Service Desk students working

Technical Support Services

Mission Statement

Technical Support Services (TSS) mission is to increase the level of technical support for all customer-facing technologies and to maintain our strategic commitment to infuse technology into teaching, learning and administrative processes. To provide exceptional care when it comes to resolving issues via a multitude of technologies. To configure, manage and safeguard all computing devices provided by the University. To allow for industry standard computing devices to be provided to Faculty and Staff to ensure that we continue to To provide state of the art technologies in our mediated classrooms, labs and conference rooms. To allow for students to utilize computing labs and laptops in order for them to be prepared for their coursework and future positions.

Staff

Summer Jones profile image

Summer R. Jones
Assistant Vice President Technical Support Services
phone: 973-655-3370
email: jonessu@montclair.edu


Meredith Cohen
Administrative Assistant
phone: 973-655-5434
email: cohenm@montclair.edu


John O’Brien
Assistant Director Academic Technology
phone: 973-655-7435
email: obrienj@montclair.edu

Karen Kemp
Associate Director IT Support Services
phone: 973-655-3374
email: kempk@montclair.edu


Michael Korinko
Manager, Audio Visual Engineering
phone: 973-655-7327
email: korinkom@montclair.edu

Viktor Turchyn
Computer Labs Administrator
phone: 973-655-7322
email: turchynv@montclair.edu


Kehinda Hopkins
Technology Support Specialist
phone: 973-655-6973
email: hopkinsk@montclair.edu

John Osmak
Technology Support Specialist
phone: 973-655-7762
email: osmakj@montclair.edu


Rachel Herman
Application Support Specialist – Workday
phone: 973-655-7625
email: hermanr@montclair.edu

Jiancy De Moreno-Lasalle
Application Support Specialist – Student Systems
phone: 973-655-3964
email: morenolassaj@montclair.edu


Joy Bradway
Application Support Specialist – Finance
phone: 973-655-
email: bradwayj@montclair.edu

Steve Davage
Desktop Support Technician
phone: 973-655-7617
email: davages@montclair.edu


Corliss Sprung
Desktop Support Technician
phone: 973-655-6928
email: sprungc@montclair.edu

Michael Hambel
Desktop Support Technician
phone: 973-655-3368
email: hambelm@montclair.edu


Corliss Sprung
Desktop Support Technician
phone: 973-655-6928
email: sprungc@montclair.edu

Michael Reynolds
Desktop Support Technician
phone: 973-655-4161
email: reynoldsm@montclair.edu


Gabriel Marcelino
Desktop Support Technician
phone: 973-655-6933
email: marcelinog@montclair.edu

Franklin Peralta
Desktop Support Technician
phone: 973-655-7749
email: peraltaf@montclair.edu


Matthew Cannizzarro
Desktop Support Technician
phone: 973-655-7705
email: cannizzarrom@montclair.edu

Harrison Granadas
Desktop Support Technician
phone: 973-655-6944
email: granadash@montclair.edu


Stanley Henry
Audio Visual Services
phone: 973-655-4241
email: henrys@montclair.edu

Thomas Green
Audio Visual Services
phone: 973-655-6940
email: greent@montclair.edu


Francisco Salgado
Audio Visual Services
phone: 973-655-6929
email: salgadof@montclair.edu

Patrick Glackin
Audio Visual Services
phone: 973-655-3373
email: glackinp@montclair.edu