Large group of students performing in A Chorus Line

All Faculty (A-Z Listing)

First Name Last Name Email Address Location Program Title Phone number Profile
Michael Allen allenmi@montclair.edu LI-1245 Theatre and Dance Associate Professor 973.655.4496 Profile Page
Neil Baldwin baldwinn@montclair.edu LI-2220C Theatre and Dance Professor 973.655.7340 Profile Page
Heather Benton bentonh@montclair.edu LI-2220D BFA Theatre, Acting Assistant Professor 973.655.3085 Profile Page
Jessica Brater braterj@montclair.edu LI-0440 BA/MA Theatre Studies Assistant Professor 973.655.3259 Profile Page
Eric Diamond diamonde@montclair.edu LI-0309 Theatre and Dance Professor 973.655.3120 Profile Page
Greg Dlugos dlugosg@montclair.edu LI-0445 BFA Musical Theatre Clinical Specialist 973.655.3095 Profile Page
Cecilia Durbin durbinc@montclair.edu LI-2231E BFA Theatre, Production and Design Assistant Professor 973.655.3084 Profile Page
Peter Flynn flynnpe@montclair.edu LI-0439B BFA Musical Theatre Associate Professor 973-655-2137 Profile Page
Mark Hardy hardyma@montclair.edu LI-0439A BFA Musical Theatre Associate Professor 973.655.4504 Profile Page
Clay James jamesbr@montclair.edu LI-2231C BFA Musical Theatre Associate Professor 973.655.7341 Profile Page
Lori Katterhenry katterhenrl@montclair.edu LI-2203 Dance Professor 973.655.7080 Profile Page
Kathleen Kelley kelleyka@montclair.edu LI-1252 Dance Associate Professor 973.655.4115 Profile Page
Susan Kerner kerners@montclair.edu LI-2220B BFA Theatre, Acting Professor 973.655.4454 Profile Page
Elizabeth McPherson mcphersone@montclair.edu LI-2217A Dance Associate Professor 973.655.7831 Profile Page
Randy Mugleston muglestonr@montclair.edu LI-0335 Theatre and Dance Associate Professor 973.655.7343 Profile Page
Debra Otte otted@montclair.edu LI-2231B BFA Theatre, Production and Design Associate Professor 973.655.7680 Profile Page
Erhard Rom rome@montclair.edu LI-2231A BFA Theatre, Production and Design Associate Professor 973.655.4378 Profile Page
Debbie Saivetz saivetzd@montclair.edu LI-0442 BFA Theatre, Acting Associate Professor 973.655.3353 Profile Page
Maxine Steinman steinmanm@montclair.edu LI-2203 Dance Associate Professor 973.655.7893 Profile Page
Christian von Howard vonhowardc@montclair.edu LI-2217B Dance Associate Professor 973.655.3260 Profile Page
Melissa (Tilly) Adams adamsme@montclair.edu LI-2330 Theatre Adjunct Faculty 973.655.7345 Profile Page
Dennis Allen II allend@montclair.edu LI-1305 Theatre Adjunct Faculty 973.655.7000 Profile Page
Jason Audette audettej@montclair.edu LI-1305 Theatre Adjunct Faculty 973.655.7000 Profile Page
Jeanette Aultz aultzj@montclair.edu LI-2330 Theatre Adjunct Faculty 973.655.7345 Profile Page
Daryl Bornstein bornsteind@montclair.edu LI-1305 Theatre Adjunct Faculty 973.655.7000 Profile Page
Susan Carlin-Knight carlins@montclair.edu LI-1303 Theatre Adjunct Faculty 973.655.7000 Profile Page
Doug Chapman chapmand@montclair.edu LI-1305 Theatre Adjunct Faculty 973.655.7000 Profile Page
Brian Cichocki cichockib@montclair.edu LI-1305 Theatre Adjunct Faculty 973.655.7000 Profile Page
Daniel Cole coled@montclair.edu LI-1305 Theatre Adjunct Faculty 973.655.7000 Profile Page
Peter Davis davispet@montclair.edu LI-0331 Theatre and Dance Adjunct Faculty 973.655.4205 Profile Page
Sue Mandzik Davis mandziks@montclair.edu LI-0335 Theatre Department Administrator 973.655.7738 Profile Page
Kyle deCamp decampk@montclair.edu LI-1303 Theatre Adjunct Faculty 973.655.7000 Profile Page
Aaron DeJesus dejesusaa@montclair.edu LI-1305 Theatre Adjunct Faculty 973.655.7000 Profile Page
Kate Dial dialk@montclair.edu LI-1303 Theatre Adjunct Faculty 973.655.7000 Profile Page
