Product Vendors

Hardware

Lenovo
http://www.lenovo.com/us

Sean Luter
Inside Account Representative
Public Sector Northeast - PA
Email: sluter@lenovo.com
Phone: 919-257-4727
Fax: 585-512-1781

Neil Estevez
Account Executive - Public Sector
Email: neestev@lenovo.com
Phone: 732-412-2376

Apple
http://www.apple.com

Christine Young
Inside Account Executive
E-Mail: christine_young@apple.com
Toll Free: 800-800-2775 ext. 46841
Fax: 866-758-7708

Al Rocco
Higher Education Account Executive
E-Mail: arocco@apple.com
Telephone: 201-401-7738
Fax: 201-648-7738

HP Printers - Public Sector
Sales Representative:  Kellie West
E-Mail: kelliew@hp.com
Telephone: 1-800-727-5472  ext. 2295177
Phone [S/L/ED]: 1-800-888-3224 opt. 3

FAX YOUR PURCHASE ORDER TO:
1-800-825-2329 ATTN: Public Sector Sales

HP Printer Repair

(In Warranty)
HP Telephone: 800-474-6836

(Out of Warranty) -suggested
Selective Business Machines
Sales Representative: James Dolisi
Telephone: 973-235-1500
Fax: 973-235-0409

Printer Toner
HP Toner should be ordered through your
WB Mason account.

Audio Visual

Telemeasurements
http://www.tele-measurements.com 

Sales Representative: Michael LaRue
E-Mail: jmlarue@tele-measurements.com
Telephone: 973-473-8822 ext. 242

Software

Microsoft
Authorized Reseller
Amanda Holloway, SW/Dell IP Specialist
Emerging, Select, Strategic, Corporate, Public
E-Mail: Amanda_Holloway@Dell.com
Telephone: 512.513.3630

SPSS
http://www.spss.com

David J Paul, Solutions Representative, Public Sector
E-Mail: djpaul@us.ibm.com
Telephone: 312-652-3963
Fax: 845-214-9001

SAS
http://www.sas.com/education

Dana Pearson
Customer Account Executive ? Education Practice
Email: Dana.Pearson@sas.com
Tel:  919-531-4309
TF:  888-760-2515  x14309    
Fax: 919-531-9448

Adobe
http://www.adobe.com/education

Paul Chambers
Inside Territory Account Manager
Adobe Systems - Education Sales
OH, PA, NJ, DE    
Email: pchamber@adobe.com
800.866.8006 x 57950 (Toll Free)
206.675.7950 (Direct)

Misc. Vendors

CDW-G
http://www.cdw.com

Fred Riccio
Executive Account Manager, Higher Education
Email:  Fred.Riccio@cdwg.com                                          
Phone: 866.743.5670                                                    
Fax: 203.899.2045

DELL
http://www.dell.com

Inside Sales Representative | Northeast
Contact Person: Jason Yeh
E-Mail: jason_yeh@dell.com
Telephone: 866-537-0706 ext. 7268842

Major Accounts Manager: Shon Weldon
E-Mail: shon_weldon@dell.com
Telephone: 215-348-7192

CDI Computer Dealers Inc.
http://www.cdicomputers.com

Jonathan Borup
Account Manager
Phone:     905-946-1119
Toll Free:     1-888-226-5727 Ext. 3343
Fax:     1-800-449-5920
E-mail:     jborup@cdicomputers.com