All Faculty (A-Z Listing)

First Last email Location Program Title Position Phone Number
Joe Amditis amditisj@mail.montclair.edu SCM 2109 Center for Cooperative Media Associate Director 973.655.5554
Carla Baranauckas baranauckasc@montclair.edu SCM 2109 Center for Cooperative Media Project Coordinator 973.655.5543
Hugh Curnutt curnutth@mail.montclair.edu MO 132 Communication Associate Professor 973.655.4464
Vanessa Domine dominev@mail.montclair.edu MO125 Communication Professor 973.655.6850
Mark Effron markeffron@gmail.com SCM 1002 TVDM Clinical Specialist Multi Platform News Producer 973.655.3758
Thomas Franklin franklinth@mail.montclair.edu MO 140 TVDM Assistant Professor 973.655.3685
Roberta Friedman friedmanr@mail.montclair.edu MO-M141 Filmmaking Associate Professor FLMK – Co Area Head 973.655.7282
Vernard Gantt ganttv@mail.montclair.edu MO 112 TVDM Clinical Specialist 973.655.3262
Tara George georgeta@mail.montclair.edu MO 111 TVDM/Journalism Associate Professor TVDM/JOUR – Area Head 973.655.3283
Gai Grannon grannong@mail.montclair.edu MO 116
Instructional Specialist
973.655.3687
Harry Haines hainesh@mail.montclair.edu MO 131 Professor 973.655.4200
Todd Kelshaw Kelshawt@mail.montclair.edu MO 127 Associate Professor 973.655.5162
Christine Lemesianou Lemesianoc@mail.montclair.edu MO 121 School of Communication and Media Associate Director 973.655.5193
Yi Luo luoy@mail.montclair.edu MO 119 Associate Professor Graduate Program – Area Head 973.655.3400
Steve McCarthy mccarthyst@mail.montclair.edu MO 142 TVDM News Producer 973.655.7361
Christopher McKinley mckinleyc@mail.montclair.edu MO 117 Associate Professor 973.655.3438
Stuart Maclelland maclellands@mail.montclair.edu TVDM #VALUE!
Stefanie Murray murrayst@mail.montclair.edu SCM 2109 Center for Cooperative Media Director 973.655.3879
Marylou Naumoff naumoffm@mail.montclair.edu MO 130 Assistant Professor Gen Ed Comm – Area Head 973.655.3686
Karl Nussbaum nussbaumk@mail.montclair.edu MO-M137 Filmmaking Assistant Professor 973.655.3284
Tony Pemberton pembertona@mail.montclair.edu MO-M139 Filmmaking Associate Professor FLMK – Co Area Head 973.655.7200
Joel Penney penneyj@mail.montclair.edu MO 115 Communication Associate Professor Comm – Area Head 973.655.4261
Beverly Peterson petersonb@mail.montclair.edu MO-M143 TVDM Associate Professor 973.655.7339
Anabella Poland polanda@mail.montclair.edu SCM 2109 WMSC Radio General Manager 973.655.3135
Lise Raven, ravenl@mail.montclair.edu MO-M144 Filmmaking Associate Professor 973.655.3285
David Sanders sandersd@mail.montclair.edu MO 129 TVDM Professor 973.655.7974
Susan Skoog skoogs@mail.montclair.edu MO M142 Filmmaking Clinical Specialist 973.655.3286
Sarah Stonebly stonbelys@mail.montclair.edu SCM 2109 CCM Research Director #VALUE!
Keith Strudler strudlerk@montclair.edu MO 103B School of Communication and Media Director 973.655.3261
Larry Weiner weinerl@mail.montclair.edu MO-M146 Communication Coordinator PURE Area Head 973.655.3472
Kelly Whiteside whitesidek@mail.montclair.edu MO 126 TVDM Assistant Professor 973.655.3265
Denise Shannon shannond@mail.montclair.edu MO 103 School of Communication and Media Interim Administrator 973.655.5214
Stephanie Weiner woods@mail.montclair.edu MO 110 School of Communication and Media Secretary Assistant 973.655.7870