Students on campus

Product Vendors

Hardware (Computers)

Dell – EMC

Please Note: See Dell Punchout on FMS for Dell Recommended Models

Account Manager
Contact Person: Jennifer Hoskins
Email: Jennifer.Hoskins@dell.com
Office: 512-513-2520

Account Executive
Contact Person: Cassandra Hill
Email: Cassandra_Hill@Dell.com
Office: 732-353-9178

Apple

Inside Account Executive
Contact Person: Christine Young
Email: christine_young@apple.com
Toll-Free: 800-800-2775 ext. 46841
Fax: 866-758-7708

Apple Education
Account Executive: Scott Bernabe
Phone: 215-584-8149
Email: scott.bernabe@apple.com

Lenovo

Neil Estevez
Account Executive – Public Sector
Email: neestev@lenovo.com
Phone: 732-412-2376

Lyndsay Leach
Inside Sales Representative
Public Sector – Education Northeast
Email: lleach@lenovo.com
Phone: 919-874-3325
Fax: 855-515-1781
Website: www.lenovo.com/us/en/

SHI

Dominick Fama
Account Executive – NJ Higher Education
Email: dominick_fama@shi.com
Office: 732-564-8165
Mobile: 732-991-5646
Website: www.shi.com
Purchases use the following: Token: 71332 Access Key: NZE37YJI!7

Sun Microsystems

Kevin J. Rego
Sr. Account Manager, NE Education & Research
Email: kevin.rego@sun.com
Phone: 732-537-3378, 917-748-3301

Charles J. Augello
Senior Systems Engineer
Email: charles.augello@sun.com
Phone: 877-483-2847 ext. x40709, 732-670-8363

Hardware (Printers)

MRA International – Preferred Vendor

Please Note: See MRA Punchout on FMS for HP Recommended Models
Inside Sales Representative: Lester Fox
Email: lester@mrainternational.com
Phone: 732-222-0997

HP Public Sector

Inside Sales Manager: Teresa Lara
Public Sector – NJ
HiEd, State & Local Gov.
Phone: 866-836-1719
Email: teresa.lara@hp.com

Anthony Stewart
Field Sales Manager
HP Inc. Public Sector
State & Local & HE Accounts NJ
Office Phone: 609-298-4227
Cell Phone: 609-433-2473
Email: anthony.stewart@hp.com

Printer Repair (In Warranty Support)

HP

Phone: 800-474-6836

Printer Repair (Out of Warranty Support)

Selective Business Machines

James Dolisi
Sales Representative
Telephone: 973-235-1500
Fax: 973-235-0409

Printer Toner

W. B. Mason

Website: www.wbmason.com

AUDIO-VISUAL

Video Corporation of America (VCA)

Corporate Accounts Manager: Erik Sengel
Office Phone: 732-374-4135
Mobile: 646-584-7541
Email: eriks@vcaglobal.com
www.vcaglobal.com

TELEMEASUREMENTS (Multi-Media)

Sales Representative: Michael LaRue
Email: jmlarue@tele-measurements.com
Website: http://www.tele-measurements.com
Phone: 973-473-8822 ext. 242

Software

Microsoft

Reseller – Dell | Microsoft Licensing Specialist – Education Sales Representative: Amanda Holloway
Email: Amanda_Holloway@DELL.com
Phone: 512-513-3630

SAS

Sharon McClelion
Sales Associate
Education Sales Practice
SAS Institute Inc.
Email: sharon.mcclelion@sas.com
Website: www.sas.com
Phone: 919-531-7041
Fax 919-531-9448

SPSS

Ellen Dunn, Term Renewal Representative
Email: edunn@us.ibm.com
Website: www.spss.com
Phone: 312-651-3025
Fax: 845-214-9001