Students and Faculty discussing theatre set

Theatre Studies Faculty

Full-Time

Michael Allen profile photo

Michael Allen

Associate Professor, Theatre and Dance

Phone
973-655-4496
Email
allenmi@montclair.edu
Location
Life Hall
Neil Baldwin profile photo

Neil Baldwin

Professor, Theatre and Dance

Phone
973-655-7340
Email
baldwinn@montclair.edu
Location
Life Hall
Jessica Brater profile photo

Jessica Brater

Assistant Professor, Theatre and Dance

Phone
--
Email
braterj@montclair.edu
Location
Life Hall
Eric Diamond profile photo

Eric Diamond

Professor, Theatre and Dance

Phone
973-655-3120
Email
diamonde@montclair.edu
Location
Life Hall

Mary English

Professor, Classics and General Humanities

Phone
973-655-4419
Email
englishm@montclair.edu
Location
Dickson Hall, 358

Part-Time Faculty/Adjuncts/Visiting Specialists

Doug Chapman
Adjunct Instructor
Voice for Performer
973-655-7000
chapmand@montclair.edu

Brian Cichocki
Adjunct Instructor
Acting, Directing
973-655-7000
cichockib@montclair.edu

Tara Franklin
Adjunct Instructor
Movement for the Actor
973-655-7000
franklint@montclair.edu

Carole Healey
Adjunct Instructor
Voice, Speech
973-655-7000
healeyc@montclair.edu

Robin Irwin
Adjunct Instructor
Acting
973-655-7000
irwinr@montclair.edu

Susan Knight
Adjunct Instructor
Playscript Interpretation
973-655-7000
carlins@montclair.edu

Cyndi Kumor
Adjunct Instructor
Theatre History, Senior BA Project
973-655-5281
kumorc@montclair.edu

Michael D. Laibson
Adjunct Instructor
Acting for Camera
973-655-7000
laibsonm@montclair.edu

Ellen Lancaster
Adjunct Instructor
Creativity, Shakespeare
973-655-7000
lancastere@montclair.edu

Jim Ligon
Adjunct Instructor
Acting
973-655-5302
ligonj@montclair.edu

Rogelio Martinez
Adjunct Instructor
Playwriting
973-655-7000
martinezrog@montclair.edu

Mercedes Murphy
Adjunct Instructor
Movement
973-655-7000
murphyme@montclair.edu

Charles Nelson
Adjunct Instructor
Theatre History
973-655-7000
nelsoncha@montclair.edu

Daniel O’Driscoll
Adjunct Instructor
Stage Combat
973-655-7000
odriscolld@montclair.edu

John Plumpis
Adjunct Instructor
Speech
973-655-7000
plumpisj@montclair.edu

Kathleen Renn
Adjunct Instructor
Theatre in Performance
973-655-7000
rennk@montclair.edu

Molly Rice
Adjunct Instructor
Playwriting
973-655-7000
ricem@montclair.edu

David Roberts
Adjunct Instructor
History of Style
973-655-7000
robertsd@montclair.edu

Tommy Schrider
Adjunct Instructor
Acting
973-655-7000
schriderf@montclair.edu

Andrea Stover
Adjunct Instructor
Dramaturgy, Text Analysis
973-655-7000
stovera@montclair.edu

Sandra Taylor
Adjunct Instructor
Acting
973-655-7000
taylorsa@montclair.edu