All Faculty (A-Z Listing)

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

A

Erin Anello, MA

Adjunct Instructor
Fundamentals of Speech
973-655-7471
Anelloe@mail.montclair.edu


| Back to top |


B

Philip Bakelaar, Ph.D.
Adjunct Instructor
Public and Organizational Structure, Assessment and Change
973-655-7471
Bakelaarp@mail.montclair.edu
Profile Page


Kristine Bates Kowalczuk, BA
Adjunct Instructor
Television and Digital Media
973-655-7471
batesk@mail.montclair.edu


Jaime Bedrin, MS
Adjunct Instructor
Writing for the Media
973-655-7471
bedrinj@mail.montclair.edu


Sylvia Belinfante-Abdel, MA
Adjunct Instructor
Fundamentals of Speech
973-655-7471
Belinfanteas@mail.montclair.edu


Thomas Bentey, MA
Adjunct Instructor
Fundamentals of Speech
973-655-7471
benteyt@mail.montclair.edu


Chad Bergacs
Adjunct Instructor
Television and Digital Media
973-655-7471
bercagsc@mail.montclair.edu


Michele Bickford
Adjunct Instructor
Communication Studies
973-655-7471
bickfordm@mail.montclair.edu


Susan Blumert, MA
Adjunct Instructor
Voice and Speech Improvement and Development
973-655-7471
Blumerts@mail.montclair.edu


Eric Boehlert, BA
Adjunct Instructor
Journalism
973-655-7471
boehlerte@mail.montclair.edu


Filip Bondy, MA
Adjunct Instructor
Journalism
973-655-7471
bondyf@mail.montclair.edu


Heidi Bordogna
Adjunct Instructor
Filmmaking
973-655-7471
bordognah@mail.montclair.edu


Sonia Bozic, PhD
Adjunct Instructor
Transmedia
973-655-7471
bozics@mail.montclair.edu


Frank Brueckner, MFA
Adjunct Instructor
Filmmaking
973-655-7471
bruecknerf@mail.montclair.edu

Back to top |


C


Demitra Calivas, MA
Adjunct Instructor
Fundamentals of Speech
973-655-7471
calivasd@mail.montclair.edu


Frank Caputo, BA
Adjunct Instructor
Television and Digital Media
973-655-7471
caputof@mail.montclair.edu


John Castano, MA
Adjunct Instructor
Fundamentals of Speech
973-655-7471
Castanoj@mail.montclair.edu


Alexander Chan, JD
Adjunct Instructor
Fundamentals of Speech
973-655-7471
chana@mail.montclair.edu


Nora Chavooshian
Adjunct Instructor
Filmmaking
973-655-7471
chavooshiann@mail.montclair.edu


Kiran Chitanvis, MFA
Adjunct Instructor
Filmmaking
973-655-7471
chitanvisk@mail.montclair.edu


Marya Cohn. MFA
Adjunct Instructor
Filmmaking
973-655-7471
cohnm@mail.montclair.edu


Zuleika Cuevas, MBA
Adjunct Instructor
Fundamentals of Speech
973-655-7471
cuevasz@mail.montclair.edu


Hugh Phillips Curnutt, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
Media Studies and Criticism
973-655-4464
Curnutth@mail.montclair.edu
Profile Page


Carey Curry, ABD
Adjunct Instructor
Communication Studies
973-655-7471
curryc@mail.montclair.edu

Back to top |


D


Angelo DeFazio, MA
Adjunct Instructor
Fundamentals of Speech
973-655-7471
defazioa@mail.montclair.edu


Joseph Daly, Ph.D
Adjunct Instructor
Public Speaking and Internship Advisor
973-655-7471
dalyjo@mail.montclair.edu


Joseph DeLuccia, MA
Adjunct Instructor
Fundamentals of Speech
973-655-7471
Delucciaj@mail.montclair.edu


Rebecca DeLuccia, MA
Adjunct Instructor
Fundamentals of Speech
973-655-7471
Delucciar@mail.montclair.edu


Michael DiBartolomeo, MA
Adjunct Instructor
Fundamentals of Speech
973-655-7471
dibartolomem@mail.montclair.edu


James Dienes, MA
Adjunct Instructor
Fundamentals of Speech
973-655-7471
Dienesj@mail.montclair.edu


Vanessa Domine, Ph. D.
Professor
Communication and Media Literacy
973-655-6850
dominev@mail.montclair.edu
Profile Page


