Faculty and Professional Staff

Joseph Amditis profile photo

Joseph Amditis

Associate Director, Center for Cooperative Media, School of Communication and Media

Phone
973-655-5554
Email
amditisj@montclair.edu
Location
Morehead Hall

Carla Baranauckas

Local National News Partnerships Coordinator, School of Communication and Media

Phone
973-655-5543
Email
baranauckasc@montclair.edu
Location
Morehead Hall
Hugh Curnutt profile photo

Hugh Curnutt

Associate Professor, School of Communication and Media

Phone
973-655-4464
Email
curnutth@montclair.edu
Location
Morehead Hall, 103
Vanessa Domine profile photo

Vanessa Domine

Professor, School of Communication and Media

Phone
973-655-6850
Email
dominev@montclair.edu
Location
Morehead Hall, 103

Thomas Franklin

Assistant Professor, School of Communication and Media

Phone
973-655-3685
Email
franklinth@montclair.edu
Location
Morehead Hall, 103

Roberta Friedman

Associate Professor, School of Communication and Media

Phone
973-655-7282
Email
friedmanr@montclair.edu
Location
Morehead Hall, 103

Vernard Gantt

Clinical Specialist, School of Communication and Media

Phone
Email
ganttv@montclair.edu
Tara George profile photo

Tara George

Associate Professor, School of Communication and Media

Phone
973-655-3283
Email
georgeta@montclair.edu
Location
Morehead Hall, 103

Gai Jeanine Grannon

Instructional Specialist, School of Communication and Media

Phone
973-655-3687
Email
grannong@montclair.edu
Location
Morehead Hall, 103

Harry Haines

Professor, School of Communication and Media

Phone
973-655-4200
Email
hainesh@montclair.edu
Location
Morehead Hall, 103
Todd Kelshaw profile photo

Todd Kelshaw

Associate Professor, School of Communication and Media

Phone
973-655-5162
Email
kelshawt@montclair.edu
Location
Morehead Hall, 127
Christine Lemesianou profile photo

Christine Lemesianou

Associate Director, School of Communication and Media

Phone
973-655-5193
Email
lemesianoc@montclair.edu
Location
Morehead Hall, 103
Yi Luo profile photo

Yi Luo

Associate Professor, School of Communication and Media

Phone
973-655-3400
Email
luoy@montclair.edu
Location
Morehead Hall, 103
Steve McCarthy profile photo

Steve McCarthy

News Producer, School of Communication and Media

Phone
973-655-7361
Email
mccarthyst@montclair.edu
Location
Morehead Hall, 103
Christopher McKinley profile photo

Christopher McKinley

Associate Professor, School of Communication and Media

Phone
973-655-3438
Email
mckinleyc@montclair.edu
Location
Morehead Hall, 103

Stefanie Murray

Director, Center for Cooperative Media, School of Communication and Media

Phone
973-655-3879
Email
murrayst@montclair.edu
Location
Conrad J. Schmitt Hall, 314
Marylou Naumoff profile photo

Marylou Naumoff

Assistant Professor, School of Communication and Media

Phone
973-655-3686
Email
naumoffm@montclair.edu
Location
Morehead Hall, 103
Karl Nussbaum profile photo

Karl Nussbaum

Assistant Professor, School of Communication and Media

Phone
973-655-3284
Email
nussbaumk@montclair.edu
Location
Morehead Hall, 103
Anthony Pemberton profile photo

Anthony Pemberton

Associate Professor, School of Communication and Media

Phone
973-655-7200
Email
pembertona@montclair.edu
Location
Morehead Hall, 103
Joel Penney profile photo

Joel Penney

Associate Professor, School of Communication and Media

Phone
973-655-4261
Email
penneyj@montclair.edu
Location
Morehead Hall, 103

Beverly Peterson

Associate Professor, School of Communication and Media

Phone
973-655-7339
Email
petersonb@montclair.edu
Location
Morehead Hall, 103
Anabella Poland profile photo

Anabella Poland

WMSC Radio-General Manager, School of Communication and Media

Phone
973-655-3135
Email
polanda@montclair.edu
Location
Morehead Hall, 103

Lise Raven

Associate Professor, School of Communication and Media

Phone
973-655-3285
Email
ravenl@montclair.edu
Location
Morehead Hall, 103
David Sanders profile photo

David Sanders

Professor, School of Communication and Media

Phone
973-655-7974
Email
sandersd@montclair.edu
Location
Morehead Hall, 103
Susan Skoog profile photo

Susan Skoog

Clinical Specialist, School of Communication and Media

Phone
973-655-3286
Email
skoogs@montclair.edu
Location
Morehead Hall, 103

Sarah Stonbely

Coordinator, Center for Cooperative Media, School of Communication and Media

Phone
Email
stonbelys@montclair.edu

Keith Strudler

Director of the School of Communication and Media, School of Communication and Media

Phone
Email
strudlerk@montclair.edu

Larry Weiner

Coordinator of Public Relations, School of Communication and Media

Phone
973-655-3472
Email
weinerl@montclair.edu
Location
Morehead Hall, 103
Kelly Whiteside profile photo

Kelly Whiteside

Assistant Professor, School of Communication and Media

Phone
973-655-3265
Email
whitesidek@montclair.edu
Location
Morehead Hall, 103

Denise Shannon

Program Coordinator: The Film Institute, Dean's Office, College of the Arts

Phone
973-655-7905
Email
shannond@montclair.edu

Stephanie Wood

Secretarial Assistant III/Non-Steno, School of Communication and Media

Phone
973-655-7870
Email
woods@montclair.edu
Location
Morehead Hall, 103