Large group of students performing in A Chorus Line

All Faculty (A-Z Listing)

Michael Allen profile photo

Michael Allen

Associate Professor, Theatre and Dance

Phone
973-655-4496
Email
allenmi@montclair.edu
Location
Life Hall
Neil Baldwin profile photo

Neil Baldwin

Professor, Theatre and Dance

Phone
973-655-7340
Email
baldwinn@montclair.edu
Location
Life Hall
Heather Benton profile photo

Heather Benton

Assistant Professor, Theatre and Dance

Phone
Email
bentonh@montclair.edu
Location
Life Hall
Jessica Brater profile photo

Jessica Brater

Assistant Professor, Theatre and Dance

Phone
Email
braterj@montclair.edu
Location
Life Hall
Eric Diamond profile photo

Eric Diamond

Professor, Theatre and Dance

Phone
973-655-3120
Email
diamonde@montclair.edu
Location
Life Hall

Gregory Dlugos

Clinical Specialist, Theatre and Dance

Phone
973-655-3095
Email
dlugosg@montclair.edu
Location
Life Hall
Cecilia Durbin profile photo

Cecilia Durbin

Assistant Professor, Theatre and Dance

Phone
Email
durbinc@montclair.edu
Location
Life Hall
Mark Hardy profile photo

Mark Hardy

Associate Professor, Theatre and Dance

Phone
973-655-4504
Email
hardyma@montclair.edu
Location
Life Hall

Clay James II

Associate Professor, Theatre and Dance

Phone
973-655-7341
Email
jamesbr@montclair.edu
Location
Life Hall
Lorraine Katterhenry profile photo

Lorraine Katterhenry

Professor, Theatre and Dance

Phone
973-655-7080
Email
katterhenrl@montclair.edu
Location
Life Hall
Kathleen Kelley profile photo

Kathleen Kelley

Associate Professor, Theatre and Dance

Phone
973-655-4115
Email
kelleyka@montclair.edu
Location
Life Hall
Susan Kerner profile photo

Susan Kerner

Professor, Theatre and Dance

Phone
973-655-4454
Email
kerners@montclair.edu
Location
Life Hall
Elizabeth McPherson profile photo

Elizabeth McPherson

Associate Professor, Theatre and Dance

Phone
973-655-7831
Email
mcphersone@montclair.edu
Location
Life Hall
Randy Mugleston profile photo

Randy Mugleston

Chairperson, Theatre and Dance

Phone
973-655-7343
Email
muglestonr@montclair.edu
Location
Life Hall, 050C
Debra Otte profile photo

Debra Otte

Associate Professor, Theatre and Dance

Phone
973-655-7680
Email
otted@montclair.edu
Location
Life Hall
Erhard Rom profile photo

Erhard Rom

Associate Professor, Theatre and Dance

Phone
973-655-4378
Email
rome@montclair.edu
Location
Life Hall
Deborah Saivetz profile photo

Deborah Saivetz

Associate Professor, Theatre and Dance

Phone
973-655-3353
Email
saivetzd@montclair.edu
Location
Life Hall
Maxine Steinman profile photo

Maxine Steinman

Associate Professor, Theatre and Dance

Phone
973-655-7893
Email
steinmanm@montclair.edu
Location
Life Hall
Christian von Howard profile photo

Christian von Howard

Associate Professor, Theatre and Dance

Phone
973-655-3260
Email
vonhowardc@montclair.edu
Location
Life Hall

Tilly Adams

Adjunct, Theatre and Dance

Phone
973-655-7000
Email
adamsme@montclair.edu
Location
Life Hall, 050C
Jeanette Aultz profile photo