Back to top |


E


Mark Effron,
Clinical Specialist
Television and Digital Media
973-655-3758
effronm@mail.montclair.edu


George Elian, MA
Adjunct Instructor
Public Speaking and Rhetoric
973-655-7471
Eliang@mail.montclair.edu


Jeremy Evans, BFA
Adjunct Instructor
Filmmaking
973-655-7471
evansj@mail.montclair.edu

Back to top |


F


Steve Fastook
Adjunct Instructor
Television and Digital Media
973-655-7471
fastookg@mail.montclair.edu


Conrad Fink, BS
Adjunct Instructor
Transmedia
973-655-7471
finkc@mail.montclair.edu


Stephen Firth, MA
Adjunct Instructor
Fundamentals of Speech
973-655-7471
firths@mail.montclair.edu


Thomas Franklin
Assistant Professor
Multi-platform Journalism
973-655-3685
franklinth@mail.montclair.edu


Roberta Friedman, MFA
Associate Professor
Coordinator of Filmmaking
Documentary Film, Film Forum, Major Studio Project
973-655-7282
friedmanr@mail.montclair.edu
Profile Page

Back to top |


G


Vernard Gantt, MS
Adjunct Instructor
Filmmaking
973-655-7471
ganttv@mail.montclair.edu


Boris Gavrilovic
Adjunct Instructor
Filmmaking
973-655-7471
gavrilovicb@mail.montclair.edu


Tara George, M.S.
Associate Professor
Journalism
973-655-3283
georgeta@mail.montclair.edu
Profile Page


Devon Gifis, MA
Adjunct Instructor
Organizational Communication
973-655-7471
gifisd@mail.montclair.edu


Joseph Gilford, BFA
Adjunct Instructor
Filmmaking
973-655-7295
gilfordj@mail.montclair.edu


Meghan Gill, MA
Adjunct Instructor
Fundamentals of Speech
973-655-7471
gillm@mail.montclair.edu


Stuart Ginsberg
Adjunct Instructor
Communication Studies
973-655-7471
ginsbergs@mail.montclair.edu


Timothy Giordano, JD
Adjunct Instructor
Fundametnals of Speech
973-655-7471
giordanot@mail.montclair.edu


Gai Grannon, MA
Instructional Specialist
Fundamentals of Speech, Speech Challenge Coordinator
973-655-7471
Grannong@mail.montclair.edu


Lisa Grossano, MA
Adjunct Instructor
Fundamentals of Speech
973.655.7471
grossanol@mail.montclair.edu


| Back to top |


H


Harry W. Haines, Ph.D.
Co-Chair, Task Force for School of Media and Communications;
Professor, Media Industries, Theoretical and Critical Analysis, Gender Studies, Broadcast Journalism
973-655-4448
Hainesh@mail.montclair.edu
Profile Page


Martin Halo
Adjunct Instructor
Television and Digital Media
973-655-7471
halom@mail.montclair.edu


Eric Hanan, BA
Adjunct Instructor
Television and Digital Media
973-655-7471
hanane@mail.montclair.edu


Scott Hebert
Adjunct Instructor
Communication Studies
973-655-7471
heberts@mail.montclair.edu


Sarah Henley, MA
Adjunct Instructor
Fundamentals of Speech
973-655-7471
henleys@mail.montclair.edu


Patrick Hill, MA
Adjunct Instructor
Fundamentals of Speech
973-655-7471
Hillpa@mail.montclair.edu


Beth “B” Horowitz, BFA
Adjunct Instructor
Filmmaking
973-655-7471
horowitzb@mail.montclair.edu


I

Back to top |


J

Jeffrey Jones
Adjunct Instructor
Television and Digital Media
973-655-7471
jonesj@mail.montclair.edu

Back to top |


K

David Kaplan

Adjunct Instructor
Television and Digital Media
973-655-7471
kapland@mail.montclair.edu


Prudence Kaufman, MA
Adjunct Instructor
Fundamentals of Speech; Communication Research Methodology
973-655-7471
kaufmanp@mail.montclair.edu


Jamie Keller, MA
Adjunct Instructor
Fundamentals of Speech
973-655-7471
kellerj@mail.montclair.edu


Janine Kelly-Hardy, MA, ABD
Adjunct Instructor
Fundamentals of Speech
973-655-7471
Kellyja@mail.montclair.edu


