Large group of students performing in A Chorus Line

All Faculty (A-Z Listing)

First Name Last Name Email Address Location Program Title Phone number
Michael Allen allenmi@montclair.edu LI-1245 Theatre and Dance Associate Professor 973.655.4496
Neil Baldwin baldwinn@montclair.edu LI-2220C Theatre and Dance Professor 973.655.7340
Heather Benton bentonh@montclair.edu LI-2220D BFA Theatre, Acting Assistant Professor 973.655.3085
Jessica Brater braterj@montclair.edu LI-0440 BA/MA Theatre Studies Assistant Professor 973.655.3259
Eric Diamond diamonde@montclair.edu LI-0309 Theatre and Dance Professor 973.655.3120
Greg Dlugos dlugosg@montclair.edu LI-0445 BFA Musical Theatre Clinical Specialist 973.655.3095
Cecilia Durbin durbinc@montclair.edu LI-2231E BFA Theatre, Production and Design Assistant Professor 973.655.3084
Mark Hardy hardyma@montclair.edu LI-0439A BFA Musical Theatre Associate Professor 973.655.4504
Clay James jamesbr@montclair.edu LI-2231C BFA Musical Theatre Associate Professor 973.655.7341
Lori Katterhenry katterhenrl@montclair.edu LI-2203 Dance Professor 973.655.7080
Kathleen Kelley kelleyka@montclair.edu LI-1252 Dance Associate Professor 973.655.4115
Susan Kerner kerners@montclair.edu LI-2220B BFA Theatre, Acting Professor 973.655.4454
Elizabeth McPherson mcphersone@montclair.edu LI-2217A Dance Associate Professor 973.655.7831
Randy Mugleston muglestonr@montclair.edu LI-0335 Theatre and Dance Associate Professor 973.655.7343
Debra Otte otted@montclair.edu LI-2231B BFA Theatre, Production and Design Associate Professor 973.655.7680
Erhard Rom rome@montclair.edu LI-2231A BFA Theatre, Production and Design Associate Professor 973.655.4378
Debbie Saivetz saivetzd@montclair.edu LI-0442 BFA Theatre, Acting Associate Professor 973.655.3353
Maxine Steinman steinmanm@montclair.edu LI-2203 Dance Associate Professor 973.655.7893
Christian von Howard vonhowardc@montclair.edu LI-2217B Dance Associate Professor 973.655.3260
Melissa (Tilly) Adams adamsme@montclair.edu LI-2330 Theatre Adjunct Faculty 973.655.7345
Jeanette Aultz aultzj@montclair.edu LI-2330 Theatre Adjunct Faculty 973.655.7345
Jordan Baker-Kilner bakerkilnerj@montclair.edu LI-1303 Theatre Adjunct Faculty 973.655.7000
Susan Carlin-Knight carlins@montclair.edu LI-1303 Theatre Adjunct Faculty 973.655.7000
Doug Chapman chapmand@montclair.edu LI-1305 Theatre Adjunct Faculty 973.655.7000
Brian Cichocki cichockib@montclair.edu LI-1305 Theatre Adjunct Faculty 973.655.7000
Daniel Cole coled@montclair.edu LI-1305 Theatre Adjunct Faculty 973.655.7000
Peter Davis davispet@montclair.edu LI-0331 Theatre and Dance Adjunct Faculty 973.655.4205
Sue Mandzik Davis mandziks@montclair.edu LI-0335 Theatre 973.655.7738
Kyle deCamp decampk@montclair.edu LI-1303 Theatre Adjunct Faculty 973.655.7000
Aaron DeJesus dejesusaa@montclair.edu LI-1305 Theatre Adjunct Faculty 973.655.7000
Heather Denyer denyerh@montclair.edu LI-1303 Theatre Adjunct Faculty 973.655.7000
Kate Dial dialk@montclair.edu LI-1303 Theatre Adjunct Faculty 973.655.7000
Patrice Dlugos dlugosp@montclair.edu LI-1303 Theatre Adjunct Faculty 973.655.7000
