Monitors displaying security readings

Enterprise Technology Services

Mission Statement

Provide a reliable, functional and high-performance technology infrastructure encompassing network, telecommunication, computer, storage and information security in support of the University’s commitment to education, research and public service.

Staff

Photo of Jeff Giacobbe

Jeff Giacobbe
Associate Vice President Enterprise Technology Services
phone: 973-655-5373
email: giacobbej@montclair.edu


Rachel Warner
Program Coordinator
phone: 973-655-7713
email: warnerr@montclair.edu


Minto Gill
Director, Director Networking and Telecommunications
phone: 973-655-7007
email: gillm@montclair.edu

Brian Beckett
Director, Information Security and Identity Management
phone: 973-655-4194
email: beckettb@montclair.edu


Jim Byrne
Director, Systems and Infrastructure Operations
phone: 973-655-7009
email: byrnej@montclair.edu

John Bonin
Director, IT Facilities
phone: 973-655-7868
email: boninj@montclair.edu


Brian Kelly
Sr. Network Engineer
phone: 973-655-7650
email: kellyb@montclair.edu

Joseph Corrao
Network Engineer
phone: 973-655-3804
email: corraoj@montclair.edu


Dan Ginsberg
Network Engineer
phone: 973-655-3009
email: ginsbergd@montclair.edu

Artur Janc
Network Engineer
phone: 973-655-6963
email: janca@montclair.edu


Meeta Patel
Network Engineer
phone: 973-655-2036
email: patelm@montclair.edu

Jason Rice
Network Engineer
phone: 973-655-3809
email: ricej@montclair.edu


Joel Freire
Telecommunications Operations Specialist
phone: 973-655-6555
email: freirej@montclair.edu

Janice Hartshorn
Telephone Operator
phone: 973-655-7751
email: hartshornj@montclair.edu


Brian Meyer
Security Engineer
phone: 973-655-7794
email: meyerb@montclair.edu

Sal Castaglione
System Engineer – Linux
phone: 973-655-3275
email: castigliones@montclair.edu


Qing Lu
System Engineer – Linux
phone: 973-655-3191
email: qingl@montclair.edu

Michael O’Neil
System Engineer – Linux
phone: 973-655-3703
email: onealm@montclair.edu


Amanda Mack
System Engineer – Windows
phone: 973-655-5499
email: macka@montclair.edu

Rich Malizia
System Engineer – Windows
phone: 973-655-3184
email: maliziar@montclair.edu


Joseph Tangorra
System Engineer – Windows
phone: 973-655-7029
email: tangoraj@montclair.edu

Thomas Foody
Virtualization/Storage Engineer
phone: 973-655-5335
email: foodyt@montclair.edu


Matt Knight
Backup/VMWare Administrator
phone: 973-655-7723
email: knightm@montclair.edu

Mary LaRusso
I/O Control Specialist
phone: 973-655-4181
email: larussom@montclair.edu