Jeanette Aultz

Adjunct Faculty, Theatre and Dance

Phone
Email
aultzj@montclair.edu
Jordan Baker Kilner profile photo

Jordan Baker Kilner

Adjunct, Theatre and Dance

Phone
973-655-7000
Email
bakerkilnerj@montclair.edu
Location
Life Hall, 50

Susan Knight

Adjunct Faculty, Theatre and Dance

Phone
Email
carlins@montclair.edu
Location
Life Hall, 179

Douglas Chapman

Adjunct Faculty, Theatre and Dance

Phone
Email
chapmand@montclair.edu
Location
Life Hall, 180

Brian Cichocki

Adjunct Faculty, Theatre and Dance

Phone
Email
cichockib@montclair.edu
Location
Life Hall, 180

Daniel Cole

Adjunct, Theatre and Dance

Phone
Email
coled@montclair.edu

Peter Davis

Production Manager, Theatre and Dance

Phone
973-655-4205
Email
davispet@montclair.edu
Location
Life Hall

Sue Mandzik Davis

Department Administrator, Theatre and Dance

Phone
973-655-7738
Email
mandziks@montclair.edu
Location
Life Hall, 0335

Kyle deCamp

Adjunct, Theatre and Dance

Phone
973-655-7000
Email
decampk@montclair.edu
Location
Life Hall, 050C

Aaron DeJesus

Adjunct, Theatre and Dance

Phone
973-655-7000
Email
dejesusaa@montclair.edu
Location
Life Hall, 050C

Heather Denyer

Adjunct, Theatre and Dance

Phone
973-655-7000
Email
denyerh@montclair.edu
Location
Life Hall, 050C
Kate Dial profile photo

Kate Dial

Adjunct, Theatre and Dance

Phone
973-655-7000
Email
dialk@montclair.edu
Location
Life Hall, 050C

Patrice Dlugos

Adjunct, Theatre and Dance

Phone
Email
dlugosp@montclair.edu
Geoffrey Doig-Marx profile photo

Geoffrey Doig-Marx

Adjunct Faculty, Theatre and Dance

Phone
Email
doigmarxg@montclair.edu
Location
Life Hall, 180
Judith Evans profile photo

Judith Evans

Costume Shop Supervisor, Theatre and Dance

Phone
973-655-7345
Email
evansjud@montclair.edu
Location
Life Hall

Erin Gorski

Adjunct Faculty, Theatre and Dance

Phone
Email
gorskie@montclair.edu

Daniel Graham

Adjunct Faculty, Theatre and Dance

Phone
Email
grahamdan@montclair.edu

Teresa Hazas

Adjunct, Theatre and Dance

Phone
973-655-7000
Email
hazast@montclair.edu
Location
Life Hall, 050C

Carole Healey

Adjunct Faculty, Theatre and Dance

Phone
Email
healeyc@montclair.edu
Location
Life Hall, 179

John Housley

Adjunct, Theatre and Dance

Phone
973-655-7000
Email
housleyj@montclair.edu
Location
Life Hall, 50

Daniel Huston

Adjunct, Theatre and Dance

Phone
973-655-7000
Email
hustond@montclair.edu
Location
Life Hall, 050C

Olivia Joyce

Scenic Charge Artist, Theatre and Dance

Phone
973-655-7000
Email
joyceo@montclair.edu
Location
Life Hall, 050C
Shoko Kambara profile photo

Shoko Kambara

Adjunct, Theatre and Dance

Phone
Email
kambaras@montclair.edu

Sarah Koestner

Adjunct, Theatre and Dance

Phone
973-655-7000
Email
koestners@montclair.edu
Location
Life Hall, 050C

Cyndi Kumor

Adjunct, Cali School of Music

Phone
973-655-5281
Email
kumorc@montclair.edu
Location
Chapin Hall

Ellen Lancaster

Adjunct Faculty, Theatre and Dance

Phone
Email
lancastere@montclair.edu
Location
Life Hall, 179
Gary La Rosa profile photo

Gary La Rosa

Adjunct, Theatre and Dance

Phone
Email
larosag@montclair.edu

John Leggio

Adjunct, Theatre and Dance

Phone
973-655-7000
Email
leggioj@montclair.edu
Location
Life Hall, 050C
James Ligon profile photo

