CART-SCM studio

Faculty and Professional Staff

Joseph Amditis profile photo

Joseph Amditis

Assistant Director for Products and Events, Center for Cooperative Media, School of Communication and Media

Phone
973-655-5554
Email
amditisj@montclair.edu
Location
School of Communication & Media, 2109
Carla Baranauckas profile photo

Carla Baranauckas

Local National News Partnerships Coordinator, School of Communication and Media

Phone
--
Email
baranauckasc@montclair.edu
Location
School of Communication & Media, 2109
Bond Benton profile photo

Bond Benton

Associate Professor, School of Communication and Media

Phone
--
Email
bentonb@montclair.edu
Location
Morehead Hall, 104B
Hugh Curnutt profile photo

Hugh Curnutt

Associate Professor, School of Communication and Media

Phone
973-655-4464
Email
curnutth@montclair.edu
Location
Morehead Hall, 132
Vanessa Greenwood profile photo

Vanessa Greenwood

Professor, School of Communication and Media

Phone
973-655-6850
Email
greenwoodv@montclair.edu
Location
Morehead Hall, 125
Mark Effron profile photo

Mark Effron

Clinical Specialist, School of Communication and Media

Phone
--
Email
effronm@montclair.edu
Location
School of Communication & Media, 1002B3
Thomas Franklin profile photo

Thomas Franklin

Associate Professor, School of Communication and Media

Phone
973-655-3685
Email
franklinth@montclair.edu
Location
Morehead Hall, 140
Roberta Friedman profile photo

Roberta Friedman

Associate Professor, School of Communication and Media

Phone
973-655-7282
Email
friedmanr@montclair.edu
Location
Morehead Hall, M141
Vernard Gantt profile photo

Vernard Gantt

Clinical Specialist, School of Communication and Media

Phone
--
Email
ganttv@montclair.edu
Location
Morehead Hall, 112
Tara George profile photo

Tara George

Associate Professor, School of Communication and Media

Phone
973-655-3283
Email
georgeta@montclair.edu
Location
Morehead Hall, 111
Gai Grannon profile photo

Gai Grannon

Instructional Specialist, School of Communication and Media

Phone
973-655-3687
Email
grannong@montclair.edu
Location
School of Communication & Media

Harry Haines

Professor, School of Communication and Media

Phone
973-655-4200
Email
hainesh@montclair.edu
Location
Morehead Hall, 131
Todd Kelshaw profile photo

Todd Kelshaw

Associate Director, School of Communication and Media

Phone
973-655-5162
Email
kelshawt@montclair.edu
Location
Morehead Hall, 127
Christine Lemesianou profile photo

Christine Lemesianou

Associate Dean, College of the Arts, Dean's Office, College of the Arts

Phone
973-655-7070
Email
lemesianoc@montclair.edu
Location
Morehead Hall, 121
Yi Luo profile photo

Yi Luo

Associate Professor, School of Communication and Media

Phone
973-655-3400
Email
luoy@montclair.edu
Location
Morehead Hall, 119
Steve McCarthy profile photo

Steve McCarthy

News Producer, School of Communication and Media

Phone
973-655-7361
Email
mccarthyst@montclair.edu
Location
Morehead Hall, 142
Christopher McKinley profile photo

Christopher McKinley

Associate Professor, School of Communication and Media

Phone
973-655-3438
Email
mckinleyc@montclair.edu
Location
Morehead Hall, 117
Stuart MacLelland profile photo

Stuart MacLelland

Professor, School of Communication and Media

Phone
--
Email
maclellands@montclair.edu
Location
Morehead Hall, 104A
Stefanie Murray profile photo

Stefanie Murray

Director, Center for Cooperative Media, School of Communication and Media

Phone
973-655-3879
Email
murrayst@montclair.edu
Location
School of Communication & Media, 2109
Marylou Naumoff profile photo

Marylou Naumoff

Assistant Professor, School of Communication and Media

Phone
973-655-3686
Email
naumoffm@montclair.edu
Location
Morehead Hall, 130
Karl Nussbaum profile photo

Karl Nussbaum

Assistant Professor, School of Communication and Media

Phone
973-655-3284
Email
nussbaumk@montclair.edu
Location
Morehead Hall, M137
Anthony Pemberton profile photo

Anthony Pemberton

Associate Professor, School of Communication and Media

Phone
973-655-7200
Email
pembertona@montclair.edu
Location
Morehead Hall, M139
Joel Penney profile photo

Joel Penney

Associate Professor, School of Communication and Media

Phone
973-655-4261
Email
penneyj@montclair.edu
Location
Morehead Hall, 115
Anabella Poland profile photo

Anabella Poland

WMSC Radio-General Manager, School of Communication and Media

Phone
973-655-3135
Email
polanda@montclair.edu
Location
School of Communication & Media, 2031
Lise Raven profile photo

Lise Raven

Adjunct, School of Communication and Media

Phone
973-655-3285
Email
ravenl@montclair.edu
David Sanders profile photo

David Sanders

Professor, School of Communication and Media

Phone
973-655-7974
Email
sandersd@montclair.edu
Location
Morehead Hall, 129

Sarah Stonbely

Adjunct, School of Communication and Media

Phone
--
Email
stonbelys@montclair.edu
Keith Strudler profile photo

Keith Strudler

Director of the School of Communication and Media, School of Communication and Media

Phone
--
Email
strudlerk@montclair.edu

Larry Weiner

Adjunct, School of Communication and Media

Phone
973-655-3472
Email
weinerl@montclair.edu
Kelly Whiteside profile photo

Kelly Whiteside

Associate Professor, School of Communication and Media

Phone
973-655-3265
Email
whitesidek@montclair.edu
Location
Morehead Hall, 113

Stephanie Wood

Secretarial Assistant III/Non-Steno, School of Communication and Media

Phone
973-655-7870
Email
woods@montclair.edu
Location
Morehead Hall, 110