Multiple laptops on a table

Technical Support Services

Mission Statement

Technical Support Services (TSS) mission is to increase the level of technical support for all customer-facing technologies and to maintain our strategic commitment to infuse technology into teaching, learning and administrative processes; to provide exceptional care when it comes to resolving issues via a multitude of technologies; to configure, manage and safeguard all computing devices provided by the University; to allow for industry standard computing devices to be provided to Faculty and Staff to ensure that we continue to provide state of the art technologies in our mediated classrooms, labs and conference rooms; To allow for students to utilize computing labs and laptops in order for them to be prepared for their coursework and future positions. Technical Support Services is made up of several key areas: Application Support for Workday and Student, the IT Service Desk, Endpoint Engineering, Public, Teaching and Specialty Computer Labs and Audio-Visual (AV) Services.

Staff

Summer Jones

Summer R. Jones
Associate Vice President
Technical Support Services
phone: 973-655-3370
email: jonessu@montclair.edu


Meridith Cohen

Meredith Cohen
Administrative Financial Assistant
phone: 973-655-5434
email: cohenm@montclair.edu


Michael Korinko

Michael Korinko
Director, Audio Visual Engineering
phone: 973-655-7327
email: korinkom@montclair.edu

Viktor Turchyn

Viktor Turchyn
Director, Computing Labs Engineering
phone: 973-655-7322
email: turchynv@montclair.edu

Christopher Gander Headshot

Christopher Gander
Director, Endpoint Engineering
phone: 973-655-3374
email: ganderc@montclair.edu

John Sandella

John Sandella
Director, IT Support Services
phone: 973-655-3529
email: sandellaj@montclair.edu

Application Support Specialists – Workday

microsoft colors

Caroline Wesoly
Application Support Specialist – Workday
phone: 973-655-5000
email: wesolyc@montclair.edu

microsoft colors

Susan Brunda
Application Support Specialist – Workday
phone: 973-655-5000
email: brundas@montclair.edu

Nathaniel Aker
Application Support Specialist – Workday
phone: 973-655-5000
email: akern@montclair.edu

Steve Wallis Image

Steve Wallis
IT Quality Assurance Supervisor
phone: 973-655-3521
email: walliss@montclair.edu

Audio Visual Engineering

Stanley Henry

Stanley Henry
Audio Visual Services
phone: 973-655-4241
email: henrys@montclair.edu

microsoft colors

Len Belli
Audio Visual Engineer
phone: 973-655-7980
email: bellil@montclair.edu


Thomas green

Thomas Green
Audio Visual Services
phone: 973-655-6940
email: greent@montclair.edu

Francisco Salgado

Francisco Salgado
Audio Visual Services
phone: 973-655-6929
email: salgadof@montclair.edu


Patrick Glackin

Patrick Glackin
Audio Visual Services
phone: 973-655-3373
email: glackinp@montclair.edu

Richard Tae

Richard Tae
Audio Visual Engineering Specialist
phone: 973-655-5419
email: taer@montclair.edu

Computer Labs Engineering

Jumping_Kick

Nicole Sanchez
Computer Lab Services Technician
phone: 973-655-7971
email: sanchezni@montclair.edu

Matt Cannizzaro

Matthew Cannizzarro
Clinical IT Support Specialist
phone: 973-655-7705
email: cannizzarrom@montclair.edu

Endpoint Engineering

KJ Hopkins

Kehinda “KJ” Hopkins
Endpoint Engineer
phone: 973-655-6973
email: hopkinske@montclair.edu

John Osmak

John Osmak
Endpoint Engineer
phone: 973-655-7762
email: osmakj@montclair.edu


Brandy Taylor Headshot

Brandy Taylor
Endpoint Technician – Mac Specialist
phone: 973-655-3611
email: taylorbr@montclair.edu

Steve Davage

Steve Davage
Endpoint Technician
phone: 973-655-7617
email: davages@montclair.edu

Michael Hambel

Michael Hambel
Endpoint Technician
phone: 973-655-3368
email: hambelm@montclair.edu

Franklin Peralta

Franklin Peralta
Endpoint Technician
phone: 973-655-7749
email: peraltaf@montclair.edu