Service Desk students working

Technical Support Services

Mission Statement

Technical Support Services (TSS) mission is to increase the level of technical support for all customer-facing technologies and to maintain our strategic commitment to infuse technology into teaching, learning and administrative processes; to provide exceptional care when it comes to resolving issues via a multitude of technologies; to configure, manage and safeguard all computing devices provided by the University; to allow for industry standard computing devices to be provided to Faculty and Staff to ensure that we continue to provide state of the art technologies in our mediated classrooms, labs and conference rooms; To allow for students to utilize computing labs and laptops in order for them to be prepared for their coursework and future positions.

Staff

Summer Jones

Summer R. Jones
Assistant Vice President Technical Support Services
phone: 973-655-3370
email: jonessu@montclair.edu


Meridith Cohen

Meredith Cohen
Administrative Assistant
phone: 973-655-5434
email: cohenm@montclair.edu


John O_Brien

John O’Brien
Assistant Director Academic Technology
phone: 973-655-7435
email: obrienj@montclair.edu

Karen Kemp

Karen Kemp
Associate Director IT Support Services
phone: 973-655-3374
email: kempk@montclair.edu


Michael Korinko

Michael Korinko
Director, Audio Visual Engineering
phone: 973-655-7327
email: korinkom@montclair.edu

Viktor Turchyn

Viktor Turchyn
Manager, Computing Lab Services
phone: 973-655-7322
email: turchynv@montclair.edu


John Sandella

John Sandella
Manager, IT Support Services
phone: 973-655-3529
email: sandellaj@montclair.edu


KJ Hopkins

Kehinda “KJ” Hopkins
Technology Support Specialist
phone: 973-655-6973
email: hopkinske@montclair.edu

John Osmak

John Osmak
Technology Support Specialist
phone: 973-655-7762
email: osmakj@montclair.edu


Felix Yasa

Felix Yasa
Language Lab Supervisor
phone: 973-655-5509
email: yasat@montclair.edu

Darryl Carpenter

Darryl Carpenter
Clinical IT Support Specialist
phone: 973-655-3611
email: carpenterd@montclair.edu


Matt Cannizzaro

Matthew Cannizzarro
Desktop Support Technician
phone: 973-655-7705
email: cannizzarrom@montclair.edu

microsoft colors

Rachel Herman
Application Support Specialist – Workday
phone: 973-655-7971
email: hermanr@montclair.edu

Jiancy Moreno-Lassalle

Jiancy De Moreno-Lasalle
Application Support Specialist – Student Systems
phone: 973-655-7971
email: morenolassaj@montclair.edu

Joy Bradway

Joy Bradway
Application Support Specialist – Finance
phone: 973-655-7971
email: bradwayj@montclair.edu

Steve Davage

Steve Davage
Desktop Support Technician
phone: 973-655-7617
email: davages@montclair.edu

Corliss Sprung

Corliss Sprung
Desktop Support Technician
phone: 973-655-6928
email: sprungc@montclair.edu

Michael Hambel

Michael Hambel
Desktop Support Technician
phone: 973-655-3368
email: hambelm@montclair.edu

Mark Reynolds

Mark Reynolds
Desktop Support Technician
phone: 973-655-4161
email: reynoldsm@montclair.edu

Jumping_Kick

Gabriel Marcelino
Desktop Support Technician
phone: 973-655-6933
email: marcelinog@montclair.edu

Franklin Peralta

Franklin Peralta
Desktop Support Technician
phone: 973-655-7749
email: peraltaf@montclair.edu


Harrison Granados

Harrison X. Granados
Desktop Support Technician
phone: 973-655-6944
email: granadosh@montclair.edu

microsoft colors

Winston Del Villar
Desktop Support Technician
phone: 973-655-3530
email: delvillarw@montclair.edu


Dominic Sylvester

Dominic Sylvester
Desktop Support Technician
phone: 973-655-4271
email: sylvesterdo@montclair.edu


Stanley Henry

Stanley Henry
Audio Visual Services
phone: 973-655-4241
email: henrys@montclair.edu


Thomas green

Thomas Green
Audio Visual Services
phone: 973-655-6940
email: greent@montclair.edu

Francisco Salgado

Francisco Salgado
Audio Visual Services
phone: 973-655-6929
email: salgadof@montclair.edu


Patrick Glackin

Patrick Glackin
Audio Visual Services
phone: 973-655-3373
email: glackinp@montclair.edu

Richard Tae

Richard Tae
Audio Visual Engineering Specialist
phone: 973-655-5419
email: taer@montclair.edu