Montclair State University College of the Arts

Office of the Dean – Central Administration

Daniel Gurskis profile photo

Daniel Gurskis

Dean, College of the Arts, Dean's Office, College of the Arts

Phone
973-655-5104
Email
gurskisd@montclair.edu
Location
Morehead Hall, 225
Ronald L Sharps profile photo

Ronald L Sharps

Associate Dean, College of the Arts, Dean's Office, College of the Arts

Phone
973-655-7817
Email
sharpsr@montclair.edu
Location
Morehead Hall, 225
Linda Davidson profile photo

Linda Davidson

Assistant Dean, College of the Arts/Student Services, Dean's Office, College of the Arts

Phone
973-655-4218
Email
davidsonl@montclair.edu
Location
Morehead Hall, 225F
Marie Sparks profile photo

Marie Sparks

Director of Administration, College of the Arts, Dean's Office, College of the Arts

Phone
973-655-7070
Email
sparksm@montclair.edu
Location
Morehead Hall, 225
Zacrah Battle profile photo

Zacrah Battle

College Administrator, Dean's Office, College of the Arts

Phone
973-655-5103
Email
battlez@montclair.edu
Location
Morehead Hall, 225
Alyson H Thelin Davison profile photo

Alyson H Thelin Davison

Executive Assistant to the Dean, C.A.R.T., Dean's Office, College of the Arts

Phone
973-655-5104
Email
thelina@montclair.edu
Location
Morehead Hall, 225
Lynda Gary-Davidson profile photo

Lynda Gary-Davidson

Program Associate, Dean's Office, College of the Arts

Phone
973-655-7815
Email
garydavidsol@montclair.edu
Location
Morehead Hall, 225