Todd Kelshaw, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
Coordinator of Communication Studies
Group and Organizational Communication
973-655-5162
Kelshawt@mail.montclair.edu
Profile Page


Ashlie Klepper, MA
Adjunct Instructor
Fundamentals of Speech
973-655-7471
kleppera@mail.montclair.edu

Back to top |

 


L


William Lacey, MFA
Adjunct Instructor
Filmmaking
973-655-7471
laceyw@mail.montclair.edu


Mary Jo Layton, BA
Adjunct Instructor
Journalism
973-655-7471
laytonm@mail.montclair.edu


Laureen LeFever, MFA
Adjunct Instructor
Fundamentals of Speech
973-655-7471
Lefeverl@mail.montclair.edu


Christine A. Lemesianou, Ph.D.
Associate Director
Coordinator, MSU Basic Communication Program
Social Influence, New Media, Globalization
973-655-5193
Lemesianoc@mail.montclair.edu
Profile Page


Sandra Bodin Lerner
Adjunct Instructor
Communication Studies
973-655-7471
lerners@mail.montclair.edu


Andrea Lieberman, MA
Adjunct Instructor
Nonverbal Communication, Interpersonal Communication
973-655-7471
Liebermana@mail.montclair.edu


Daniel Loewenthal
Adjunct Instructor
Filmmaking
973-655-7471
loewenthald@mail.montclair.edu


Brian Lorio, MA
Adjunct Instructor
Fundamentals of Speech
973-655-7471
loriob@mail.montclair.edu


Yi Luo, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
Public Relations
973-655-3400
Luoy@mail.montclair.edu
Profile Page


| Back to top |


M


Glenn Martorana, MA
Adjunct Instructor
Fundamentals of Speech
973-655-7471
Martoranag@mail.montclair.edu


Steve McCarthy, B.A.
TV Producer, Adjunct Instructor
Video, Documentary, Journalism
News Producer
973-655-7361
mccarthyst@mail.montclair.edu
Profile Page


Glenn McClanan, MFA
Adjunct Instructor
Transmedia
973-655-7471
mcclanang@mail.montclair.edu


Katherine McGinty
Adjunct Instructor
Communication Studies
973-655-7471
mcgintyk@mail.montclair.edu


Christopher McKinley, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
Health Communication
973-655-3438
mckinleyc@mail.montclair.edu
Profile Page


Deidre Moore, MBA

Adjunct Instructor
Public Relations
973-655-7471
moorede@mail.montclair.edu


| Back to top |


N


Marylou Naumoff, Ph. D.
Assistant Professor
Rhetorical Studies
Coordinator, Fundametnals of Speech Program
973-655-3686
naumoffm@mail.montclair.edu


Karl Nussbaum, BS
Assistant Professor (Half-time)
Filmmaking
973-655-7910
nussbaumk@mail.montclair.edu

Back to top |


O

Back to top |


P

David Pallant, MA
Adjunct Instructor
Public Relations
973-655-7471
pallantd@mail.montclair.edu


Joel Penney, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
New Media
973-655-4261
penneyj@mail.montclair.edu
Profile Page


Anthony Pemberton, MFA
Associate Professor
Filmmaking, Major Studio Project
973-655-7200
pembertona@mail.montclair.edu
Profile Page


Beverly Peterson
Assistant Professor
Television and Digital Media; Documentary
973-655-7339
petersonb@mail.montclair.edu
Profile Page


Patricia Piroh
Associate Director
Broadcast and Digital Media Facilties
973-655-5158
pirohp@mail.montclair.edu
Profile Page


Anabella Poland
General Manager
WMSC-FM Radio Station 
Telephone: 973-655-3135
polanda@mail.montclair.edu


Christian Preston, MPA
Adjunct Instructor
Public Relations
973-655-7471
prestonc@mail.montclair.edu


Rolando Pujol, BA
Adjunct Instructor
Journalism
973-655-7471
pujolr@mail.montclair.edu

Back to top |


Q

Back to top |


R

Lise Raven, M.F.A.
Associate Professor
Filmmaking
973-655-3285
ravenl@mail.montclair.edu
Profile Page


Frank Rinaldi, MFA
Adjunct Instructor
Filmmaking
973-655-7471
rinaldif@mail.montclair.edu


Gloria Rodriguez, MA
Adjunct Instructor
Fundamentals of Speech
973-655-7471
Rodriguezgl@mail.montclair.edu