Patrice Dlugos dlugosp@montclair.edu LI-1303 Theatre Adjunct Faculty 973.655.7000 Profile Page
Geoffrey Doig-Marx doigmarxg@montclair.edu LI-1305 Theatre Adjunct Faculty 973.655.7000 Profile Page
Judith Evans evansjud@montclair.edu LI-2330 Theatre Costume Shops Supervisor 973.655.7345 Profile Page
Erin Gorski gorskie@montclair.edu LI-1303 Theatre Adjunct Faculty 973.655.7000 Profile Page
Laura Gragtmans gragtmansl@montclair.edu LI-1303 Theatre Adjunct Faculty 973.655.7000 Profile Page
Daniel Graham grahamdan@montclair.edu LI-1440 Theatre Adjunct Faculty 973.655.7901 Profile Page
Marcus Harvey harveym@montclair.edu LI-1305 Theatre Adjunct Faculty 973.655.7000 Profile Page
Tracy Hazas hazast@montclair.edu LI-1303 Theatre Adjunct Faculty 973.655.7000 Profile Page
Carole Healey healeyc@montclair.edu LI-1303 Theatre Adjunct Faculty 973.655.7000 Profile Page
Joseph Heissan heissanl@montclair.edu LI-1305 Theatre Adjunct Faculty 973.655.7000 Profile Page
John Housley housleyj@montclair.edu LI-1305 Theatre Adjunct Faculty 973.655.7000 Profile Page
Daniel Huston hustond@montclair.edu LI-1305 Theatre Adjunct Faculty 973.655.7000 Profile Page
Liv Joyce joyceo@montclair.edu LI-1440 Theatre Adjunct Faculty 973.655.7901 Profile Page
Sarah Koestner koestners@montclair.edu LI-1303 Theatre Adjunct Faculty 973.655.7000 Profile Page
Cyndi Kumor kumorc@montclair.edu LI-0331 Theatre Adjunct Faculty 973.655.5281 Profile Page
Ellen Lancaster lancastere@montclair.edu LI-1303 Theatre Adjunct Faculty 973.655.7000 Profile Page
Gary John LaRosa larosag@montclair.edu LI-1305 Theatre Adjunct Faculty 973.655.7000 Profile Page
John Leggio leggioj@montclair.edu LI-1305 Theatre Adjunct Faculty 973.655.7000 Profile Page
Jim Ligon ligonj@montclair.edu LI-1305 Theatre Adjunct Faculty 973.655.7000 Profile Page
Alex MacDonald macdonalda@montclair.edu LI-1305 Theatre Adjunct Faculty 973.655.7000 Profile Page
Becca McLarty landismclarr@montclair.edu LI-1303 Theatre Adjunct Faculty 973.655.7000 Profile Page
Alison Merrick merricka@montclair.edu LI-1303 Theatre Adjunct Faculty 973.655.7000 Profile Page
Ben Merrick merrickb@montclair.edu LI-1440 Theatre Scene Shop Supervisor 973.655.6679 Profile Page
Carolyn Mraz mrazc@montclair.edu LI-1303 Theatre Adjunct Faculty 973.655.7000 Profile Page
Vicky Navarro navarrov@montclair.edu LI-1303 Theatre Adjunct Faculty 973.655.7000 Profile Page
Mary Peterson petersonma@montclair.edu LI-2231D Theatre Adjunct Faculty 973.655.7000 Profile Page
Amanda Phillips-Balingit phillipsbala@montclair.edu LI-2330 Theatre Adjunct Faculty 973.655.7345 Profile Page
Taylor Pico picot@montclair.edu LI-2330 Theatre Adjunct Faculty 973.655.7345 Profile Page
Kate Pippin pippink@montclair.edu LI-2330 Theatre Adjunct Faculty 973.655.7345 Profile Page
Jean Randich randichj@montclair.edu LI-1303 Theatre Adjunct Faculty 973.655.7000 Profile Page
Nikkole Salter saltern@montclair.edu LI-1303 Theatre Adjunct Faculty 973.655.7000 Profile Page
Tommy Schrider schriderf@montclair.edu LI-1305 Theatre Adjunct Faculty 973.655.7000 Profile Page
Jeffrey Shade shadej@montclair.edu LI-1305 Theatre Adjunct Faculty 973.655.7000 Profile Page
Christopher Silsby silsbyc@montclair.edu LI-1305 Theatre Adjunct Faculty 973.655.7000 Profile Page
Courtney Smith smithcou@montclair.edu LI-1303 Theatre Adjunct Faculty 973.655.7000 Profile Page
David Smith smithdav@montclair.edu LI-2231D Theatre Adjunct Faculty 973.655.7000 Profile Page
Rick Sordelet sordeletr@montclair.edu LI-1305 Theatre Adjunct Faculty 973.655.7000 Profile Page
Mysti Stay staym@montclair.edu LI-0331 Theatre Adjunct Faculty 973.655.7838 Profile Page