James Ligon

Adjunct Faculty, Theatre and Dance

Phone
973-655-7000
Email
ligonj@montclair.edu
Location
Life Hall, 180

Alexander MacDonald

Adjunct, Theatre and Dance

Phone
973-655-7000
Email
macdonalda@montclair.edu
Location
Life Hall, 050C

Rebecca Landis McLarty

Adjunct, Theatre and Dance

Phone
973-655-7000
Email
landismclarr@montclair.edu
Location
Life Hall, 50

Alison Merrick

Adjunct Faculty, Theatre and Dance

Phone
Email
merricka@montclair.edu

Benjamin Merrick

Scene Shop Supervisor, Theatre and Dance

Phone
973-655-6679
Email
merrickb@montclair.edu
Location
Life Hall

Scott O'Brien

Adjunct Faculty, Theatre and Dance

Phone
Email
obriens@montclair.edu

Mary Peterson

Adjunct Faculty, Theatre and Dance

Phone
Email
petersonma@montclair.edu
Location
Life Hall, 330

Amanda Phillips Balingit

Adjunct, Theatre and Dance

Phone
973-655-3946
Email
phillipsbala@montclair.edu
Location
Life Hall, 050C

Taylor Pico

Adjunct, Theatre and Dance

Phone
973-655-7000
Email
picot@montclair.edu
Location
Life Hall, 050C
Katie Pippin profile photo

Katie Pippin

Adjunct, Theatre and Dance

Phone
973-655-7000
Email
pippink@montclair.edu
Location
Life Hall, 050C

Nikkole Salter

Adjunct, Theatre and Dance

Phone
973-655-7000
Email
saltern@montclair.edu
Location
Life Hall, 050C

Frederick Schrider

Adjunct Faculty, Theatre and Dance

Phone
Email
schriderf@montclair.edu
Location
Life Hall, 180

Jeffrey Shade

Adjunct Faculty, Theatre and Dance

Phone
Email
shadej@montclair.edu
Location
Life Hall, 180

Christopher Silsby

Adjunct, Theatre and Dance

Phone
973-655-7000
Email
silsbyc@montclair.edu
Location
Life Hall, 050C

Jason Simms

Adjunct, Theatre and Dance

Phone
973-655-7000
Email
simmsj@montclair.edu
Location
Life Hall, 050C

Nicholas Skiba

Adjunct, Theatre and Dance

Phone
973-655-7000
Email
skiban@montclair.edu
Location
Life Hall, 050C

David Smith

ACP/Stage Technician, Arts and Cultural Programming

Phone
Email
smithdav@montclair.edu

Richard Sordelet

Adjunct, Theatre and Dance

Phone
973-655-7000
Email
sordeletr@montclair.edu
Location
Life Hall, 050C

Brendan Spieth

Adjunct, Theatre and Dance

Phone
973-655-7000
Email
spiethb@montclair.edu
Location
Life Hall, 050C

Mysti Stay

Adjunct Faculty, Theatre and Dance

Phone
Email
staym@montclair.edu
Location
Life Hall, 179

Kaitlin Stilwell

Adjunct, Theatre and Dance

Phone
973-655-7000
Email
stilwellk@montclair.edu
Location
Life Hall, 050C

Andrea Stover

Adjunct Faculty, Theatre and Dance

Phone
973-655-3259
Email
stovera@montclair.edu
Location
Life Hall

Jayne Tiller

Adjunct, Theatre and Dance

Phone
973-655-7000
Email
tillerj@montclair.edu
Location
Life Hall, 50

Ji Hyon Yuh

Adjunct, Theatre and Dance

Phone
973-655-7000
Email
yuhj@montclair.edu
Location
Life Hall, 050C
Laurie Abramson profile photo

Laurie Abramson

Adjunct Faculty, Theatre and Dance

Phone
973-655-7000
Email
abramsonl@montclair.edu
Location
Life Hall, 179

Laurena Barros

Adjunct, Theatre and Dance

Phone
973-655-7000
Email
barrosl@montclair.edu
Location
Life Hall, 050C
Rachel Brown profile photo

Rachel Brown

Adjunct Faculty, Theatre and Dance

Phone
973-655-7000
Email
brownrac@montclair.edu
Location
Life Hall, 179

Beatrice Capote

Adjunct Faculty, Theatre and Dance

Phone
Email
capoteb@montclair.edu
Location
Life Hall, 179
Joao Carvalho profile photo

Joao Carvalho

Adjunct Faculty, Theatre and Dance

Phone
973-655-7000
Email
carvalhoj@montclair.edu
Location
Life Hall, 180
Jessica Dimauro profile photo

