Profile Page of Ronald L. Sharps


Linda Davidson
Linda D. Davidson, MFA
Assistant Dean, College of the Arts
(Student Affairs & Communications)
973-655-7346
davidsonl@montclair.edu
Profile Page of Linda D. Davidson


Marie Sparks
Marie Sparks
Director of Administration
973-655-7070
sparksm@montclair.edu
Profile Page of Marie Sparks


Zacrah Battle
Zacrah S. Battle
College Administrator
973-655-5103
battlez@montclair.edu
Profile Page of Zacrah S. Battle


Alyson Thelin Davison
Alyson Thelin Davison, PhD
Executive Assistant to the Dean
973-655-5104
thelina@montclair.edu
Profile Page of Alyson Thelin Davison