Lila Rosenweig, MSJ
Adjunct Instructor
Fundamentals of Speech
973-655-7471
rosenweigl@mail.montclair.edu


Marc Rosenweig  
Associate Professor
Coordinator of Television and Digital Media
Producer, Journalism
973-655-7870
rosenweigm@mail.montclair.edu
Profile Page

Back to top |


S

David Sanders, Ph. D.
Professor
Television and Digital Media; Audio/Sound Design
973-655-7974
sandersd@mail.montclair.edu
Profile Page


Robert Sapoff
Adjunct Instructor
Filmmaking
973-655-7471
sapoffr@mail.montclair.edu


Aycan Sayakci-Uzun, MA
Adjunct Instructor
Fundamentals of Speech
973-655-7471
sayakcia@mail.montclair.edu


Jason Schafer
Adjunct Instructor
Filmmaking
973-655-7471
schaferj@mail.montclair.edu


Chiz Schultz, BA
Adjunct Instructor
Filmmaking
973-655-7295
schultzc@mail.montcliar.edu


Perry Schwarz, MA
Adjunct Instructor
Fundamentals of Speech
973-655-7471
schwarzp@mail.montclair.edu


Sitesh Shah, BS
Adjunct Instructor
Television and Digital Media
973-655-7471
shahs@mail.montclair.edu


Paul Shenkler, MBA
Adjunct Instructor
Television & Digital Media
973-655-7471
shenklerp@mail.montclair.edu


Joseph Geoff Shields, MA
Adjunct Instructor
Fundamentals of Speech
973-655-7471
shieldsj@mail.montclair.edu


Marina Shron, MFA
Adjunct Instructor
Filmmaking
973-655-7471
shronm@mail.montcliar.edu


Lloyd Siegel, BA
Adjunct Instructor
Television and Digital Media
973-655-7471
siegell@mail.montclair.edu


Kurt Siegelin, BA
Adjunct Instructor
Television and Digital Media
973-655-7471
siegelink@mail.montclair.edu


Yolanda Simmons, MA
Adjunct Instructor
Fundamentals of Speech
973-655-7471
simmonsy@mail.montclair.edu


Jill Reed Siroty, MA
Adjunct Instructor
Public Relations
973-655-6807
Sirotyj@mail.montclair.edu


Susan Skoog, BFA
Assistant Professor
Filmmaking
973-655-7295
skoogs@mail.montclair.edu
Profile Page


Jennifer Spiegel, MA
Adjunct Instructor
Interpersonal Communication
973-655-7471
Spiegelj@mail.montclair.edu


Jason Strother, BA
Adjunct Instructor
Television and Digital Media
973-655-7471
strotherj@mail.montclair.edu


Chris Sweerus
Adjunct Instructor
Writing for the Media, Television and Digital Media
973-655-7471
sweerusc@mail.montclair.edu

Back to top |


T

Elissa Teeple, Ph. D.
Adjunct Instructor
Fundamentals of Speech
973-655-7471
teeplee@mail.montclair.edu


Joel Torres, MA
Adjunct Instructor
Communication Studies
974-655-7471
torresj@mail.montclair.edu


Back to top |


U

Back to top |


V

Arthur Vincie
Adjunct Instructor
Television and Digital Media
973-655-7471
vinciea@mail.montclair.edu


Back to top |


W


Larry M. Weiner, MA, APR, PRSA Fellow
Adjunct Instructor
Public Relations Coordinator
973-655-3472
Weinerl@mail.montclair.edu
Profile Page


Martha Whiteley, MA
Adjunct Instructor
Communication Studies
973-655-7471
whiteleym@mail.montclair.edu


Kelly Whiteside, M.S.
Journalism, Sports Media
973-655-3265
whitesidek@mail.montclair.edu
Profile Page


Janet L Wilson, MA
Administrator, Admissions Coordinator
973-655-7471
wilsonja@mail.montclair.edu


Matthew Wilson, MFA
Adjunct Instructor
Television and Digital Media/Filmmking
973-655-7471
wilsonmat@mail.montclair.edu


Ben Wolf
Adjunct Instructor
Filmmaking
973-655-7471
wolfb@mail.montclair.edu

Back to top |


X

Back to top |


Y

Back to top |


Z

Paul Ziek, PhD
Adjunct Instructor
Communication Studies
973-655-7471
ziekp@mail.montclair.edu

Back to top |