Jessica Dimauro

Adjunct Faculty, Theatre and Dance

Phone
973-655-7000
Email
dimauroj@montclair.edu
Location
Life Hall, 179

Lakey Evans-Pena

Adjunct, Theatre and Dance

Phone
973-655-7000
Email
evanspenal@montclair.edu
Location
Life Hall, 050C
Lauren Grant profile photo

Lauren Grant

Adjunct, Theatre and Dance

Phone
Email
grantla@montclair.edu
Lisa Grimes profile photo

Lisa Grimes

Adjunct Faculty, Theatre and Dance

Phone
973-655-7000
Email
grimesl@montclair.edu
Location
Life Hall, 179
Lynne Grossman profile photo

Lynne Grossman

Adjunct Faculty, Theatre and Dance

Phone
973-655-4011
Email
grossmanl@montclair.edu
Location
Life Hall, 224

Penelope Hanstein

Adjunct, Theatre and Dance

Phone
973-655-7000
Email
hansteinp@montclair.edu
Location
Life Hall, 50

Kumi Kay

Adjunct Faculty, Theatre and Dance

Phone
Email
kayk@montclair.edu

Pamela Licht

Adjunct, Theatre and Dance

Phone
Email
lichtp@montclair.edu
Nancy Lushington profile photo

Nancy Lushington

Adjunct Faculty, Theatre and Dance

Phone
973-655-3524
Email
lushington@montclair.edu
Location
Life Hall, 224
David Morgan profile photo

David Morgan

Adjunct Faculty, Theatre and Dance

Phone
Email
morgandav@montclair.edu

Frederick Mosley

Adjunct Faculty, Theatre and Dance

Phone
Email
mosleyf@montclair.edu
Location
Life Hall, 180

Christina Duncan

Adjunct, Theatre and Dance

Phone
Email
paoluccic@montclair.edu

Emmanuele Phuon

Adjunct, Theatre and Dance

Phone
973-655-7000
Email
phuone@montclair.edu
Location
Life Hall, 050C

Emma Pressman

Adjunct, Theatre and Dance

Phone
Email
pressmane@montclair.edu

Candice Schnurr

Adjunct, Theatre and Dance

Phone
973-655-7000
Email
schnurrc@montclair.edu
Location
Life Hall, 050C
Diann Sichel profile photo

Diann Sichel

Adjunct Faculty, Theatre and Dance

Phone
Email
sicheld@montclair.edu
Location
Life Hall, 179
Cynthia Loewus profile photo

Cynthia Loewus

Adjunct Faculty, Theatre and Dance

Phone
Email
loewusc@montclair.edu
Location
Life Hall, 179
Kim Whittam profile photo

Kim Whittam

Adjunct Faculty, Theatre and Dance

Phone
973-655-7201
Email
whittamk@montclair.edu
Location
Life Hall, 055A

David Cheifer

Adjunct Faculty, Theatre and Dance

Phone
Email
cheiferd@montclair.edu
Sarah England profile photo

Sarah England

Adjunct Faculty, Cali School of Music

Phone
Email
englands@montclair.edu

Glen Fittin

Adjunct Faculty, Theatre and Dance

Phone
Email
fitting@montclair.edu

Emiliya Frenklakh

Adjunct Faculty, Theatre and Dance

Phone
973-655-7000
Email
frenklakhe@montclair.edu

Roderick Jackson

Adjunct Faculty, Theatre and Dance

Phone
Email
jacksonrod@montclair.edu

Illya Naymark

Adjunct Faculty, Theatre and Dance

Phone
Email
naymarki@montclair.edu

Alvaro Perdomo

Adjunct Faculty, Theatre and Dance

Phone
Email
perdomoa@montclair.edu

Regan Ryzuk

Adjunct, Theatre and Dance

Phone
Email
ryzukr@montclair.edu

Barry Spatz

Adjunct-Theatre & Dance, Theatre and Dance

Phone
Email
spatzb@montclair.edu

Christopher White III

Adjunct Faculty, Theatre and Dance

Phone
Email
whitech@montclair.edu

Shixuan Zhang

Adjunct, Cali School of Music

Phone
Email
zhangs26@montclair.edu
Location
Chapin Hall