Kaitlin Stilwell stilwellk@montclair.edu LI-1303 Theatre Adjunct Faculty 973.655.7000 Profile Page
Jaynie Tiller tillerj@montclair.edu LI-1303 Theatre Adjunct Faculty 973.655.7000 Profile Page
Michelle Tobias tobiasm@montclair.edu LI-1303 Theatre Adjunct Faculty 973.655.7000 Profile Page
Kayla Yuh yuhj@montclair.edu LI-1303 Theatre Adjunct Faculty 973.655.7000 Profile Page
Sarah Zinn zinns@montclair.edu LI-7345 Theatre Adjunct Faculty 973.655.7345 Profile Page
Laurie Abramson abramsonl@montclair.edu LI-1303 Dance Adjunct Faculty 973.655.7000 Profile Page
Caryn Binder-Bregman binderbregmanc@montclair.edu LI-0220 Dance Adjunct Faculty 973.655.7000 Profile Page
Rachel Brown brownrac@montclair.edu LI-1303 Dance Adjunct Faculty 973.655.7000 Profile Page
Julia Burrer burrerj@montclair.edu LI-1303 Dance Adjunct Faculty 973.655.7000 Profile Page
Beatrice Capote capoteb@montclair.edu LI-1303 Dance Adjunct Faculty 973.655.7000 Profile Page
Joao Carvalho carvalhoj@montclair.edu LI-1305 Dance Adjunct Faculty 973.655.7000 Profile Page
Ruth Clark clarkr@montclair.edu LI-1303 Dance Adjunct Faculty 973.655.7000 Profile Page
Jessica DiMauro dimauroj@montclair.edu LI-1303 Dance Adjunct Faculty 973.655.7000 Profile Page
Lauren Grant grantla@montclair.edu LI-1303 Dance Adjunct Faculty 973.655.7000 Profile Page
Lisa Grimes grimesl@montclair.edu LI-1303 Dance Adjunct Faculty 973.655.7000 Profile Page
Lynne Grossman grossmanl@montclair.edu LI-2230 Dance Adjunct Faculty 973.655.4201 Profile Page
Sharon Hockstein hocksteins@montclair.edu LI-1303 Dance Adjunct Faculty 973.655.7000 Profile Page
Kumi Kay kayk@montclair.edu LI-0220 Dance Adjunct Faculty 973.655.7000 Profile Page
Pamela Licht lichtp@montclair.edu LI-1303 Dance Adjunct Faculty 973.655.7000 Profile Page
Nancy Lushington lushington@montclair.edu LI-1303 Dance Adjunct Faculty 973.655.7000 Profile Page
Cristina Marte martec@montclair.edu LI-1303 Dance Adjunct Faculty 973.655.7000 Profile Page
David Morgan morgandav@montclair.edu LI-1305 Dance Adjunct Faculty 973.655.7000 Profile Page
Earl Mosley mosleyf@montclair.edu LI-1305 Dance Adjunct Faculty 973.655.7000 Profile Page
Christina Paolucci Duncan paoluccic@montclair.edu LI-1303 Dance Adjunct Faculty 973.655.7000 Profile Page
Emma Pressman pressmane@montclair.edu LI-1303 Dance Adjunct Faculty 973.655.7000 Profile Page
John Scacchetti scacchettil@montclair.edu LI-1305 Dance Adjunct Faculty 973.655.7000 Profile Page
Diann Sichel sicheld@montclair.edu LI-1303 Dance Adjunct Faculty 973.655.7000 Profile Page
Cindy Loewus Thole loewusc@montclair.edu LI-1303 Dance Adjunct Faculty 973.655.7000 Profile Page
Kim Whittam whittamk@montclair.edu LI-0311 Dance Adjunct Faculty 973.655.7201 Profile Page
David Cheifer cheiferd@montclair.edu LI-1305 Dance Accompanist 973.655.7000 Profile Page
Sarah England englands@montclair.edu LI-1303 Theatre Accompanist 973.655.7000 Profile Page
Glen Fittin fitting@montclair.edu LI-1305 Dance Accompanist 973.655.7000 Profile Page
Emiliya Frenklakh frenklakhe@montclair.edu LI-1303 Dance Accompanist 973.655.7000 Profile Page
Roderick Jackson jacksonrod@montclair.edu LI-1305 Dance Accompanist 973.655.7000 Profile Page
Farai Malianga maliangaf@montclair.edu LI-1305 Dance Accompanist 973.655.7000 Profile Page
Illya Naymark naymarki@montclair.edu LI-1305 Dance Accompanist 973.655.7000 Profile Page
Regan Ryzuk ryzukr@montclair.edu LI-1305 Dance Accompanist 973.655.7000 Profile Page
Barry Spatz spatzb@montclair.edu LI-1305 Dance Accompanist 973.655.7000 Profile Page
Jakub Wala walaj@montclair.edu LI-1305 Dance Accompanist 973.655.7000 Profile Page
Christopher White whitech@montclair.edu LI-1305 Dance Accompanist 973.655.7000 Profile Page