Students on campus

Product Vendors

Hardware (Computers)

Please Note: When requesting quotes, please email the Inside Sales Rep and the Account Executive.

Lenovo – Approved Windows Computer Vendor

Aly Brewer
Inside Sales Representative- Northeast Public Sector
Email: abrewer2@lenovo.com
Phone: 919-874-3495

Neil Estevez
Account Executive – Public Sector
Email: neestev@lenovo.com
Phone: 732-412-2376

Apple

Christine Young
Inside Account Executive
Email: christine_young@apple.com
Toll-Free: 800-800-2775 ext. 46841
Fax: 866-758-7708

Scott Bernabe
Account Executive – Apple Education
Phone: 215-584-8149
Email: scott.bernabe@apple.com

Purchase Waiver #: W210685

Dell – EMC

Kendra Smith-Kibby
Dell Technologies | Inside Sales Representative
Phone: (512) 513-1617 
Email: Kendra.Smith@DELL.com

Bill Amato
Dell Technologies | Account Executive
NA Commercial Sales, East
Mobile Phone: 973-570-3869 
Email: Bill.Amato@Dell.com

SHI

Patrick Goldsmith
Account Executive – Northern NJ Higher Education
Email: Patrick_Goldsmith@shi.com
Mobile: 732-547-1100
Website: www.shi.com
Purchases use the following: Token: 71332 Access Key: NZE37YJI!7

Hardware (Printers)

MRA International – Preferred Vendor

Please Note: See MRA Punchout on Workday for HP Recommended Models

Jonathan Aquadro
Inside Sales Representative
Email: Jonathan@mrainternational.com
Office Phone: 732-222-0997
Cell Phone: 908-705-1149
Fax: 732-229-8897

HP Public Sector

Teresa Lara
Inside Sales Manager
Public Sector – NJ, HiEd, State & Local Gov.
Phone: 866-836-1719
Email: teresa.lara@hp.com

Anthony Stewart
Field Sales Manager
HP Inc. Public Sector
State & Local & HE Accounts NJ
Office Phone: 609-298-4227
Cell Phone: 609-433-2473
Email: anthony.stewart@hp.com

Printer Repair (In Warranty Support)

HP

Phone: 800-474-6836

Printer Repair (Out of Warranty Support)

Selective Business Machines

James Dolisi
Sales Representative
Telephone: 973-235-1500
Fax: 973-235-0409

Printer Toner

W. B. Mason

Website: www.wbmason.com

AUDIO-VISUAL

TELEMEASUREMENTS (Multi-Media)

Website: http://www.tele-measurements.com

Software

Microsoft

Purchase through Reseller – SHI, Patrick Goldsmith

Leelianna  Fazeli
Account Executive |SMC – Education – US – Northeast
Office: Las Colinas, TX
Email: lefazeli@microsoft.com
Phone: 469.775.3811