Geoffrey Doig-Marx doigmarxg@montclair.edu LI-1305 Theatre Adjunct Faculty 973.655.7000
Judith Evans evansjud@montclair.edu LI-2330 Theatre 973.655.7345
Erin Gorski gorskie@montclair.edu LI-1303 Theatre Adjunct Faculty 973.655.7000
Daniel Graham grahamdan@montclair.edu LI-1440 Theatre Adjunct Faculty 973.655.7901
Tracy Hazas hazast@montclair.edu LI-1303 Theatre Adjunct Faculty 973.655.7000
Carole Healey healeyc@montclair.edu LI-1303 Theatre Adjunct Faculty 973.655.7000
John Housley housleyj@montclair.edu LI-1305 Theatre Adjunct Faculty 973.655.7000
Daniel Huston hustond@montclair.edu LI-1305 Theatre Adjunct Faculty 973.655.7000
Liv Joyce joyceo@montclair.edu LI-1440 Theatre Adjunct Faculty 973.655.7901
Shoko Kambara kambaras@montclair.edu LI-2231D Theatre Adjunct Faculty 973.655.7000
Sarah Koestner koestners@montclair.edu LI-1303 Theatre Adjunct Faculty 973.655.7000
Cyndi Kumor kumorc@montclair.edu LI-0331 Theatre Adjunct Faculty 973.655.5281
Ellen Lancaster lancastere@montclair.edu LI-1303 Theatre Adjunct Faculty 973.655.7000
Gary John LaRosa larosag@montclair.edu LI-1305 Theatre Adjunct Faculty 973.655.7000
John Leggio leggioj@montclair.edu LI-1305 Theatre Adjunct Faculty 973.655.7000
Jim Ligon ligonj@montclair.edu LI-1305 Theatre Adjunct Faculty 973.655.7000
Alex MacDonald macdonalda@montclair.edu LI-1305 Theatre Adjunct Faculty 973.655.7000
Becca McClarty landismclarr@montclair.edu LI-1303 Theatre Adjunct Faculty 973.655.7000
Alison Merrick merricka@montclair.edu LI-1303 Theatre Adjunct Faculty 973.655.7000
Ben Merrick merrickb@montclair.edu LI-1440 Theatre 973.655.6679
Scott O’Brien obriens@montclair.edu LI-2231D Theatre Adjunct Faculty 973.655.7000
Mary Peterson petersonma@montclair.edu LI-2231D Theatre Adjunct Faculty 973.655.7000
Amanda Phillips-Balingit phillipsbala@montclair.edu LI-2330 Theatre Adjunct Faculty 973.655.7345
Taylor Pico picot@montclair.edu LI-2330 Theatre Adjunct Faculty 973.655.7345
Kate Pippin pippink@montclair.edu LI-2330 Theatre Adjunct Faculty 973.655.7345
Nikkole Salter saltern@montclair.edu LI-1303 Theatre Adjunct Faculty 973.655.7000
Tommy Schrider schriderf@montclair.edu LI-1305 Theatre Adjunct Faculty 973.655.7000
Jeffrey Shade shadej@montclair.edu LI-1305 Theatre Adjunct Faculty 973.655.7000
Christopher Silsby silsbyc@montclair.edu LI-1305 Theatre Adjunct Faculty 973.655.7000
Jason Simms simmsj@montclair.edu LI-1305 Theatre Adjunct Faculty 973.655.7000
Nick Skiba skiban@montclair.edu LI-1440 Theatre Adjunct Faculty 973.655.7901
David Smith smithdav@montclair.edu LI-2231D Theatre Adjunct Faculty 973.655.7000
Rick Sordelet sordeletr@montclair.edu LI-1305 Theatre Adjunct Faculty 973.655.7000
Brendan Spieth spiethb@montclair.edu LI-1305 Theatre Adjunct Faculty 973.655.7000
Mysti Stay staym@montclair.edu LI-0331 Theatre Adjunct Faculty 973.655.7838
Kaitlin Stilwell stilwellk@montclair.edu LI-1303 Theatre Adjunct Faculty 973.655.7000
Andi Stover stovera@montclair.edu LI-0439B Theatre Adjunct Faculty 973.655.7838
Jaynie Tiller tillerj@montclair.edu LI-1303 Theatre Adjunct Faculty 973.655.7000
