Students on campus

Product Vendors

Hardware - Audio-Visual

AUDIO-VISUAL – Integration

TELEMEASUREMENTS (Multi-Media)
Website: http://www.tele-measurements.com

AUDIO-VISUAL – Periphreals

OWL
Please Note: The University has recommended the OWL Meeting Pro for hybrid meetings. You can see where this equipment is being utilized by going to our Audio-Visual Services page.

To Purchase, please contact our Account Manager at OWL Labs for a quote.
Bob Simonton
bob.simonton@owllabs.com
Account Manager | Owl Labs, Inc.
Phone: 857-214-4341, ext. 025
Suggested Product: Meeting Owl Pro

Hardware - Computers

Please Note: When requesting quotes, please email the Inside Sales Rep and the Account Executive.

Lenovo – Approved Windows Computer Vendor
Jeremiah Pope
Senior Inside Sales Representative- Higher Education East
Email:jpope@lenovo.com
Phone: 919-874-3483

Neil Estevez
Senior Account Executive -Northeast Public Sector
Higher Education
Email: neestev@lenovo.com
Office: 732-412-2376
Mobile: 732-343-4147

Apple
Christine Young
Inside Account Executive
Email: christine_young@apple.com
Phone: 800-800-2775 ext. 46841
Fax: 866-758-7708

Scott Bernabe
Account Executive – Apple Education
Email: scott.bernabe@apple.com
Phone: 215-584-8149

Purchase Waiver #: W210685

Dell – EMC
Kendra Smith-Kibby
Dell Technologies | Inside Sales Representative
Phone: (512) 513-1617 
Email: Kendra.Smith@DELL.com

Bill Amato
Dell Technologies | Account Executive
NA Commercial Sales, East
Mobile Phone: 973-570-3869 
Email: Bill.Amato@Dell.com

SHI
Patrick Goldsmith
Account Executive – Northern NJ Higher Education
Email: Patrick_Goldsmith@shi.com
Mobile: 732-547-1100
Website: www.shi.com
Purchases use the following: Token: 71332 Access Key: NZE37YJI!7

Hardware - Printers and Toner

MRA International – Preferred Vendor
Please Note: See MRA Punchout in our Workday application for HP Recommended Models that includes a 3-year warranty.

Jonathan Aquadro
Inside Sales Representative
Email: Jonathan@mrainternational.com
Office Phone: 732-222-0997
Cell Phone: 908-705-1149
Fax: 732-229-8897

Printer Repair (In Warranty Support)
HP – Phone: 800-474-6836
Printer Repair (Out of Warranty Support) -N/A

Printer Toner
Please order through the Workday Punchout through:

  • W. B. Mason
  • MRA International
  • Dell
Software

Microsoft
Please Note: Microsoft products are through SHI.
Patrick Goldsmith
Account Executive – Northern NJ Higher Education
Email: Patrick_Goldsmith@shi.com
Mobile: 732-547-1100
Website: www.shi.com

Questions on Microsoft Products
Ashley Taylor
Microsoft Account Executive – US Higher Education
Email: astaylor@microsoft.com
Phone: 469-676-283
LinkedIn: linkedin.com/in/as-taylor