Elaine Wong wonge@montclair.edu LI-2231D Theatre Adjunct Faculty 973.655.7000
Kayla Yuh yuhj@montclair.edu LI-1303 Theatre Adjunct Faculty 973.655.7000
Laurie Abramson abramsonl@montclair.edu LI-1303 Dance Adjunct Faculty 973.655.7000
Laurena Barros barrosl@montclair.edu Dance Adjunct Faculty 973.655.7000
Caryn Binder-Bregman binderbregmanc@montclair.edu LI-0220 Dance Adjunct Faculty 973.655.7000
Rachel Brown brownrac@montclair.edu LI-1303 Dance Adjunct Faculty 973.655.7000
Beatrice Capote capoteb@montclair.edu LI-1303 Dance Adjunct Faculty 973.655.7000
Joao Carvalho carvalhoj@montclair.edu LI-1305 Dance Adjunct Faculty 973.655.7000
Jessica DiMauro dimauroj@montclair.edu LI-1303 Dance Adjunct Faculty 973.655.7000
Lakey Evans-Pena evanspenal@montclair.edu Dance Adjunct Faculty 973.655.7000
Lauren Grant grantla@montclair.edu LI-1303 Dance Adjunct Faculty 973.655.7000
Lisa Grimes grimesl@montclair.edu LI-1303 Dance Adjunct Faculty 973.655.7000
Lynne Grossman grossmanl@montclair.edu LI-2230 Dance Adjunct Faculty 973.655.7000
Penelope Hanstein hansteinp@montclair.edu Dance Adjunct Faculty 973.655.7000
Mark Harootian harootianm1@montclair.edu Dance Adjunct Faculty 973.655.7000
Sharon Hockstein hocksteins@montclair.edu LI-1303 Dance Adjunct Faculty 973.655.7000
Kumi Kay kayk@montclair.edu LI-0220 Dance Adjunct Faculty 973.655.7000
Pamela Licht lichtp@montclair.edu LI-1303 Dance Adjunct Faculty 973.655.7000
Nancy Lushington lushington@montclair.edu LI-1303 Dance Adjunct Faculty 973.655.7000
David Morgan morgandav@montclair.edu LI-1305 Dance Adjunct Faculty 973.655.7000
Earl Mosley mosleyf@montclair.edu LI-1305 Dance Adjunct Faculty 973.655.7000
Christina Paolucci Duncan paoluccic@montclair.edu LI-1303 Dance Adjunct Faculty 973.655.7000
Emmanuelle Phuon phuone@montclaire.edu Dance Adjunct Faculty 973.655.7000
Emma Pressman pressmane@montclair.edu LI-1303 Dance Adjunct Faculty 973.655.7000
Candice Schnurr schnurrc@montclair.edu Dance Adjunct Faculty 973.655.7000
Diann Sichel sicheld@montclair.edu LI-1303 Dance Adjunct Faculty 973.655.7000
Cindy Loewus Thole loewusc@montclair.edu LI-1303 Dance Adjunct Faculty 973.655.7000
Kim Whittam whittamk@montclair.edu LI-0311 Dance Adjunct Faculty 973.655.7201
David Cheifer cheiferd@montclair.edu LI-1305 Dance Accompanist 973.655.7000
Sarah England englands@montclair.edu LI-1303 Theatre Accompanist 973.655.7000
Glen Fittin fitting@montclair.edu LI-1305 Dance Accompanist 973.655.7000
Emiliya Frenklakh frenklakhe@montclair.edu LI-1303 Dance Accompanist 973.655.7000
Roderick Jackson jacksonrod@montclair.edu LI-1305 Dance Accompanist 973.655.7000
Illya Naymark naymarki@montclair.edu LI-1305 Dance Accompanist 973.655.7000
Alvaro Perdomo perdomoa@montclair.edu LI-1305 Dance Accompanist 973.655.7000
Regan Ryzuk ryzukr@montclair.edu LI-1305 Dance Accompanist 973.655.7000
Barry Spatz spatzb@montclair.edu LI-1305 Dance Accompanist 973.655.7000
Christopher White whitech@montclair.edu LI-1305 Dance Accompanist 973.655.7000
Shixuan Zhang zhangs26@montclair.edu LI-1303 Dance Accompanist 973.655.7000